Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Silk Stalkings: The Complete First Season

Silk Stalkings: The Complete First Season

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Silk Stalkings: The Complete First Season

Hot Action & Beautiful People of the '90's

12/13/2013
By ,
Prospect Heights,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Watched Silk Stalkings form the first episode on cable. Allways liked the action,cars & beautiful people. It was a lot
of fun going back to this series season one. Hope they will release the rest of this series, I will buy them all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Silk Stalkings: The Complete First Season

great show when it aired

05/16/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This show was one of my favorites when it was on. I'm glad to see that it is being released on DVD again, especially since the previous release only covered the first 5 seasons, and never released seasons 6-8. The previous release was also spotty in quality, and so far the newer release seems to be much higher quality. I'm really looking forward to the release of seasons 2-8, or hopefully the distributor will release a box set of the complete series.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Silk Stalkings: The Complete First Season

silk stalkings

09/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this show when I was younger. I was so happy to find the first season on dvd. Such a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Silk Stalkings: The Complete First Season

Silk Stalkings First Season

05/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I remember watching these when they first came out however, I never saw the first season. I am very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Silk Stalkings: The Complete First Season
01/11/2011
By ,
Johnstown, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thought it was great, cant wait until a get the second season!!! I remember when it was on USA at night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Silk Stalkings: The Complete First Season

A great tv show

01/17/2011
By ,
london, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great tv show from the nineties starring Rob Estes and Mitzi Kapture. Came in new conditiion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Silk Stalkings: The Complete First Season
12/06/2012
By ,
laurel,md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just as good as ncis and burn notice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Silk Stalkings: The Complete First Season

VERY ENTERTAINING

03/09/2011
By ,
INDIANAPOLIS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MUCH BETTER THAN MOONLIGHTING, ROCKFORD FILES, HUNTER, MAGNUM P.I.
BUT CASTLE IS BEST..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Silk Stalkings: The Complete First Season
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5