Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wanted: Dead Or Alive - Complete Series

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Wanted: Dead Or Alive - Complete Series

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wanted: Dead Or Alive - Complete Series

ALOT OF BANG FOR THE BUCK

01/04/2011
By ,
Ottawa Hills, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, these 1/2 hour shows (many of them) are great to watch. They are in black and white which adds to the authenticity of the time. I would recommend this for anyone who remembers the Saturday afternoon westerns when they were a kid. Fun to watch, and brings back better times.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Wanted: Dead Or Alive - Complete Series

Steve McQueen/Wanted Dead or Alive

11/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Dvd's were higher quality than I expected. The show is still good to me and I thought I watched it a lot but I have not seen an episode I remember having seen as yet. There are a lot of them.
It was a good value, has strong moral lessons and will not embarrass you if your Grandkids come in while you are watching it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 3 for Wanted: Dead Or Alive - Complete Series

Very Enjoyable product

12/28/2010
By ,
Garland Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the old westerns I watched as a kid. Wanted Dead or Alive was one of my favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Wanted: Dead Or Alive - Complete Series

wanted dead or alive

01/27/2011
By ,
Alton, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great show and a great value. brings back memories.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Wanted: Dead Or Alive - Complete Series

A delightful adventure!

04/04/2011
By ,
MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This show was the launch of Steve McQueen to the public eye.
Though produced before color, McQueen's acting and the varied story-lines make up for lack of variety in the show sets and scenery.
My only complaint is some minor defects on a couple of the DVDs, which cause occasional skipping.
As for the show, every episode is a delightful adventure!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Review 6 for Wanted: Dead Or Alive - Complete Series

Love westerns movies by Steve McQuinn

10/15/2010
By ,
S. Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love old western movies. I search for this Steve McQuinn, WANTED DEAD OR ALIVE! for awhile. I used to watch them in 1964 back in my country. I recommend it. Clear picture and good sound. many DVDs to watch. Each DVD has 7 to 9 episodes. Enjoy, I am.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Wanted: Dead Or Alive - Complete Series
07/29/2012
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already have recommended it to several people.
I have not seen them all yet. If your younger and don't
Like black and white don't get it. This is
Just the way I saw it as a kid with my father.
Now get one on The Rifleman.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Review 8 for Wanted: Dead Or Alive - Complete Series
11/26/2012
By ,
marietta,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wanted dead or alive is a great western tv series that shows us why steve mcqueen stood out
as a actor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 9 for Wanted: Dead Or Alive - Complete Series

excellent value

06/28/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dad asked for the 3 disk set but I found this 11 disk set for only a few dollars more. He was thrilled with the gift and loves the show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Wanted: Dead Or Alive - Complete Series

Excellent Show

07/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent show with a lot of big name co-stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wanted: Dead Or Alive - Complete Series
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5