Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kodak Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Kodak Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Do not buy low grade ink cartridges and reduce the life of your printer. You need not compromise on quality to get price savings. Buy the Kodak Combo Ink Pack 10B and 10C combo package that is compatible with most printers. The ink cartridges have a proprietary pigment based ink that dries fast and does not smear. The Kodak printer ink cartridges combine the vibrant quality of dye based ink with the longevity of pigment based ink. The Kodak color ink cartridge and black ink cartridge are compatible with a range of frontline printers. The black ink cartridge will deliver around 425 pages and the color ink cartridge will deliver around 420 pages.
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(172 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
123
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation94%161 out of 172reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 50 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
123
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

great deal

03/26/2011
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally just needed cartridges for my HP - but a new Kodak ESP 3250 came with ink and was less than the HP cartridges alone! - I've used it up and ordered this set of cartridges and could not be happier - so far the cost of the printer and this re-order is $10 over the cost of just the replacement cartridges for the HP. GET this printer and dump your old HP! You'll never regret it! The quality is fantastic and you cannot beat the prices!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
beacon n.y
i too got rid of that cheap h-p.bought the kodack
Posted 06/18/2011
the ink for h/p is expensive.i bought the kodack esp3250.what a difference,the ink is cheaper and the machine also copys,faxes what a better machine and the ink is cheaper then h/p now i see why it cost 28.00 garbage......
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Best price for ink!

03/29/2014
By ,
Portland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best price around for printer ink. I have a Kodak printer for many reasons great photo prints in all sizes, and reasonably priced ink cartridges are only two.Thw service from online purchasing and very quick delivery make Walmart the place to buy for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Great quality for price

03/31/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Kodak one in all and the value of the ink for this item is wonderful...the quality of print and the value for the money both are the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

very good

03/28/2014
By ,
CAMILLUS NEW YORK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
walmart put 2 sets aslide for me and it only took me 10min to pick them up after i left my work..
you got to love walmart..
i had my printer for 4 years now
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Ink refills

11/28/2010
By ,
Ft. Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Other than Kodak printers running out of ink too soon, the ink is less expensive than many others. My order shipped as specified and was received in the alloted time. Will order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Very Helpful Product in Order to Keep Printing

11/22/2010
By ,
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a full time student and I am constantly printing out assigments, reports, etc. I would recommend my Kodak printer to anyone, the ink lasts a very long time, produces great quality copies/prints and is inexpensive.I was really pleased and impressed with the entire process of ordering from walmart.com. The shipping cost for the ink was only .97 cents and it arrived quickly and safely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Burton,Michigan
Very dissapointing product
Posted 08/20/2011
Have had nothing but problems with this product since I have had it. Before it was even used the first time had to call company and have it replaced twice. Ink may be cheaper but you go through it much faster than my previous printers. When you run out of black ink you can't even change the color and print anyway. Now the latest issue is I can't print anything without changing the preferances to draft and I have only owned it for 8 months.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Very economic product

04/10/2011
By ,
Independence, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used different inks before I got my Kodak printer and this one is the best I have found and the cost is less than any other printer. The cost of the two cartridges (Black and the color cartridges) is about what it costs for one cartridge on the other printers. The colors are true and dry instantly. The pictures I have printed out really look good and real colors. I am very satisfied with this cartridge and will never buy non-Kodak ink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Kodak is the way to go

03/21/2014
By ,
Carrollton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always been a fan of Kodak products. Their printers are one of my favorites now. All my cameras have been Kodak as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Need printer ink

03/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A fair price and quick service
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

kodak printer and ink.

08/26/2011
By ,
largo,fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
what a regret this was to buy this printer and ink. YOU DONT GET 400+ PAGES WITH THIS INK. I bought this printer because supposedly the ink was cheap. well I would rather spend the few extra dollars and get more pages out of my printer. I have used my printer a few times and my ink has run out already and I know I havent printed out more that 50 pages tops and thats going higher than what I got. I know it. This printer is just as bad as the Lexmark printers. I had an HP printer that worked good for the longest time but recently I havent been able to use it with my computer. thats the only reason why I bought this printer. I guess I will replace this printer as soon as I'm able. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS PRINTER OR THE INK!! I would NEVER recommend this printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NY
Kodak printer and ink
Posted 07/06/2012
I just called the company thinking my settings might be wrong or the machine is broken because I barely get a month (or more then 60 pages) from this printer/ink. I replaced my Hp printer (which printed over 400 wedding pictures before ink levels ran low) with this printer and am now kicking my self. I can't believe how much I paid for this printer, $350, and now have to replace it because it did not live up to it's promise. By the way.....the company would not tell me how many pages I should expect the machine to print. Their avoiding my direct question speaks volumes.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

good ink, free shipping

02/26/2014
By ,
rural mt
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used this product before so I knew it would work well before ordering. I would have given it 5 stars, but it took a very long time to get here. If I needed it again in a hurry I would skip it and find a store that carries it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

you always need ink for your printer

04/07/2011
By ,
Ogden UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This arrived very fast and it was cheaper buying it on line than in the store. I like buying on line. The product works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

RAN OUT IN 4 DAYS??

11/14/2013
By ,
philly
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have better luck with knock off's! I could return this I would, but I threw out the box already. dumb move on my behalf....4 days it ran out of ink!!!! seriously whats wrong with this picture?
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Over-priced

02/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would never buy this combo pack from Wal-Mart. It may be only a few cents, but it is cheaper to buy the two cartridges separate. I have also found that many other stores sells this combo for a lot less.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Very good value

04/11/2011
By ,
las vegas, nv.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased w/ the value and ease of changing ink cartridges in my Kodak product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Easy to use but runs out of ink quickly.

11/25/2013
By ,
Palmdale, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This ink cartridge setup is cheap, but it does not print out that many pictures at all... only about 12 and then your out. Text documents aren't too bead if that's all you need it for. Also always remember to use the "Clean Printhead" feature that is usually used on the printer itself, maybe some can be used on the program on the computer as well. You should clean it a few times before each use to be sure it comes out perfect, especially if it was sat for a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Printer inks

12/01/2010
By ,
Hyannis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product and the inks set is a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

good value.

02/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value, good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Good value ...

01/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Except for a bad cartridges 2x in the past 3 years I think this product is reliable and cost effective. It does seem to run out quickly but I have never calculated how many copies per cartridge. Kodak did QUICKLY replace bad cartridges upon my calling their customer service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

No Option...

01/09/2011
By ,
Whitehouse Station, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a Kodak printer and so I have No Option but to use Kodak ink. It does dry fast and it is less expensive than other printer inks on the market. It does what it is supposed to do.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next