Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Davinci DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

Davinci DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

A perfect addition to your kid's bedroom, get the DaVinci Jenny Lind Crib to keep your baby in comfort. This DaVinci 3-in-1 crib has fixed sides to provide stability and guardrails for added safety. Its non-toxic paint finish is an addition to the simple design that accentuates the looks of this toddler crib. For easy transportation or mobility, this 3-in-1 convertible crib comes with casters. As your child grows, this versatile crib can be converted into a toddler bed. For this you need to purchase guard rails separately. Coordinate this convertible crib with DaVinci diaper changing table to provide that complete look to your room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

Love this bed!

12/03/2012
By ,
Bryan, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THis is a sturdy bed for the money. It has a touch of nostalgia. Was easy to assemble and I LOVE the wheels! Great for hardwood floors. I did a great deal of internet shopping and this was a great deal. Glad shipping was FEDEX as I was able to receive on a Saturday.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

Great classic looking crib...

02/02/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this crib and it was so easy to assemble. Hubby put it together in under 30 minutes. It looks great and very simple and classic. I didn't want a huge crib. I only converts to a toddler bed which is also something we wanted. I want to use this crib for all of our kids so she will just get a big girl bed when its time!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
DaVinci - Jenny Lind Changer, White
4.5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

Precious Crib

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recently purchased the Jenny Lind crib and are in love. It was super easy to put together and really pulls our shabby chic themed nursery together. I highly recommend this crib!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

Easy to set up! Takes MINUTES.

07/07/2014
By ,
Athens, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So my husband and I spent 3 hours setting up the crib that my 14 mo old is currently using. You can imagine my relief when we took this crib out of the box, read the instructions, and built the crib in about 30 minutes. No kidding. And it looks great! Good quality shabby chic crib for a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

Baby shower gift

06/25/2014
By ,
Green Bay, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The new mom loves the crib! Was easy to assemble and is everything that she expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

Good crib, good price

08/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't actually used this crib yet, but it was delivered promptly to the Walmart store, and pick-up was fairly easy. In addition, assembly was very straightforward - I put it together by myself in under an hour - and all the pieces were in perfect condition, no damage or missing parts. It's a very cute crib and feels sturdy but not bulky. For the price, I think it's a great value. If I have other thoughts after I've started using it, I'll update my review!
Pros: easy to assemble, Safety ratings, Convertible crib that can grow with child
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

Beautiful!

10/10/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is due in December and I didn't want to spend a fortune on a crib. I originally ordered the White Graco "Lauren" crib but after I ordered I was on Pinterest looking up Nursery ideas and noticed the "Jenny Lind" style cribs everywhere! What I didn't realize were that they were so affordable! So a few days later we got our Graco crib and when we opened the box one large piece of the crib was a creamy beige color while the rest was white. "YESS!!!" I can get the crib I want now! haha We returned the crib to Walmart and purchased the Davinci Jenny Lind crib. It arrived in a perfect box, unlike the banged up box we got for the first crib.
My hubby set the crib up in maybe 20 minutes or so? It is so beautiful! We did not put on the wheels because they are painted gold and it doesn't really go with the rest of the nursery. If you are on the fence about this crib, Google Jenny Lind Crib and look at images, or go on Pinterest and search Jenny Lind crib, or even just nursery. So Many pictures come up and you can really get an idea on how this crib will look.Walmart had the best price for this crib, so we purchased from them, plus if there was an issue I could just bring back to local Walmart rather than shipping back. Good luck and I hope you love it as much as we do!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

A sturdy, adorable crib!

08/02/2010
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib was soooooo easy to put together. It's incredibly sturdy and I feel at easy that the side rails are stationary. My only complaint is that the screws, that are included for the crib's assembly, and the wheels, on the bottom of the crib, are gold. I plan to use white acrylic paint to paint over these finishes, though. Easy enough and the crib is so cute!
My little one isn't here, yet, to enjoy this precious crib, but I'm SURE he will love it as much as we do!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

vintage look

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the vintage look of this crib. I believe the same crib was used in the movie The Help. The finish is not pure/bright white - it's more of a soft white. After two years the crib still looks great with just some minor chipping of the paint along the top of the rail where my daughter tends to grab. No issues with installing bumper pads if you choose to do so. The crib is vey light weight and is easy to assemble and move around. It is shipped in a single box which I was able to lift on my own and transport in the cargo space of my Rav4. I also have the change table. The pad ripped after about 18 months, but other than that its also a nice, stable piece.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

great crib with great price

12/05/2011
By ,
Bartlett, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far I am very pleased with my purchase. The crib arrived before the expected delivery date. It is very sturdy and more than easy to assemble (maybe 20 minutes total). I love the simple, classic look of the Jenny Lind crib.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

Not an accurate review of the product!!!!

04/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased the crib for my daughter. The expected "due date" of the baby is still six weeks away and therefore, the crib has not been opened yet nor set up. I will review the product once the baby arrives!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

Beautiful & affordable!

03/11/2014
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very happy with what we paid for this crib. It's very beautiful and seems quite sturdy too! Our baby isn't here yet to use it, but we can't wait to put him in it! Putting this together was a snap too - I did it myself at 5 months pregnant myself. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

Great price and looks good

02/28/2012
By ,
Moody, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband put the crib together and said it was easy and fast. So, that is GOOD news. Overall it looks to be good quality, not great quality but what do you expect for the price?? The white color is true white not creamy color at all. Also we went with a Kolcraft matress....it was inexpensive but had great reviews. It fits perfectly in the bed. Baby is not here yet, but so far we are pleased!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

So easy...

10/25/2013
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received this crib QUICKLY with ship to store. My husband and I put this together last night, and I probably could've done it by myself. REALLY easy to assemble. Looks great, too...love the throwback crib in white.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

Love this crib!

02/07/2014
By ,
Savannah GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this crib. Has that vintage look that I wanted and was super easy to put together. Walmart.com had the best price anywhere online. Very happy with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

Excellent crib, Affordable price!

01/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this crib by site to store order. Very quick shipping! Husband and I put it together in under 30 minutes. Seems very sturdy and absolutely adorable. Just what I was looking for. I haven't used the crib, since our baby is not due for a few months yet. Can't wait to use this crib!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

Very Nice Crib

04/22/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traditional Jenny Lind style crib is exactly what we were looking for and the price was reasonable. The crib was very easy to assemble and seems sturdy. The white color is just that, white, not off white. The crib is on casters. The design of the crib, the open ends and matching rail heights make for a classic, symmetrical look that does not take up a lot of space in the room, as with some of the newer designs in cribs. This crib can be conveniently placed in a variety of spots in the room and is not limited by available wall space. The crib has a maximum 50lb. weight recommendation.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

Exactly what I was looking for

07/23/2013
By ,
Watertown , NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a bed that showcased my daughters beautiful bedding and this was it. Most beds are very bulky & this wasn't. We wanted an iron bed but they were to expensive! This is a great option for that. They wheels are hideous! I didn't even put them on, no need. The paint since its white does get dirty. Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

Beautiful crib!!

08/08/2013
By ,
Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for the money. Perfect, and looks great in a traditional home.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for DaVinci Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Choose Your Finish

perfect & simple crib!

03/26/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are so pleased with this crib! It's airy, traditional & very versatile. It's clean & sturdy - great quality!! (especially for the price).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next