Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Plasticolor Plasticolor Chevy Carpet Floor Mat

Plasticolor Plasticolor Chevy Carpet Floor Mat

The Plasticolor Chevy Carpet Floor is a set of two, bowtie style, universal fit front floor mats. These mats are handmade in the USA using high quality materials with vibrant molded in colors that will not fade. These mats can be easily cleaned with soap and water and will complement even the nicest vehicle's interior.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Plasticolor Chevy Carpet Floor Mat

Great Product

11/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good quality...great value...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
colorado
Posted 09/28/2012
is this material plastic or faberic, because I need faberic!?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Plasticolor Chevy Carpet Floor Mat

Looks Good

09/28/2013
By ,
Arlington,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks good, well made. ould buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Plasticolor Chevy Carpet Floor Mat

Great car mats!

05/10/2013
By ,
Olanta, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These car mats look like the expensive ones but are so affordable! They are very easy to clean. If you are thinking about buying them, think no more, just jump right in and purchase them. I LOVE mine (and I'm a very picky person).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Plasticolor Chevy Carpet Floor Mat

Better than I expected

05/31/2013
By ,
Fresno, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value, very fast delivery
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Plasticolor Chevy Carpet Floor Mat

instead of premium floor mats

11/04/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these inexpensive black floor mats to use instead of the light colored cashmere OEM floor mats that came with the vehicle. I will use the OEM mats for show and when selling the vehicle in the future. These inexpensive mats are the right size and do not slip and do not need anchoring.
They also look good and I don't worry about ciscoloring them during normal wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Plasticolor Chevy Carpet Floor Mat

Great looking mat And a nice size

11/29/2012
By ,
Americus, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a Chevy Carpeted mat instead of a plain looking mat. And I've got everything else in my car Chevy (Seat Covers, Visor CD Holders, and Steering Wheel Cover) and the floor mats just topped it all off. They look great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Plasticolor Chevy Carpet Floor Mat

Good product

12/30/2012
By ,
Marengo, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the Chevy mats and I would probably buy them again.
My only quam was that they were not big enough to cover the whole area on the drivers side of my chevy van.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Plasticolor Chevy Carpet Floor Mat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5