Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ubisoft Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

Ubisoft Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

For the first time in the franchise's history, Assassin's Creed Brotherhood offers never-before-seen multiplayer. Players will have the opportunity to experience things from the Templar's perspective when they step into the shoes of an elite Abstergo agent, hand-picked to undergo training in order to better fight the Assassins. Players can choose from a wide range of unique characters, each with their own signature weapons and assassination techniques, and match their skills against other players from all over the world in different game modes. The multiplayer suite coupled with an extensive single-player campaign starring Ezio makes Assassin's Creed Brotherhood not only the best Assassin's experience to date, but the best value as well.
Average Customer Rating:
4.698 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%52 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

It was a gift

12/17/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband Loved this game. He was very excited about being able to recruit and train assassins. This is the second part of assassins creed 2.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

Great gift for game lover

11/29/2010
By ,
Havelock, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for my husband and he says it is one of the best games he has ever played. He kept telling me he loves me every 5 seconds so that being said I would give it 5 out 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

Love It

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first Assasin's Creed game I have ever played and I am addicted. I will for sure be getting some of the others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)
01/01/2011
By ,
Smyrna, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 14 year old said this is a great game, graphics and story. Interactive a bonus !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

Amazing! Can't wait for #4!

12/12/2010
By ,
Altoona, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its a great game with amazing depth and takes a while to complete the whole game because of all the side stories and quests. Its not as big of leap forward as the second one was, but it is definitly worth the money and can be enjoyed by all gamers!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

Wow!

11/22/2010
By ,
Lafayette, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great AC! They just keep getting better! I hope they are working on another one :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

I'm in love!

07/30/2011
By ,
Earth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in love with the Assassin's Creed series, and this game reminded me why. But first I'll start with the complaints since there's only a few and they're so minor...well most of them.
-This is the biggest of my complaints. When you are using a shooting weapon, you can't free aim. Why not?? You can only shoot if the person is close enough to lock onto. I would have loved to be able to free aim. I'm a sniper type.
-Minor complaint. As before, when your wanted level (notoriety) goes up ,then wanted posters appear around town. You ripped the poster off the wall to lower your wanted level. That makes perfect sense. I liked that. My complaint was that most of the posters were up on roofs of buildings. What villager is going to see it if it's up near the roof? No one but me and the pigeons.
-I HATE when the only way to save your progress is to wait for the autosave. So many games use that method for saving games. And some days you'll find yourself playing an hour longer than you wanted, just so you could save the game and not lose your progress. What's so bad about letting us save when we want to?
-Early on I bought a great sword. But all the swords that were unlocked after that were lower level swords. So I never got to upgrade to a better weapon. Why would i when one of my first swords was the best?
- It's weird that the game is called "Brotherhood", but the Brotherhood in the game really have nothing to do with the main storyline. They're mostly just for sidequests, even though the game is named after them. Weird.
Now for the good stuff.
+Many popular game series are ruined when the next one is drastically different than the last one before it. Settlers was that way, and Final Fantasy too. FF 8 was totally different from FF 7. But Assassin's creed never made this mistake. Everything that was great about the previous ones is still in this one. But they added a ton of more great things. Stuff to collect, a ton of side missions, The biggest city they've ever had...etc
+ This game followed the most important rule of video game sequels. You gotta have more of everything, and things are bigger and better.
+ I could keep on playing the game forever and not get bored with it. There's always stuff i haven't tried yet, missions I can do over again if i want to try for a better performance, and more to buy.
+There's only one city this time, but it's Rome and it's massive. It's their biggest city so far.
+This game reminded me of why I am in love with this series. I can't wait till the next one, Revelations, comes out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

Great Game

01/27/2014
By ,
Ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is probably the best in the Ezio series. I like the building of the Brotherhood and holding strongholds around the city. It shows how well this story was made. If you haven't played Assassin's Creed II, then I would suggest picking up that game first before playing this game as this is the sequel to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

Cool game

12/31/2011
By ,
Perry, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the assassin creed trilogy i cud play these games forever i love fighting the old school way weapons and this game is awesome how u train ur brotherhood ur own assassins and have them help u when ur in trouble but the only thing i didnt like about this game was is the ending it was rushed everything started happening at once cudnt do anything else then it was over but after the credits ur allowed to finish it the romolus all the small objectives but its still an awesome game
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

you can't go wrong buying this game!..

12/11/2013
By ,
MUNCIE IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my family and I can play this game all day!.. we have to make our self stop playing so everyone can play... lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

A teen grand child gift!

11/30/2013
By ,
Conway,S.C
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kids love games for X box 360 .
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)
12/06/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Game. It pulls the previous games into the campaign beautifully. I love that you get your own assassins, and you get to train and lvl them up. The multi player is something else. I had a hard time getting into it, there isn't ranked matching so you could be a noob going against a fully developed assassin.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

Fun to Play but Kinda confusing

04/01/2011
By ,
MIchigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I are not huge gamers and found this entertaining although it is a big confusing as far as it goes. Overall it is a good game, just read the instructions and story line.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

good game for my brother in law

01/10/2014
By ,
hoosick falls,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
game works perfect thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

defective game, had to exchange.

01/01/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son had a problem loading the game and some of shooting action did not register in game. Had to exchange at local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

Wrong Rating

01/06/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this for my son because the rating for this game was listed as "E" for everyone on the Walmart website. Well it came and was "M" which meant I had to find the receipt and take it back to the store (Christmas was too close to return). What a headache this was.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)
12/28/2010
By ,
San Angelo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this product for my boyfriend's Christmas present. But failed to receive it before Christmas, due to being lost in the mail. Customer service was very helpful in replacing the game and now I will be able to give him his present. I feel he will be more than happy to being playing this game! I also would recommend not using the ups to usps shipping method.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

GOT FOR MY HUSBAND

10/03/2012
By ,
Columbia SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MY HUSBAND LIKES THIS GAME, HE HAS THE OTHERS ONES TOO AND HE LIKES THOUGHS AS WELL. ME PERSONALLY WHEN IM WATCHING HIM PLAYING IT, IT LOOKS BORING TO ME,BUT ITS NOT FOR ME ITS FOR MY HUSBAND.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

overall very good

12/30/2010
By ,
jemison,alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this game is fun,historically accurate,and will have your heart pumping in manhunt mode.downsides are difficult missions which are required and must be completed to continue. son spent hours and hours playing this kool game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Xbox 360)

Best Deal!

01/06/2011
By ,
Rehoboth Beach, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game was $10 cheaper than anywhere else I could find it and the game was in my hand 3 days after I ordered it. My son-in-law loved the game. Win-Win situation!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next