Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bell Bell Dealer Classic Chrome License Plate Frame

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bell Bell Dealer Classic Chrome License Plate Frame

Add some style to your ride with this high quality, hand polished license frame. The Bell Dealer Classic Chrome License Plate Frame is produced from zinc alloy and die cast with a chrome electroplated finish. It fits any standard size license plate or front dcor plate.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bell Dealer Classic Chrome License Plate Frame

Best price with superb quality

01/26/2011
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Go to any auto store, even go to walmart auto section, price is higher than you can get the price online, site to store walmart. Excellent product, but as always Walmart site to store orders are always very very delayed. So keep in mind after ordering your product will reach in 20 days
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Bell Dealer Classic Chrome License Plate Frame

Perfect

03/28/2011
By ,
Austin, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality - much less expensive than what I found in the local auto store. This is exactly what I was looking for altho I just went into a Walmart store and made the purchase. I did pay the full $10 a piece for them though as I wanted them *now* and did not want to wait. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Bell Dealer Classic Chrome License Plate Frame

Really makes a difference!

07/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to get rid of the black plastic license plate frames the dealer provided. These plate frames are relatively inexpensive and really look sharp. I have chrome detail on my car so these compliment it very nicely. Recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 4 for Bell Dealer Classic Chrome License Plate Frame

Very good for the price

06/30/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, a great plate frame. The only drawback is it does not hold the plate due to the edges of my vanity plate being curve somewhat. I ended up using 4 screws instead of 2. Also, this does not come with the screws.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Bell Dealer Classic Chrome License Plate Frame

Good simple chrome frame

08/11/2013
By ,
Mountain View, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was looking for a simple, classy, chrome frame that didn't look like some of the tasteless over-the-top frames you often see. This one fit the bill and looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Bell Dealer Classic Chrome License Plate Frame

classic chrome frames

12/26/2010
By ,
san diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best deals always at walmart stores. my first experience with walmart.com was fantastic. couldn't find a better deal online for the high quality chrome license plate frames, and can't get any better than FREE shipping.
I'll be back ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Bell Dealer Classic Chrome License Plate Frame

Exceptional Quality

03/10/2011
By ,
Pomona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with this license plate frame. Buying it from Walmart, I was able to to get 2 for the price of 1. It is very high quality. The shipping was fast and effiecient.
Overall I'm very happy with Walmart Online.
D. Myer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Bell Dealer Classic Chrome License Plate Frame

Car exterior accessory.

04/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very nice inexpensive license plate frame.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bell Dealer Classic Chrome License Plate Frame
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5