Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

Danskin Now Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

The Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra comes with adjustable back and straps to offer superior fit and great comfort. With contour padded cups, you'll look and feel great always. This contour padded bra has a mesh racerback with keyhole for breathability and to keep the straps in place. It is designed with superior wicking technology to ensure that you remain dry and comfortable during sport activities or workouts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.503 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(203 Reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
144
4 stars
37
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation92%184 out of 200reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 98 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
144
4 stars
37
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

Great fit

12/19/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This may just have to be my new bra for everyday,this bra moves with every move you make a great fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

Great for Post Breast Biopsy

07/19/2013
By ,
Lodi, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In was instructed to have a support bra for post stereotactic breast biopsy that was to done on both breasts. Since I had no bras that were adequate for this purpose, I had to find one that not only offered support, but had adjustable straps and a back closure for ease to get on and off - any bra I've tried without adjustable straps always rides up on me - I'm a size 34A. Since it took me a while to locate this bra, two days prior to biopsy, I had it Rush Delivered to my home and there it was waiting on my doorstep upon arriving home after the procedure. I immediately washed it and replaced the inadequate bra I had worn home with this new bra. What a difference! Not only does it provide the support I was told was necessary for the next 24 hour period, it looks very nice and fits so well, I'm going to purchase more for everyday use. I hope if anyone is looking for a support bra a post breast biopsy really consider this bra. And, anyone looking for a nice, well fitting and attractive support bra for everyday use will love it as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

good bra medium support but where is the 34D ??

11/20/2013
By ,
san diego
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I own 2 of these bras and like them. The older one that has been through the wash a lot has streched out both the cup covering material and the elastic in the back. This bra offers med. support I need to use another stretch sports bra on top when I run just to strap things down properly. My only issue is the sizes. Dear Walmart WHY IS THERE NO 34D included in the sizes?? I cant be the only woman who has a thinner back, but larger cup size! Please include thinner girls with larger breasts in your customer circle. I have tried the 36 C but the cup is not big enough and the back is too loose. The same issue with the 36D where the cup fits but the back again is too loose. I just want my bra to fit. Its not too much to ask for is it?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

Love it, but wish it came in more sizes.

08/08/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's really comfortable and is a great price. My only problem is that I'm a size 32B. Not the easiest size to find anywhere. I usually go to Victoria's Secret for my regular bras because it's the only place I can reliably find my size. Sports bras are a different problem; VS just doesn't do them. No matter where I look, it seems like the only sports bras made for my size are the uni-boob ones that I hate. Story of my life. I really hate sports bras that don't clip in the back, so I really looked around to find something that was easy to get on and off. I found this bra in 34A at a walmart , and it actually fit and was easy to put on! I was pleasantly surprised, especially because it was so cheap. I used it for a few workouts to be sure I liked it. I went to buy another one, and they don't carry my size anymore. I'm really sad about it. The only thing I don't like about this bra is that it isn't completely white. I'd like to wear a white t-shirt over it, but I can't with that annoying gray border showing through and bringing more attention to my breasts than I want.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
WallingfordCT
Love it, but wish it came in more sizes
Posted 08/28/2011
I 100% agree with the review by smiley001 - I totally love this bra. I need a 34D - not one of the colors at my local Walmart comes in this size. I can't even find this product on-line to purchase. The Danskin website doesn't even sell this product. Please order more sizes or make it available via the website.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

Very comfortable and exceptional quality

03/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After breastfeeding 4 children, I've really lost my breast volume. It's hard finding a sports bra that doesn't make you look even smaller than you already are! These cups are slightly padded which helps give shape and definition. I have 4 of these bras and use them for everyday use. My days include running, yard work, house work, caring for children....basically LOTS of moving! These bras are so comfortable and this is a lot coming from someone who hates to where a bra! The straps are slighly padded too which makes for even more comfort! I wash them in the washer and dry them in the dryer. They still look new and I've had them for 2 years! I'm a busy mom and don't have time to hand wash anything or make sure I pull them out of washer before going into dryer with rest of load! They've held up wonderfully and I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

I ran the 2010 Chicago Marathon in this bra...

08/01/2012
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(under a shirt) and it worked beautifully -- no chafing at all and the moisture-wicking is great. I'm a 34A (barely), and this bra actually gives me a little shape! I am running another marathon this December and will definitely buy more of these. Anytime I'm at Walmart I wander over to the bra department to see if they have my size in stock. I'm thrilled to find them online! One other thing... these hold up great in the wash. I wash them in the machine and hang them to dry. Please, Danskin, don't ever stop making this bra! It is SO hard to find a decent, functional sports bra in smaller sizes that doesn't flatten. I'm 50 years old and don't want to look like a 12 year old boy when I'm running! I didn't have to think about this bra at all during the marathon, and that's exactly what I was after.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

Great Bra, Great Value!

