Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Davinci DaVinci - Jenny Lind Changer, Ebony

Davinci DaVinci - Jenny Lind Changer, Ebony

Keep your baby's comfort and safety in mind with the DaVinci Changer, Jenny Lind. This baby changer, ebony features two shelves for storing baby clothing, diapers, baby wipes, baby powder, blankets, and other necessities. It comes with a changer pad for ease of use and a safety belt for a secure fit. Underneath the top shelf, there is a metal support bracket for added security. This piece of furniture perfectly complements the Jenny Lind Crib to give a complete look to your child's nursery. The crib is sold separately. It can also be paired with other crib choices, too. Since it's lead and phthalate free and comes with a non-toxic finish, you won't have to worry about your child's safety. The DaVinci Changer, Jenny Lind has a maximum weight capacity of 30-pounds.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for DaVinci - Jenny Lind Changer, Ebony

Perfect, durable changing table!

05/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This exact changing table was lent to me when I brought home my daughter. I really liked it as it was uncomplicated and it was "large" enough for her to grow into. (i.e. when she grew taller and longer before potty training I could still put her on it comfortably.)
When I needed another table for my son I was excited to see that the EXACT changing table was still being sold and was online for a VERY reasonable price. I haven't even put it together yet and I know it is wonderful b/c I've already used one just like it.
Don't waste your money/time, this product is great, looks great, and is functional. What else could you ask for?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DaVinci - Jenny Lind Changer, Ebony

Nice piece- rich color not chalky

06/19/2013
By ,
Oakdale, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter-in-law picked this nursery suite out and we bought it for them. It is a sturdy piece. The color is rich not chalky. Our experience with the purchase, picking it up, and assembly was all good. Very nice presentation when all put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DaVinci - Jenny Lind Changer, Ebony

Our daughter says it's a great product

04/07/2013
By ,
OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good-looking changing table that is sturdy enough for babies. The weight limit is 30 pounds, I believe, so it's not for bigger toddlers. Newborns love the dark contrasting spindles. It gives them something to look at during changes. Also, the front rail is a good safety feature. Plenty of room on the shelves for diapers, etc., and you can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DaVinci - Jenny Lind Changer, Ebony

love it!

03/25/2011
By ,
Little Elm,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have always loved jenny lind style baby furniture,and when i saw this in black...i fell even more in love. you get the old fashiold classic look of jenny lind with a modern touch in the black finish. i recived it very quickly...within 5 days and it was very easy to put up.very sturdy and worth every penny!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DaVinci - Jenny Lind Changer, Ebony

Very Easy Assembly

11/10/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was very easy to put together. Assempbly only took about five minutes. The only drawbacks are the changing pad is extremely thin and the color appeared different online than what arrived. Looking forward to using it once my baby girl arrives!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DaVinci - Jenny Lind Changer, Ebony
11/27/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great but shelves are not super sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DaVinci - Jenny Lind Changer, Ebony

A Fabulous Item

04/02/2011
By ,
Minrerva, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not believe how easy this item is to put together. When done it is a great item to have I would recommend this to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DaVinci - Jenny Lind Changer, Ebony
03/02/2012
By ,
Garden Grove, Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my new great-grand son. His mother is very pleased with it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.