Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bell Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

Bell Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

The Bell Tan Ostrich UB Seat Cover features an ostrich-inspired style and material. You will enjoy the comfort and style that this universal bucket seats cover adds to your vehicle. Made from PVC material, this seat cover will continue to protect your car seat for many years.
Average Customer Rating:
3.528 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation69%25 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
34 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

Perfect seat covers

03/31/2012
By ,
North Port, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color is dead-on! If you have a tan leather interior, these are perfect! Not light tan, more of an orangey tan. But exactly like the interior on our 96 Jeep Cherokee. The fabric is NOT cheesy like others have said, and you definately CANNOT see through it! Our seats were BAD, and these worked perfect. Resembles leather perfectly, no complaints. The only thing that bothers me is that they are slightly big, but I'm sure that's just because it's one size fits all. Very high quality considering the price! We looked at similar ones at Advanced Auto: they were cheap material, expensive, and color was off. Definately buy these walmart ones, you won't be sorry! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

Just awesome seat covers!

09/14/2010
By ,
Nehawka, Nebraska, USA BABY!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to cover the tan leather seats in my Miata. Not only did they fit great the material and texture are just terrific. I was expecting what cheap seat covers usually look like, not these. They matched my leather interior color almost perfectly. The quality I would expect to pay over a hundred bucks for. I can not say enough good things about these covers. YES, buy them you will love them as much as I do! Great value at any price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

Nice seats for little money.

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice seats and in great condition when received.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

Durable & Great Value But Color Is A Bit Much

02/08/2011
By ,
Hauula, HI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the seats. The value of them is absolutely great. The only gripe I would express is that the color of the seats is almost like a yellowish color and does not depict the actual color you see on this website. That needs improvement.
All-in-all, I would recommend this product to others who want good quality at a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

Great seat cover for the price

09/11/2011
By ,
Palmetto, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From my experience these last about 6 months before the foam underneath starts falling apart and showing up on the floor. But for a car that doesnt justify a reupholstery job these work great for keeping the inside of the car from being an eyesore. One reviewer thought they were too yellow but the ones I got were the same standard fake ostrich color that comes on steering wheel covers and other items. Buy a couple as its hard to find seat covers in the local store that dont have tweety birds or tasmanian devils on them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

beautiful seat cover

09/03/2010
By ,
madison heights VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful seat cover....cheap, fast shipping...good product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

Didn't fit my seat

12/09/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Seat cover was okay, but didn't fit onto my seats. Had to really push and pull to try, then when I pushed down a little to try to get it down in the crease the whole seam ripped out. If you have smaller bucket seats, would be a decent cover, but not big enough for average size seats. I have a Buick Rendezvous.
I will give WalMart credit that they were willing to allow me to return both covers, even though I ripped one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover
07/13/2012
By ,
Old Hickory, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My only problem with this seat cover was that when I pulled the part that goes toward the back seat, it tore.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

Great Item

07/14/2011
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have you seen the price of seat covers for Jeeps lately? I installed these covers in my 2000 Jeep Wrangler, in about 20 min. They fit great and were easy to install. They look as good as any add on seat cover unless you just have to have Camo!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover
04/20/2013
By ,
Melbourne Fl.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The seam was coming apart, so I did not install the cover at all. It was also made from a vey cheap grade of plastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

Nice seat covers for the price

05/19/2013
By ,
Lake Elsinore, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered these seat covers for my tan bucket seats for a Mazda Miata and while the color was nearly identical to what was originally on the car, the back of the seat covers really didn't fit well. As I really needed these covers for primarily the seat, I only use the bottom seat cover for my car and left the back with the original seat cover. It worked and you're able to just put the unused material behind the seat. I was disappointed, however, in how they looked when used the way it was intended. There was too much loose and baggy material. Didn't give a neat appearance.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover
07/18/2010
By ,
Port Angeles,WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After pulling the feathers the items fit well.
Though the shape was not ostrich like.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

Did not match and was difficult to install

04/21/2013
By ,
Gresham, OR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We thought there was a possibility these wouldn't match, but they were poorly made and did not fit the seats at all. We returned.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

Worth buying.

06/11/2013
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these seat covers for my 2000 Miata. My Miata has saddle color leather seats which were starting to show some age. Slight cracking and drying out. These covers are quite similar to the ones my car has. Even the color is close. They are the closest to my car's I could find without spending $250 - $400 for custom covers. As expected, the covers are slightly larger than the Miata's small seats, so they aren't a perfect fit. However after having them on my car for a while, sitting on them, especially in the sun, They are starting to fit better and better. Really, I am very happy with them. For less than $30 for the pair how could I quibble? It sure is nice to keep the top down now knowing that my original seats will be protected. You know, maybe I should buy a second pair as I plan to have my Miata for a long time. These are like I said worth buying.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

Good for price

01/08/2011
By ,
Palatka, Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like it because it looks like it will be very easy to clean. The attachment that you are suppose to pull through the seat ripped as soon as I tried to pull it through the seat so the cover does not fit as neatly as it should. For the price though it's a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

Very Poor Quality

12/11/2013
By ,
AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Received the seat covers and they looked nice in the package. Went to install them in them in the car and they started falling apart and ripping before I could get them on the seats. Returning them.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover
04/03/2012
By ,
Westerly, RI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It seems that the product cannot be installed in my new toyota corolla because there is no opening, between the seat back and the seat cushion, to pull the flap through.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

Better than I could imagine

09/22/2010
By ,
92104
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service, and the quality of the product was outstanding. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover
05/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Very comfortable. Super cheap. Durable. What more could you want.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bell Tan Ostrich Ub Seat Cover

A liitle tight for full size seat

04/02/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice looking seat cover and at a good price, but is a very tight fit for my Ford SUV.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next