01/03/2012
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my wife for Christmas. She always wears wire bras and complains that they hurt her. Occasionally a wire will "poke" though the fabric and rub into her breast which hurts even more! Well, since I couldn't talk her into buying one, I just got it for Christmas so she would have to try it! Well, I am glad I did. She LOVES the way it fits. She loves how it supports her and she thinks it is a stylish bra. This bra even gave her a slight "lift" that she appreciated too since she has had two children. All in all it is 100@ all around...so much so she has bought two more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+71points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

Awesome sport bra

11/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this in a 36B, which is my bra size and it fit really well. I only had 2 colors to choose from, though, which is a bummer since I would have ordered a couple more. I generally don't like taking sports bras off over my head, but it is made slightly easier since it has a bra-like closure at the bottom of the chest band. I also love that the straps are adjustable since I am tall and hate the straps digging into my shoulders. It fit wonderfully and I probably will be wearing it for more than just the gym.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra
03/26/2012
By ,
Lake Elsinore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a 42D, I'm not a small girl but I can run in this bra.. I started working out this year and have had a heck of time finding something that would keep my girls somewhat in place.. This bra is excellent! I would recommend this bra especially to big girls looking for something with some support for working out or just comfort.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

Great value and sized to fit

03/26/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been purchasing these sports bras for several years and enjoy the fit. True to size... They have soft foam cups which offer support and concealment...love the adjustable bra style hooks in back. I just ordered this style in black for the first time and it's great. I wear them to workout, ride my bike and to garden....I live in the Houston area and can work up a sweat in summer months. I wash them on a hot/cold cycle in a lingerie bag and hang to dry. They hold their shape after washing. I have tried many other more expensive sports bras and this Danksin beats them all around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

Comfortable Medium Support Sports Bra

01/16/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this online because the store did not have this size. I ordered 2. One came the correct size. This other one was two inches smaller but the stamp inside the bra said it was same as other bra. I went to the store and found only one in my size on the rack. I took it to customer service to see if it matched either of the two I ordered. It was obvious that the smaller online bra was not sized correctly. She promptly exchanged the item for me instore. Very comfortable sports bra and I wear them for a 12 hour shift. Very happy with my purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

Runs small

02/27/2014
By ,
New albany indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wore this for 1 day and had red marks around my torso and front of my shoulders where it cut into me. I'm 4'11" and weight 130 lbs. I ordered my normal size in regular bras. I'm hoping they just run small. Not sure if I can exchange the one I didn't wear. Maybe need a 36 in this brand instead or 34? It looked nice and durable and price was good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

Danskin Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

04/02/2014
By ,
Piscataway, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews I decided to purchase three of these. I'm very happy with the purchase. They are very comfortable, they don't dig into your sides. They look nice under my Fila exercise tank, which is why I purchased this in the first place. I just received them and washed them so I have not yet had a chance to put them to the test of working out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

love the bra

04/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very disappointed that i can no longer find the 36A
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

IT ALRIGHT

03/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I brought it for my daughter
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

Great support !

03/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

Size Not quit right

01/24/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Well, the over the head on & off threw my off to begin with because I thought it was a back close bra. It kind of is. After you pull it on over your head, you need to close the back. Not physically possible for me so had the hubby do me up. Not worth the trouble because it is clearly a size too small. Bought 36a, need 38a (not sure why). Unfortunately, this bra does not come in 38a. Be warned all and buy a size up if you want a pull on over your head. probably comfy in a bigger size bra.
And by the way, good luck with the "nick name" part of a review *sigh*
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

Danskin Now

03/25/2014
By ,
little river sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good fit,true to size,just do not like foam in my bra.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

Love this sports bra

07/06/2012
By ,
Midwestern Town, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to add to my collection of sports bras; I'm a stay at home mom & wear mostly sports bras every day, but sometimes I want something a little more supportive & modest. So I purchased these & love them! I'm a 36c and I've been nursing for the last 5 years and this bra really fits well, true to size & very supportive. The only thing I don't really quite understand is the pull over head racer back style with a back latch. You still have to pull it over your head, so why didn't they just make it without the hook closure, or just make it back closure with no racer back? So, I only give 4 stars for style (convenience) but still live this bra. Also would prefer solid colors over the 2 tone style, but this is minor, also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now - Adjustable Back Foam Sport Bra

quality sports bra that doesn't flatten you out

03/17/2012
By ,
easthampton, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it isn't easy to find a sports bra that doesn't create 12-year-old chest syndrome. this is it. well-made--find the right size, danskin tends to run small--& comfortable, but still sexy. i use this as my everyday bra!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 164 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next