Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Plasticolor Plasticolor Dodge Ram 11" x 19" Mud Guard

Plasticolor Plasticolor Dodge Ram 11" x 19" Mud Guard

The Plasticolor Dodge Ram Mud Guard is reinforced for protection, and it will fit virtually all full size trucks and SUVs. The flap is designed with a fiberglass backing so it won't break or split. It can also be used in freezing temperatures or extreme heat without damage. The 11" x 19" Plasticolor Mud Guard is handmade in the USA from a special PVC material.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation70%7 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Plasticolor Dodge Ram 11" x 19" Mud Guard

Good value

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 2 sets had to do a little figuring to make them do what I wanted on the front ( keep the mud off steps) but overall very satisfied
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Plasticolor Dodge Ram 11" x 19" Mud Guard

Mudd off runnin board

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy install
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Plasticolor Dodge Ram 11" x 19" Mud Guard

NICE

05/21/2011
By ,
TUCSON, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE ARE JUST THE RIGHT SIZE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Plasticolor Dodge Ram 11" x 19" Mud Guard

Good mud flap, wrong color

01/01/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pretty unremarkable mud flap but as stated in another review, you will not get black and red. They send you black and white. Beware.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Plasticolor Dodge Ram 11" x 19" Mud Guard

Nice RAM mudguards, just white, not red logo.

11/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Because I read the reviews prior to ordering, I knew ahead of time that white, rather than red, was the RAMS logo color on each of the mudflaps pair being shipped, I was happy to receive what I expected. They look great - matching nicely the white raised lettering on my new tires.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Plasticolor Dodge Ram 11" x 19" Mud Guard

wrong item sent

09/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
what I saw on web site was not what i received. I did't take it. I wanted 11" x 19" with red Dodge logo. Not white logo with the word RAM in white also. All I wanted was what shown on the website 11" x 19" with the red Dodge logo.
Thank you.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Plasticolor Dodge Ram 11" x 19" Mud Guard

Wrong color.

06/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The item arrived on time as expected but when we checked it. The item was white and not red as indicated in the specifications section and I refused to accept the item and asked for a refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Plasticolor Dodge Ram 11" x 19" Mud Guard

good purchase

07/03/2014
By ,
Declo Idaho
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not as shown white Logo and Ram letters instead of red
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Plasticolor Dodge Ram 11" x 19" Mud Guard

Good item for the price.

01/28/2014
By ,
Natural Bridge NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Over all a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Plasticolor Dodge Ram 11" x 19" Mud Guard
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5