Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Call of Duty: Black Ops takes players around the globe, behind enemy lines, in the deepest and most intense Call of Duty experience ever. The title raises the bar for online gameplay with an arsenal of features, including unprecedented player customization fueled by an all-new in-game currency system, new Wager Match gameplay modes, Theater video recording capabilities to capture favorite gameplay experiences, Combat Training and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(459 Reviews) 256
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
358
4 stars
69
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation95%434 out of 459reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
358
4 stars
69
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 201 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)
01/04/2011
By ,
Nanticoke, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Grandsons love it. Grandmother...not so much!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 202 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Another great call of duty!

01/07/2011
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is another great addition to our call of duty collection. We play mostly on xbox live and it is very addicting. This call of duty has alot more ways to personalize your character by letting you make your own playercard and new additions such as face paints and painting your weapon. I would highly recommend this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 203 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)
01/07/2011
By ,
Cocoa Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome game (according to my son) - he's the Xbox fanatic - great price - easy ship to store purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 204 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

great gift!!!

01/07/2011
By ,
ramsey,in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased as christmas gift for my stepdad and he was estatic!! loved the game and great buy price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 205 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Black Ops

11/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The game is wicked sick
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 206 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Satisfied

12/28/2010
By ,
Huntington, Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was bought as a gift for my son and he has played for hours and loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 207 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Really good game

01/05/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fantastic, I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 208 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Call Of Duty Oops

01/08/2011
By ,
Canton,Ms.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think the game was a little short in not enough game boards,but it was still fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 209 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

He loves it!!

11/11/2010
By ,
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't get my son off the game, he loves it. Great graphics...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 210 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)
11/11/2010
By ,
Woodland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 211 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Awesome!

11/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't usually write reviews but this game is by far the best duty game!! With all the little perks you have to buy now rather than just receive for ranking up is just awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 212 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Call Of Duty; Black Ops

12/19/2010
By ,
Boone, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product but priced too high. Randy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 213 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

COD Black Ops

12/28/2010
By ,
Philadelphia Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did site to store...came on time..kid lovs the game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 214 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

great video game, great price

12/31/2010
By ,
bay shore, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son, a 23 yr. old disabled Afghanistan veteran, wanted this game for Christmas. Being a new XBox 360 game, I knew it was going to cost me 60.00. I was pleasantly surprised to log on one day and see that it was rolled back to 49.95. With shipping and tax, I paid well less than the 60.00.
My son was thrilled to received this game for Christmas. He couldn't wait to go to his apartment and play the game. He says that it is everything he expected it to be.
I would definitely recommend this game to anyone over 18.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 215 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

High Five

01/05/2011
By ,
Baltimore, Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a little violent but worth every penny and my son loves it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 216 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Good Game for Mature Players

01/08/2011
By ,
Atlanta Metro
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a gift for my 19-year old son. He didn't feel it quite lived up to the pre-release buildup, but still considers it a good game for mature players.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 217 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Highly Recommended

11/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price! My son loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 218 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Great Gift

01/01/2011
By ,
saddle brook, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids wanted this game the minute it was released but it was to expensive, we got it at Walmart for $12.00 cheaper. That may not seem like much but when you are feeding a family of 6 every dollar helps. Keep up the good work Walmart. We don't shop anywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 219 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

A gift that was well received.

01/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was given as a gift. Good product, excellent service from Walmart. Call of Duty Black Ops is a great game for the older users. The graphics are outstanding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 220 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Great game

11/19/2010
By ,
Rhinelander, Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Campaign was great nice storyline. Multiplayer is addicting, graphics are slightly better on campaign then multiplayer but aren't most games? Combat training is fun AI's are good at getting head shots while playing on veteran mode. Would definitely advise you to get it. Oh ya and zombies are fun 'Five' is a fun map to play. Grenade launcher one man army danger close 5 year olds from Modern Warfare 2 have seem to have disappeared
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
201-220 of 257 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  9 10 11 12 13 Next