Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Delta Delta - DX Side by Side Stroller, Black and White Plaid

Delta Delta - DX Side by Side Stroller, Black and White Plaid

Introduce your little ones to the great outdoors in style with the Delta - Side by Side Stroller Black and White Plaid. This stroller, with the functionality it offers is a must-have for parents who travel often. This double side by side stroller will be of great use if you have two kids or twins. The baby stroller is ideal for babies weighing up to 35lbs. The light weight frame makes it easy to carry around and the 360-degree shock absorbing front wheels improves maneuverability. This lightweight double stroller has a black and white plaid design and a three point safety harness that keeps your baby in place. The parent cup holder and the two large storage bags at the back of the stroller are great for storing items when you are on the go. This double side-by-side stroller also features a large European style canopy that will keep protect your babies from sun and rain.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Delta - DX Side by Side Stroller, Black and White Plaid

Appropiate

03/21/2011
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! it is easy to assembly, very light, good price, fast shipping, very usefull. I use for a day care and i highly recomend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Delta - DX Side by Side Stroller, Black and White Plaid

pricey, but what I was looking for

02/03/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a good lightweight stroller and folds nicely. I had hoped it would have harness straps to keep the twins from leaning forward but it only has lap belts. Overall though, I am happy with the stroller. It's definitely much lighter than what I was using.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Delta - DX Side by Side Stroller, Black and White Plaid

easy for traveling purposes

03/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
needed a lighter weight stroller to take on airplane. this one worked well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Delta - DX Side by Side Stroller, Black and White Plaid

easy to fold

03/31/2011
By ,
north bergen nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ligth and easy to fold can push with no problem just.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Delta - DX Side by Side Stroller, Black and White Plaid

Good deal for the money

03/12/2012
By ,
Lancaster, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's not too bad considering it's the cheapest stroller money can buy. We're happy with it and glad we bought it. A couple of annoying things: the clip to hold the stroller together when it's collapsed is too small and doesn't work. The pouches on the back are super small so unless you need to carry more than a tissue you may be out of luck. It rolls easily and goes straight and folds almost as small as a single stroller. Overall it's worth the money but you won't be wowed by the quality or features.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Delta - DX Side by Side Stroller, Black and White Plaid

Great as a second stroller

10/28/2012
By ,
Walnut creek, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a light , compact stroller for doing errands. This stroller is great at that ,the only thing I don't like is how awkward it is to unfold. Otherwise it's great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Delta - DX Side by Side Stroller, Black and White Plaid

Pros and 1 Con

08/14/2012
By ,
White Lake, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller was delivered to me undamaged and complete. It is light weight and easily fits through doors. It is easy to fold/unfold. The mesh storage bags on the backside are convenient as well. This rating is based on using this product a handful of times, but so far, the only complaint I have is that the canopies are not adjustable. On a hot sunny day, this presents a problem. I bought this stroller mainly for use indoors when shopping, so it's not too big of a deal, but it would have been nice to be able to use it outdoors on nice days for walks as well. Over all, I would recommend this product. The price was on the lower end for similar strollers. But if adjustable canopies are a must, pass on this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Delta - DX Side by Side Stroller, Black and White Plaid
11/14/2012
By ,
NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i bought this item for my 3and half y.o twin and it was very small and not comfortable although it says in the show untill 4 y.o
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Delta - DX Side by Side Stroller, Black and White Plaid
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5