Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kodak Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

Kodak Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

Easily print bright, vivid, long lasting photos with the Kodak Color Ink Cartridge. It is a convenient 5-ink color cartridge that delivers consistent and better results every time. This color ink cartridge prints high quality pictures that not only resist water, but also resist fading. For better results, use this cartridge with the Kodak All-in-One Printer system. This Kodak ink cartridge can print up to 420 pages. An ideal choice for home or office use, this Kodak all-in-one printer cartridge works well with most printers, including 5100, 5300, 5500, ESP 3, ESP 5, ESP 7, ESP 9, ESP 3250, ESP 5250, ESP 7250, and ESP Office 6150.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation88%66 out of 75reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge
03/28/2012
By ,
pasadena,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS COLOR INK
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
CyberpowerPC Fang EVO GLC1202 Desktop PC with Intel Core i7-2600K Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium (Liquid Cooling)
5 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

May be a mistake

04/25/2011
By ,
Gulf Breeze FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I remember when Kodak printers were featured on The Apprentice a few years ago. I thought the idea was brilliant and revolutionary: sell printers at a profitable price and sell ink cartridges at a reasonable price (as opposed to printers being a loss-leader and print cartridges being extremely expensive).
Well, those expensive HP cartridges lasted a very long time. It seems like I may print a few dozen color pages and the "color cartridge low" nag screen starts up again.
There is no way in creation that the color cartridge will print 420 color pages. It's bull!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
Low ink already?
Posted 01/21/2014
I agree. My ink cartridges never printed more than a dozen pages of heavily colored pages. The red starts printing yellow after a few pages. My daughter is doing virtual school and it drives me nuts how quickly the color ink runs out. And to top it off you can't print ANYTHING unless there is a sufficient amount of color AND black ink. I completely regret purchasing my Kodak printer.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

It doesn't get any better

08/09/2010
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the kodak 5300 printer which is the first on that came out and I am still using it. It is so nice to be able to pick ink up at a great price, my pictures are always awesome.
If you have printing problems, remember to clean the heads. Also if you purchase ink and it doesn't work right- go online and do the updates for the printer. If you have any other problems call kodak and they will help.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

What can I say...

07/25/2010
By ,
Whitehouse Station, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you have a Kodak printer you really don't have much choice but to buy what is necessary for your unit. However, I am very happy with the print quality of this item. Pictures look like they were printed professionally. Doesn't last as long as I had hoped, but happy with the job it does.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

Great Buy!

10/19/2010
By ,
Taunton, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both the black and color cartridges are a great bargin. I use to have a Lexmark and the cost was very expensive. The Kodak cartridges are half the price if not more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

Best ever and more for your money

12/12/2013
By ,
North Port, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had about five different printers over the past ten to twelve years all of which gave me trouble and the cartridges were very expensive to replace. I currently have a Kodak Printer which
was very reasonable price wise and the cartridge replacements are the cheapest of any that I have
ever had to purchase. The cartridges last a very long time and in fact Kodak advertises on their TV commercial that their cartridges last the longest and print more copies than any other brand and they are right. The print quality is excellent also. I only wish that I switched to Kodak years age and saved all that money and aggravation.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

Paint me Red! Very Disappointed

07/13/2010
By ,
San Jose, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've had trouble with the last 3 Kodak color cartridges. It seems like no red ink was put into the first 2 cartridges, and the last one had only a drop. Within 4 pages with some (not a lot) of red, the print was already streaking or non-existant. Their ads said the ink was cheaper, but so are the printers and inks, and they don't print very many pages before running out. I've put up with this one for about 1 year and am replacing with an HP! Save your money and buy something else!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

As expected without issue.

01/02/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As expected without issues
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge
10/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ink last a long time and the esp5250 all-in-one performs extremely well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Howell MI 48843
Kodak 5300
Posted 06/05/2012
Its a good deal.....However the fact that they say each b/c cartride produces 425 sheets of paper must be a typo.... its more like 25
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

10C Color Ink - rich color at a decent price

08/23/2012
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge is easily installed, easy to use, and easy to love. It produces stark, rich color at a good price. The 10C Color Ink Cartridge is also easy to replace without mess or drips. It, and the Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge are two of the reasons why I am unwilling to purchase color inkjet printers from any other manufacturer. The 10C and 10B are reasonably priced, easy to install and the print quality is unbelievable. The 5250 Kodak Printer intelligently deploys the 10B and 10C ink cartridges to allow the user to get the most bang for the buck. I am very happy with the purchase of all three items, but the 10C Color Ink Cartridge really brings out the best of the 5250 Color Printer and the 10B Black Ink Cartridge. Very much worth the investment!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

Good product, easy ordering, fast efficient deliv

12/26/2013
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product arrived in great condition. I was able to use it with ease. I would recommend it to others
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge
12/31/2011
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the price for this cartridge. The only I wish Kodak would do is make a XL color cartridge, they make it for the black but not the color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

ink

12/04/2013
By ,
Warner Robins,GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a great value
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

Kodak Printer Ink

11/22/2013
By ,
Rio Rancho, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was what I ordered. It came on time as promised. It works well. It is a bit pricey, but that is not Walmart's fault.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

Always the best.

09/04/2012
By ,
Sebring, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only printer ink I use. The price and quality are the best. The only comment is that it does not last as long as I would like. I know if you put more ink in the cartridge the price will go up so I love it just the way it is. The ink color prints very vivid, does not fade, and drys immediately. I would reccommend this product to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

Kodak ink

05/02/2011
By ,
Kentucky
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Prints nice and sharp images. But it goes fast, the price is okay, but you have to buy a lot more than I did with my old HP printer, I've had this printer for 5 months and already replaced both cartridge twice, and I haven't even used a ream of paper, the cartridge is supposed to print 450 pages, maybe 200.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge
09/25/2013
By ,
Richfield Springs NY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a cheaper ink cartridge form some other company. And it did not work in my printer. Never do that again and will stick with Walmart from now on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge
03/12/2012
By ,
Berlin, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good delivery from Walmart and good price but ink cartridge doesb't last as long as one would like.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

Time for everyone to make the change to Kodak

02/27/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was spending a fortune on inks from other printers. I can get almost 500 sheets from a single low fill cartridge from kodak. THe pigments do not fade either. I have a picture I printed with my first kodak printer from 10 years ago. Never faded. Over the years we switched a few times to lexmark and HP. All the pictures faded printed from those printers. So if you like to print your own pics, Kodak is the smarter buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Kodak ESP-9 All in One Wireless Printer
4 out of 5(87)
 
 
 
Kodak ESP 3250 3-in-1 Printer w/ 1.5" Color LCD
3.8 out of 5(245)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge

Kodak Ink

07/01/2012
By ,
North Port, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price for a national brand
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next