Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dickies Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Dickies Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

This Genuine Dickies Men's Polo Shirt is short sleeved with a 3-button placket and collar.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%25 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Great Shirts.

09/03/2010
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shirts are great and sturdy, I bought these for my son.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Okay!

01/08/2012
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this polo shirt for my child because of school dress codes. I couldn't find a plain white polo shirt in the store so I ordered it online problem is it's thin which makes it see through so I had to buy a plain white t shirt to go under the polo it will have to work for now until I can find something else!
Product Attributes:
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Nice quality shirt

06/24/2011
By ,
macomb, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband in navy blue. It's a great quality shirt and has shown no signs of fading or shrinkage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt
02/03/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The shirt was very nice and was an excellent value; however, I ordered a Medium-sized shirt and was given a very Large shirt. WM.com said Med was out of stock.
I was a bit disappointed because I was expecting all of the items I ordered to be delivered to my home, but ended up having to make a trip to the store to return it.
I would recommend posting available sizes only when you're certain the you have it in stock - it'll save everyone time and energy. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Good for kicking around the house

06/01/2014
By ,
Mission, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not special but good for the price paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Returning to store.

09/12/2012
By ,
Lubbock, Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These shirts may be alright for most people but was not what I wanted. I have an older Dickie's Polo shirt that I love and the fit was great so I wanted more. These shirts didn't even look like the one I had and they fit like a tent. If they were Men size, I guess the one I love is a Boy's size.
Anyway, I plan on returning them to the store if I can ever get to town.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Great Shirt

10/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shirt is just as expected. It is literally wash and wear. It holds up well. I bought it for my teenage son for work and there have been no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

A Dickies Polo for $10?

10/15/2011
By ,
Ithaca, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great no frills Dickies Polo at a great price. No chest pocket and plain buttons but it's $7 less than the polo on Dickie's website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Good Shirt

08/26/2012
By ,
Bastrop,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this shirt for school. It looks good and nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Great Value !

03/28/2011
By ,
Farmingdale N.J.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A gift for my grandson, he said it was great shirt very happy with it..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Great Work Shirt!!!

11/23/2013
By ,
Jesusland,OR.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good heavy cloth, and it fits just right...:-) Good sizing , and good price!
What more can you ask for...? Now go buy some right now!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Great everyday uniform shirt

01/26/2012
By ,
Kansas City, Ks.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these shirts for my grandson to wear as part of his school uniform. I love the way they fit him and he loves how comfortable they are. The ease of care is also a plus for me. I will continue to purchase these as well as recommend them to my friends next school year for there sons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt
01/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered five shirts and one XXL was mistakenly packaged in with the other four XL's. Walmart was great to accept the return in the store. The shirts have washed up great and do not shrink. My husband wears them to work every day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

nice school uniform polos

09/08/2010
By ,
fort dodge,ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice material ,mesh like ,perfect shirt for school uniforms ,very little shrinkage,holds its shape nice quality with a reasonable price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt
03/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tshirt was better fitting than expected. I usually dont order cloths online but this time it was value for money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Best Bang for the Buck

09/29/2011
By ,
Hollis, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an excellent value for the quality of the item. Shipping was very quick as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Genuine Dickies Men's Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5