Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sunny Health & Fitness Sunny Health and Fitness Mini Cycle

Sunny Health & Fitness Sunny Health and Fitness Mini Cycle

Place this portable Sunny Health and Fitness Mini Cycle on the floor and pedal to strengthen your legs. Place it on a tabletop and operate with your hands for firming up hard-to-tone muscles under your arms. Turn the dial to adjust the resistance from a light workout to a rigorous one. Features: Built-in computer with LCD displaying: Scan, Distance, Time, Calories, Reps, Total reps.
Average Customer Rating:
3.111 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation67%6 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sunny Health and Fitness Mini Cycle

not much to say about a broken machine

12/12/2012
By ,
columbus, ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It arrived late, in pieces, we put it together and realized that the pedals would not move, they were frozen. After trying to get it to work for all of an hour, we realized it was not going to work. Not a good product and trying to deal with the people who make it? Impossible. Look for a better brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sunny Health and Fitness Mini Cycle

Exactly what I was hoping for.

02/07/2012
By ,
NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spend hours at my desk working and playing on my computer every day. This product was exactly what I was looking for to add a little more exercise in my life. It is sturdy and fits under my desk nicely. However, I had to remove the bottom keyboard pull-out drawer from my desk so that I don't bump my knees while using this product. The resistance works great. I can make it as easy or hard to peddle as I want. However, if you go backwards, it doesn't keep the resistance so it is probably not meant to be used backwards (although after using it for a while, it feels good to peddle backwards). This thing was pretty expensive, but after how much I've been using it while at my computer, it was well worth it. It seems like it will last a long time. When it is not in use, I just leave it in place under my desk because it does not take up much room at all. Also the electronic clock/counter is not needed at all (calories counted, rotations, etc). You will also notice that this model does not have a peddle strap because it is not needed. I can peddle away with socks or shoes and not slip.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sunny Health and Fitness Mini Cycle

Good product..cd be better

07/27/2014
By ,
LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the fact that I can put it on a slick surface and it doesn't move. Its compact and fits great under my desk at work. Only problem is the tensioner on it. It doesn't really give u good tension. Its great for cardio but not stiff enough to really work your muscles.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sunny Health and Fitness Mini Cycle

Looks good, but

01/23/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The unit looks good...but when you go to adjust the tension you find it really isn't that adjustable. After just a few turns it stops adding tension to the small internal belt over the inner wheel. It doesn't look like the belt would last very long...and not worth the price if you can't adjust tension.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sunny Health and Fitness Mini Cycle

Excellent trainer

12/02/2012
By ,
Ft Smith, Ar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together, easy to use. Small and easy to set up or hide. Dont have to worry about going out in the snow and ice to the gym and can use it several times a day. It's not loud like one of the reviews I've read. Its just perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sunny Health and Fitness Mini Cycle

Mini cycle did not give a good workout.

06/03/2014
By ,
Warren, MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had to return this item, the tension knob did not work, tight or loose the pedals went around freely no tension to ramp up your workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sunny Health and Fitness Mini Cycle
11/22/2012
By ,
texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A bit loud... But good purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sunny Health and Fitness Mini Cycle
07/15/2013
By ,
kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't had it very long, but the few times it has been used, it has worked great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sunny Health and Fitness Mini Cycle
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5