Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Plasticolor Plasticolor Tweety Attitude Seat Cover

Plasticolor Plasticolor Tweety Attitude Seat Cover

Make your car interiors even more adorable with this tough-looking but cute Plasticolor Tweety Attitude Car Bucket Seat Cover. This item will make your seat look more attractive, as it features a bright Tweety print on a dark background. This universal seat cover fits most vehicle seats, so you you can use it with whatever car model you may have. The fabric itself is made from 100 percent polyester and is specially designed to fit almost all types of high and low backed bucket seating. This Plasticolor seat cover comes with a removable headrest cover. The feature allows you to install the cover the headrests or leave them without the cover. For maximum safety, this universal seat cover is equipped with flexible straps that will fix securely to your seat. The Plasticolor seat cover is a great gift for somebody who loves Tweety bird or somebody who has a child. This polyester seat cover is sold individually.
Average Customer Rating:
3.643 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation57%8 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Plasticolor Tweety Attitude Seat Cover

Tweety is vivid, headrest bulky

12/13/2012
By ,
Boston, Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the long term I don't know how long it will last, it has been on my car 1 week. The seat covers are bulky around the headrest, headrest area should have been cut narrower
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Plasticolor Tweety Attitude Seat Cover

I LOVE TWEETY BIRD BUT

07/27/2011
By ,
ANNISTON, AL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I LIKE MY TWEETY CAR SEAT COVER BUT IT HAS STARTED TO COME APART IN THE MIDDLE AT THE SEAM AND I AM GOING TO HAVE TO SEW IT BACK TOGETHER. I WOULD LIKE TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR MY PASSENGER SEAT BUT I AM WORRIED THAT IT MAY HAPPEN TO THE NEXT ONE. THANKS
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Plasticolor Tweety Attitude Seat Cover

Tweety Bird Yes

04/27/2011
By ,
Griffin, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these seat covers! I already had the Tweety floor mats, and stearing wheel cover. Having my seats covered mean alot to me, not wanting worn spots on my new car seats. These work great. Love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Plasticolor Tweety Attitude Seat Cover

low quality, does not fit head rest.

05/26/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the material is quite low quality fiber. The color is not as pictured, tweety looks orange.. worst of all it does not fit with the head rest. I had no choice but to return it. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Plasticolor Tweety Attitude Seat Cover

carseat cover

02/23/2011
By ,
IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought this for my electric wheelchair and it works just as i knew it would, protects the seat from getting to warm or from getting to cold
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Plasticolor Tweety Attitude Seat Cover

Not as expected

03/22/2014
By ,
Closter, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very dissatisfied with these covers. Make very cheaply and there were supposed to be grommets and not grommets to hook the hooks through not even a hole where the grommets were supposed to be, let alone they were supposed to be universal and they did not fit my seats. Needless to say I had to send them back.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Plasticolor Tweety Attitude Seat Cover

Great Tweety Seat Cover

11/24/2012
By ,
West Valley City,Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this seat cover for my power wheelchair with a high bucket seat with headrest hoping that I could use it to cover-up all the rips and duct tape and it did the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Plasticolor Tweety Attitude Seat Cover

very nice..just what I wanted

03/07/2014
By ,
local
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to install
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Plasticolor Tweety Attitude Seat Cover

Don't waste your money.

11/05/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Said they would fit van seats. Too short but got on and have had on for 3 days and the one on the drivers seat is already coming apart at the seams. They are neat looking but just don't fit vans.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Plasticolor Tweety Attitude Seat Cover
05/14/2012
By ,
Bradford, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my tweety car seat covers. Fit nicely in my van. I love TWEETY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Plasticolor Tweety Attitude Seat Cover
11/27/2011
By ,
chicago,ill
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
so far the tweety bird products are great, my grand kids like it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Plasticolor Tweety Attitude Seat Cover
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5