Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

Danskin Now Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

Exercise more comfortably with Danskin Now High-Impact Seamless Sports Bra. Made of an uncompromising spandex-nylon blend, this seamless sports bra will work with you to achieve your fitness goals. The double-layer seamless design makes it ideal for slipping under workout tees and hefty enough to wear alone. Equally suited to high-impact athletes and sport newbies, Danksin Now offers support for all fitness levels. This active bra's power stretch support keeps busts comfortably in place during energetic exercise and on non-gym days. Take advantage of Danskin Now's versatile V-neck design by wearing the seamless bra underneath casual clothes for everyday support. Plus, its racerback design makes it an ideal partner for summer tank tops and swimsuit covers. You'll love this bra whether you're running errands or a marathon. Add Danskin Now High-Impact Seamless Sports Bra to your closet today.
Average Customer Rating:
3.318 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
18
3 stars
15
2 stars
16
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation60%53 out of 88reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 58 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
18
3 stars
15
2 stars
16
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

Not good bra for big chested women

12/21/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this bra with hopes of going for a run, but my chest size is a 38D and this bra simply does not provide sufficient support during high-impact sports such as running for a larger chested woman. Don't be fooled by the name "high-impact"; it's more of a yoga/low impact sports bra. If you are small chested, like an A or B cup, you should be fine. I like other Danskin products, but this particular product definitely did not live up to my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

To Your Own Preference

01/18/2014
By ,
Monongah, WV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I read the other reviews about this sports bra running small. I'm a 36D, so instead of ordering a Large I opted for an XL based off of reviews. I hate it. I jog a mile daily. I don't want my twins bouncing around all over the place, nipple rash is no laughing matter, I should have skipped the reviews and ordered my usual size Large. I strongly suggest those of you wanting this bra for high impact exercise to order your usual size. If you're not doing an exercise that you don't need things held in place, ordering up is fine. But if you need it to actually hold things still, order your usual! I'll be ordering a Large and tossing the XL. As for the band being tight? I have no idea what this is in reference to. The XL has lots of stretch room left around the rib cage. But as I said, I want my sports bra to do what it's actually supposed to do, HOLD THINGS STILL! Hopefully ordering a Large will do the trick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

SIZEING is WAY SMALL but

12/31/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
...which I HAD read that on some of the other reviews so I ordered the XL & if they had offered an XXL it would have been even better. The XL is quite snug but NOT uncomfortable.
I think a sports bra is supposed to be a bit tight to keep from flopping around while exercising.
My usual bra size runs from 38D to 40D.
It is definitely a sports bra & will serve THAT purpose well. It's comfortable unless you forget to order a size bigger than you normally would.
There is absolutely no shaping built in & the "girls" are smushed quite flat & quite together.
Under the arm pits it all fits in without spilling over.
It's making some nice cleavage if you're wearing a lower top.... but it's NOT TOO low. Still ladylike, as my mom used to say.
I usually do not try to show cleavage but this would be ok.
I will keep one black & one white & will probably not order more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

Good, exactly what I expected. Order true size.

03/16/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a size medium in sports bras and I am glad I ordered my true size, a large would've been way too big and the medium fits perfectly. I would definitely order again. I got the black, it's great for running, yoga, and even just lounging around in. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

Dansking Seamless Sport bra

03/27/2014
By ,
washington, dc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's not the most attractive sports bra, but it really holds you in place. Great for high impact and running. and of course you can use it for yoga too.
More functional than stylish. not stylish at all actually.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

High Impact Indeed

02/22/2014
By ,
Dekalb, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is your normal style and cut sports-bra, but they're not kidding about the high-impact part. The front compression is so tight I almost look like a boy, and I wear a D cup. No bouncing here! I did get a little irritation around the arm holes from the tight fit/material, but I am hoping that will improve as the material relaxes a little.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

sort bra

02/05/2014
By ,
oregon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
great impact bra but runs small. I wear a 36 B and could not get my arms through because it is so tight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

Runs small

03/16/2014
By ,
Eau Claire, WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Like everyone else has stated, this runs small. I wear a 36D and got medium, because that size is what works with other bras in this brand. I can barely get this over my head, and then trying to get it off is almost impossible. I wish I had kept the tags on it so I could have gotten a bigger size.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

Really holds the girls tight!

