Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ubisoft Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

Ubisoft Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

For the first time in the franchise's history, Assassin's Creed Brotherhood offers never-before-seen multiplayer. Players will have the opportunity to experience things from the Templar's perspective when they step into the shoes of an elite Abstergo agent, hand-picked to undergo training in order to better fight the Assassins. Players can choose from a wide range of unique characters, each with their own signature weapons and assassination techniques, and match their skills against other players from all over the world in different game modes. The multiplayer suite coupled with an extensive single-player campaign starring Ezio makes Assassin's Creed Brotherhood not only the best Assassin's experience to date, but the best value as well.
Average Customer Rating:
4.725 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%39 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

FUN FUN FUN!

12/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you didn't play Assasin's Creed 2, you might have some problems catching on, because they don't spend much time on tutorials, although there is a wicked new feature where you can practice your skills and become, well, deadly. That said, the story line is just as intresting, the graphics are rich with detail, and there are even more things to find, more people to kill with more stealth necessary, much more complex areas to explore (some of them timed, so keep those eyeballs peeled!). It combines the difficult climbing and problem solving of the Tomb Raider series with the serious assasinations you've come to love from pervious titles in this series. In fact, they've up'd the stealth factor while still making your major battle scenes WAY fun. This game is perfect for you if you like to problem solve on the fly but still want to swing a sword and treasure hunt. It's my favorite game to date. Fun to play, and watch which is good since my husband is too strong to arm wrestle for the controller and he loves it too! (:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood

11/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I waited long for this game. The game is awesome like the mission for the borgia towers. The online is not that good but other than that game is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

Gamer

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

Awesome Game!

12/26/2010
By ,
carbondale co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Assassin's creed brotherhood is a great action adventure game, but it does take some time to get used to. But it's way worth it the combat is cool because the computer bad guys don't wait around to come after you they try to kill you, and each weapon works better for different combat occasions and there is a lot of great weapons to choose from and the combat is fast paced and fun the freerunning is cool because you can jump up on buildings climb a tower and jump from building to building. And the training is really cool some missions are easy and some are really hard, but the training ranges from stealth assassinations freerunning combat and locate each one is loads of fun and helps you get better at the game! Overall ASSASSIN'S creed brotherhood is great game!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

brotherhood

04/05/2011
By ,
Anchorage Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the game is a trip. going in and out of a game to play another game! the graphics are awesome and you get lost in the whole thing! Losing what time it really is where you are!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

AWESOME GAME!!!

12/15/2010
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is a big time gamer, we have every system out there and he really wanted "Assassins Crees Brotherhood" for PS3! I had to order it because where we are stationed, they did not have it. Also, getting this game from Walmart was cheaper than ordering it from Gamestop or Ebgames and delivered it in no time!!! My husband loves this game and I enjoy watching him play (it has some very interesting graphics)!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

Play station 3

12/29/2013
By ,
Cary NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for Christmas present & was very pleased. Delivered before Christmas early & meets all expectations. Hours & hours of playing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

BEAST

02/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is the most epic game and I was sooooo into it!! Sad wen i beat the main story but even then there are flags to collect and memories to finish! Still never fully beat assassinscreed 2 cuz of the same reasons. P.s. Im a girl and i like it too so :P
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

great game

01/03/2014
By ,
Paris,Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the game, no issues. would recommend friends
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

Great

12/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than expected, love how they do a recap of the last 2 games
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

Great installment to the Creed

11/30/2010
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you have played the other 2 AC games then this one will be right up your alley and worth the money it may seem kinda short but ive been playing and playing for at least 20 hours and havent completed everything with updating all the shops and side ventures... the new feature of having other assassins aid in your cause and get you certain things is a great step forward in the franchise... the online is a neat concept as well and is interesting but a must for Assassins Creed lovers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

awsome game

12/15/2013
By ,
Ks.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great game cant beat it for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

Amazing game

02/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Assassins Creed Brotherhood is the third installment in the Assassins Creed video game series and is fantastic. You play an assassin in Rome in the 1500s and use sneakiness and weaponry to defeat your enemies. This game has a vast, large game world with a rich story line and many optional sub plots. The game is a great deal of fun and I find myself really getting into the game and enjoying myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

Part of product defective

02/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The game "Assassin's Creed" is defective and didn't work. The rest of the package was fine, but now I have to figure out how to get a new game and it is a real pain. We were so excited to get the PS3 package and so disappointed we can't play anything. It's been 2 weeks and we are still not playing with our new PS3. Disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

Great

02/24/2014
By ,
Houston,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

game playing

12/31/2010
By ,
Milford,Mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for my son,he played it and enjoys the graphics.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood

01/07/2011
By ,
Morgantown, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this game for my college-age son. He mastered the two previous Assassin's Creed games and was looking forward to this one. Let me say, he has not been disappointed. Great story line, action, etc.; great stuff we've come to expect from the Assassin's Creed series. I recommend this game for any one, whether or not a fan of the previous games. You'll get hooked on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

My hubby loves it!

01/01/2011
By ,
Lexington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids got this for their dad for Christmas..he has already played 60% of the game..it is definitely better than the first and enjoyable to both play and watch!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

overall good game.

01/20/2011
By ,
nashville, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it s a really good game its worth the buy but dont get this before u get the first and second. i am a really big gamer so get it if u dont.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (PS3)

great ps3 game

12/10/2012
By ,
Bentonville, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this for my son in law, i bought him all three of them.
he likes these PS3 games.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next