Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kodak Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Kodak Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

The Kodak 10b/10c Combo Ink Cartridge can keep your printer running smooth for longer. Do not compromise on quality with other inks. This printer ink cartridge is compatible with most printers. It has a proprietary pigment based ink that dries fast and does not smear. The Kodak printer ink cartridges combine the vibrant quality of dye-based ink with the longevity of pigment-based ink. The Kodak color ink and black ink cartridges are compatible with a range of frontline printers. The black ink cartridge will deliver around 425 pages, and the color ink cartridge will deliver around 420 pages. The black ink dries instantly. Do not wait on your print job before you can pick it up. The ink is water resistant. Print in bulk and do not worry about smudges with this ink. Enjoy high-quality print jobs quickly. With color ink, you can print photos and pictures in the comfort of your own home. There is no longer a need to go to print shops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.519 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(214 Reviews) 131
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
153
4 stars
40
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation93%199 out of 214reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 56 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
153
4 stars
40
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

great deal

03/26/2011
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally just needed cartridges for my HP - but a new Kodak ESP 3250 came with ink and was less than the HP cartridges alone! - I've used it up and ordered this set of cartridges and could not be happier - so far the cost of the printer and this re-order is $10 over the cost of just the replacement cartridges for the HP. GET this printer and dump your old HP! You'll never regret it! The quality is fantastic and you cannot beat the prices!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
beacon n.y
i too got rid of that cheap h-p.bought the kodack
Posted 06/18/2011
the ink for h/p is expensive.i bought the kodack esp3250.what a difference,the ink is cheaper and the machine also copys,faxes what a better machine and the ink is cheaper then h/p now i see why it cost 28.00 garbage......
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Love it

07/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price. But I can only find it online
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Very economic product

04/10/2011
By ,
Independence, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used different inks before I got my Kodak printer and this one is the best I have found and the cost is less than any other printer. The cost of the two cartridges (Black and the color cartridges) is about what it costs for one cartridge on the other printers. The colors are true and dry instantly. The pictures I have printed out really look good and real colors. I am very satisfied with this cartridge and will never buy non-Kodak ink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Ink refills

11/28/2010
By ,
Ft. Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Other than Kodak printers running out of ink too soon, the ink is less expensive than many others. My order shipped as specified and was received in the alloted time. Will order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

kodak printer and ink.

08/26/2011
By ,
largo,fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
what a regret this was to buy this printer and ink. YOU DONT GET 400+ PAGES WITH THIS INK. I bought this printer because supposedly the ink was cheap. well I would rather spend the few extra dollars and get more pages out of my printer. I have used my printer a few times and my ink has run out already and I know I havent printed out more that 50 pages tops and thats going higher than what I got. I know it. This printer is just as bad as the Lexmark printers. I had an HP printer that worked good for the longest time but recently I havent been able to use it with my computer. thats the only reason why I bought this printer. I guess I will replace this printer as soon as I'm able. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS PRINTER OR THE INK!! I would NEVER recommend this printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NY
Kodak printer and ink
Posted 07/06/2012
I just called the company thinking my settings might be wrong or the machine is broken because I barely get a month (or more then 60 pages) from this printer/ink. I replaced my Hp printer (which printed over 400 wedding pictures before ink levels ran low) with this printer and am now kicking my self. I can't believe how much I paid for this printer, $350, and now have to replace it because it did not live up to it's promise. By the way.....the company would not tell me how many pages I should expect the machine to print. Their avoiding my direct question speaks volumes.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Very Helpful Product in Order to Keep Printing

11/22/2010
By ,
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a full time student and I am constantly printing out assigments, reports, etc. I would recommend my Kodak printer to anyone, the ink lasts a very long time, produces great quality copies/prints and is inexpensive.I was really pleased and impressed with the entire process of ordering from walmart.com. The shipping cost for the ink was only .97 cents and it arrived quickly and safely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Burton,Michigan
Very dissapointing product
Posted 08/20/2011
Have had nothing but problems with this product since I have had it. Before it was even used the first time had to call company and have it replaced twice. Ink may be cheaper but you go through it much faster than my previous printers. When you run out of black ink you can't even change the color and print anyway. Now the latest issue is I can't print anything without changing the preferances to draft and I have only owned it for 8 months.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Peter

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OE ink cartage for Kodak printer. Will NOT use any thing else. Be sure you use Kodak photo paper too
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Kodak 10B/10C Ink

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Kodak printers & have used them for 16 yrs. It's very convenient to order ink online & WM tends to have the best prices. Your best deal is to purchase the XL or High Yield cartridges if you can afford them at the time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

clear print projects

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There IS a difference between the brand recommended by your printer AND the less expensive after market brand. My printer wasn't providing clear prints of text documents until I went back to the Kodak brand. The difference is amazing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Consistent quality

06/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doesn't produce as many draft copies as previously...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Kodak Carteige Ink

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this product because it is easy to install. It last longer than most. And I can always get a discount by buying the double pack.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

this product is excellent for my use

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just prefect
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

kodak 10B/10C combo ink cartridge

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very convient and great price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

you always need ink for your printer

04/07/2011
By ,
Ogden UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This arrived very fast and it was cheaper buying it on line than in the store. I like buying on line. The product works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Didn't Print

05/25/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Colors didn't work properly. Some things printed pink, others blue, and others muddy green. No dark black. Just didn't work properly despite cleaning heads, calibrating and etc.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

OK

05/27/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
as with all ink cartridges price seems excessive, for the amount of product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Kodak 10 and 10c

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my kodak printer and the ink is a great price. Just wish Walmart would use my name on the orders I make and not my son's name
We bother use to use the same email but my son, Steven has moved and has a new email address he I srs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Very good value

04/11/2011
By ,
las vegas, nv.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased w/ the value and ease of changing ink cartridges in my Kodak product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Kodak Ink Cartridge

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great and the price is reasonable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge

Printer inks

12/01/2010
By ,
Hyannis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product and the inks set is a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 132 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next