Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Davinci DaVinci - Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Ebony

Davinci DaVinci - Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Ebony

Let your baby sleep in comfort with the DaVinci - Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib. This crib has a classic look that adds elegance to your room. It has fixed sides for stability and to keep your baby safely in their sleeping area. You can convert this crib into a toddler bed with the rail that's sold separately. This allows you to get much use of this crib by letting you transition it to be used for many years to come. This crib includes casters to move the crib or bed easily to any room in the house when you want to stay close to your baby when they're sleeping. It features a non-toxic paint finish, so you can be assured of your child's safety. A mattress for the DaVinci - Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib is sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for DaVinci - Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Ebony

Very pleased

03/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great crib for a great price. Color (black) was exactly what I was looking for. Would highly recommend. Extremely easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DaVinci - Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Ebony

Great product at great price

11/05/2010
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most of my home is decorated from Pottery Barn, but when I decided I wanted a traditional Jenny Lind style crib for my baby, my Google search brought me to Wal-Mart. This crib is exactly what I had in mind. It was easy to assemble and looks and feels high quality, minus the casters, which I wasn't planning on installing anyway. I have high hopes this will become an heirloom for our family, even at this very low price point for a baby crib. Two thumbs up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DaVinci - Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Ebony

Great value and design

01/02/2011
By ,
Catskill, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib is great, it was very easy to put together and has a great classic look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DaVinci - Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Ebony

Great Price Point

02/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted the traditional Jenny Lind style crib for our nursery but not in the boring oak or typical white...the black was a perfect choice for us! The crib is extremely affordable and very pretty! The crib came to us in perfect condition and was easy to put together.
We love that it is on casters and has built in teething guards.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DaVinci - Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Ebony

It's a beauty!

01/02/2013
By ,
Katy, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very old fashioned and my son who's eleven years old now had a Jenny Lind crib in white. There's something about the vintage, classic look of a Jenny Lind that I adore. Anyway, the assembly was a piece of cake! The ebony is a true black color and matches well with Baby Mod. The crib is very sturdy and I like the option of being able to convert to a toddler/day bed and that it has casters.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DaVinci - Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Ebony

Great cribs and has a vintage feel!

10/26/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these cribs. Purchased two for my twins on the way. They are moveable, stylish and I love that they will convert to toddler beds in the future!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DaVinci - Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Ebony
12/01/2012
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great crib to order. I became a Grandmother of two little girls and had only purchased one crib and realized you certainly cant put two babies in one crib therefore I odered a second crib. This works out great and they both have a special room at my house called "The Grandma Room".
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DaVinci - Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Crib, Ebony

Great styling, great price

01/06/2013
By ,
charleston, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We didn't feel like we needed to buy a "nursery set" and wanted our baby's room to feel more like the other rooms in our house, this crib is just the right size, styling, and price and when baby moves into a big boy room we will purchase a bed for him to grow with. '
I had originally ordered this crib from another store and it arrived damaged and customer service was awful trying to get it returned. However when I re-ordered through Walmart I was very pleased. better service etc...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.