Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Delta - 3-in-1 360 Degree Activity Center Walker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Delta Delta - 3-in-1 360 Degree Activity Center Walker

Delta 3-in-1 360-Degree Activity Center Walker offers 360 degrees of play to keep baby engaged and entertained. This product easily converts from walker to rocker to stationary activity center and features multiple interactive lights and sounds to stimulate your little one. Delta 3-in-1 360-Degree Activity Center Walker has three height positions to accommodate baby as he grows and is JPMA certified. It meets or exceeds all ASTM standards and conforms to all applicable CPSC standards.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation69%9 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Delta - 3-in-1 360 Degree Activity Center Walker

Cheaply constructed

10/19/2010
By ,
MOBILE, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this product because I liked the fact that it would grow with the baby. He also needed something to leave over at the grandparent's house. However, upon getting it out of the box, I realized it is very cheaply constructed. Everything about it looks cheap. The seat that the baby sits in is very small compared to other exersaucers I have looked at. Also it just doesn't look very comfortable. Even at the lowest setting my son still barely touches the ground. (and he's very long 27 inches @ 5 months) The wheels also do not move very freely. So I'm not sure that he'll ever be able to use it as a walker. And it also seems difficult for him to spin the seat around to see all the toys. He has a baby einstien exersaucer at our house that was purchased 2nd hand. And he loves it and is much more comfortable in it. I'm going to give it a couple of days and see if my son adjusts to it or not, but this may be going back to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Delta - 3-in-1 360 Degree Activity Center Walker
11/28/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would not suggest this product. The assembly was easy but once I got it together it was hard for my little boy to walk in it. I bought this product for my boy to have at my parents house and he could barely walk in it compared to his other walker at our house. Another bad thing about it is that it only goes up to 25 pounds so by the time they start getting use to it you have to replace it with another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Review 3 for Delta - 3-in-1 360 Degree Activity Center Walker

Too Hard to Move

10/20/2010
By ,
Kuwait
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son loves this walker because of the different toy features. He plays with them and chews on them constantly. He thinks he's in the jumper and he'll jump around every so often. I don't like it because it is too hard to move, even when I push it. The back wheels do not swivel, and they are hard to turn, and to me, that makes it harder for my son's little legs to get get around. I would not recommend this to anyone. I feel it's a waste of money, and I wish I had gone with a different walker. It was very simple to put together. I really like it, except for the back wheels. If they fixed this problem, it would be awesome, but for now, I wouldn't buy it again
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Delta - 3-in-1 360 Degree Activity Center Walker

Great Product!!

01/30/2011
By ,
Kennewick, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is easy to set up and has great features!! My daughter loves being in this walker. She wasn't able to actually "walk" in it until she was 5 months. It has a "rocker" mode and "stationary" mode but we never used the rocker mode. My daughter is 7 months old and still loves this toy! When she was teething she liked chewing on the antennas of the toys. She loves the music, light and toys....so much that she broke 2 of the toys completly off! That's why I ranked the product low in durability. We havent even had it for 5 months and already the toys have broke off it. I've been trying to contact Delta for replacement parts but after 3 emails being left unanswered, I think I'll just have to call them. I would however recomment this product to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Delta - 3-in-1 360 Degree Activity Center Walker

5mo. old LOVES this!!!!

11/13/2010
By ,
Natchez, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this walker for my 5 mo. girl, she loves it. She has already figured out how to turn all the way around in it. We have the legs on the lowest level right now and she can't walk in it yet of course, but I bought this instead of a bouncer so we could get more time out of it. She loves all the things she can grab and the musical melodies are very pleasant. This keeps her busy and a great toy!! Very easy to clean, she spits up alot and all the materials are super easy to clean and the material on the seat dries fast. I looked at so many walkers, and I'm so happy I got this one!! It has so many different things to play with on it, worth the money to me!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Delta - 3-in-1 360 Degree Activity Center Walker

Great Investment

11/11/2010
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading two of the reviews for this product, I hesitated on buying it, but this was a great investment. The product was easy to assemble, I did it within minutes and I'm not usually good at things like that. My son enjoys it, he can move around with no problem, he is all over the house, he loves the toys, it does not look cheap nor is it cheaply constructed. I love it and I wouldn't hesitate about buying this product. I don't know if the other two were defective or not, but mines is perfect!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Delta - 3-in-1 360 Degree Activity Center Walker

Not all what is wrapped up to be

12/06/2010
By ,
New Orleans, LA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The wheels on the activity center walker are not met to be rolled around frequently and constantly. This is definitely not a walker to be used for babies that are learning how to walk because it is very heavy and the wheels do not roll with ease. The toys and the activity center itself is nice. My baby boy enjoy the activities on the walker for about 15-20 minutes and when he try to push off in his walker, it doesn't move like he or I would like. Not worth the money
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Delta - 3-in-1 360 Degree Activity Center Walker

good product

12/04/2010
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this walker/play station for my 4 month old. I had to put it on the lowest setting because he is too short so i don't know how good it bounces. I do like that he has so much to play with on there and that the seat turns and locks. I chose this one just so I wouldn't have to buy a separate walker. I am happy with this product and would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Delta - 3-in-1 360 Degree Activity Center Walker

Good for the price

12/04/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love that it can be stationary and roll around. Non of the toys make noise but my daughter doesn't mind. The button for the music is messed up and doesn't stay on unless you really push it hard. For the price though it's great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Delta - 3-in-1 360 Degree Activity Center Walker

The baby loves it

11/08/2010
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has been a great purchase. My granddaughter loves that she can turn the seat and has so much to play with. She will be able to use this for a long time. Her Mother said it was easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Delta - 3-in-1 360 Degree Activity Center Walker

Perfect for babies

12/08/2010
By ,
Boone County WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The parents of our two grandchildren were very impressed and so were we. The walkers seem to be so strong and safe for the babies. We think they will be used quite often .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Delta - 3-in-1 360 Degree Activity Center Walker

walker

11/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves it..im glad i chose this walker.he will have hours of fun while learning to walk.
Great job makers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Delta - 3-in-1 360 Degree Activity Center Walker
02/06/2011
By ,
South Gate, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Son Absolutely Loves His Walker. Its Helpful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points