11/18/2011
By ,
Madison Wi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I tried this bra on when I got it and it is really tight for the size. I even went back to the specs to check the exact measurements and, from that I must conclude that this bra is not for someone with a D cup. It's really small! One the upside, the quality and price are great and the fabric looks nearly indestructible. Nice quality. Really holds the girls stationary, while being stretchy and totally stays in place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+68points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cardioland
Where are comparable sized measurements (inches)?
Posted 04/18/2012
For size 38-40 DD would you get the 2X or XL? There are no sized measurements anywhere to compare it to . I need the tight support but don't want to go to big where it will gap or be too loose.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

very nice

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 34~36 D and I bought a small. I'm not tiny in my figure. Very athletic. ..and needed high impact to squash the girls down and feel confident with my work outs!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

Great 'Medium Impact' Bra for an A or B cup

03/03/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm a 32 DDD. Tried on the bra in a size L (biggest size in store) and jumped around. I didn't find it supportive for a high impact run. It's great for a power walk or to sleep in.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

worst bra

12/24/2013
By ,
wahoo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this bra was supposed to be strtcehty its like trying to put a pair of jeans over my head most painful bra ever i plan on returning it
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

Not supportive

12/22/2011
By ,
Winter Garden, Fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This sports bra was very comfortable, but NOT FOR HIGH IMPACT! I am a 36DD & this was like wearing nothing- NO SUPPORT AT ALL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Easthampton, MA.
Really small and super tight
Posted 01/10/2012
I made the mistake of ordering 2 online because they were out of the usual ones I buy from Danskin that are really comfortable. I usually order the seamless sport bra from Danskin.
They are super comfortable and fit well. This bra I can't wear, I tried to wear it as long as I could today but in the end took it off. So uncomfortable.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra
12/24/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bra runs super small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

Bra runs way to small

11/03/2013
By ,
New Philadelphia, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I normally wear an XS, so I bought a small because of reviews and it was to small, didn't even fit my 92 pound daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

Little to no support... Definitely NOT HIGH IMPACT

06/12/2012
By ,
Orange County, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sorry Danskin, I love your products but this was a let down. The band around the ribs lost stretch after a couple washes too. I do have a larger bust, and these did nothing as far as support for working out. Not even if I double them up. They are fine for sleeping and for lounging around the house, but other than that they are of no use to me...
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

Nice bra's

01/18/2014
By ,
Afghanistan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thank you for mailing to Afghanistan
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

Nice bra but not good for D cups

11/26/2013
By ,
Ormond beach, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this bra for running. I purchased a large which is my normal size in a sports bra but this one fit around but was not large enough in cup size so I bought the XL and the cup size is good but it's too big around which defeats the high impact use. It is comfortable for daily wear though.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra
06/26/2012
By ,
Las Vegas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the material, this sports bra keeps you very secure when working out and it stays in place while doing any sort of upper body stretching or lifting. I would however suggest ordering the next size up from what you normally order. I ordered a medium and I had to exchange it for a large and I even think that I could get away with an XL, but the medium is just fine... I'm a 34b. Would recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now - High-Impact Seamless Sport Bra

FOR SMALL CHEST ONLY

06/11/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product over speaks for bigger cup sized women. Good for cups A-C. maybe a smaller D as in 32D or 34D, This bra does not support anything bigger. I am a size DD and was disappointed. My boobs did not fit into bra. I also order the 2xl...so again, if you have a smaller chest I'm sure it works? I would not recommend this bra for high impact sports such as aerobics, zumba, dance or any jumping sports. The bra pushes your boobs down but i tried doing jumping jacks and the bra gave me no support. The bra material is thin, it had some spandex. The search continues for me for a sports bra that support larger chested and cup sized women.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next