Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Call of Duty: Black Ops takes players around the globe, behind enemy lines, in the deepest and most intense Call of Duty experience ever. The title raises the bar for online gameplay with an arsenal of features, including unprecedented player customization fueled by an all-new in-game currency system, new Wager Match gameplay modes, Theater video recording capabilities to capture favorite gameplay experiences, Combat Training and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(459 Reviews) 256
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
358
4 stars
69
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation95%434 out of 459reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
358
4 stars
69
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 201 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

A gift that was well received.

01/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was given as a gift. Good product, excellent service from Walmart. Call of Duty Black Ops is a great game for the older users. The graphics are outstanding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 202 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

He loves it!!

11/11/2010
By ,
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't get my son off the game, he loves it. Great graphics...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 203 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)
11/11/2010
By ,
Woodland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 204 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Black Ops

11/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The game is wicked sick
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 205 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

On time

12/14/2010
By ,
Cincinnati,oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deliverd with in 2 days of order..Excepted delivery was 7-10 days. The shipping was free and I even recieved a special discount for ordering online besides my employee discount! Gotta love the free shipping!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 206 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

grandson loved the action

12/24/2010
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so impressed how great the item was delivered to my residence and I would definitely order over the internet again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 207 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Call of Duty Glitch

12/28/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he loves the game. There is only one problem: when he gets to aeroplane level (Vietnam) there is a glitch in which he had to restart the level over again. It kept telling him to go towards this box, but then nothing would happen. The game came on time and he loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 208 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)
01/01/2011
By ,
lindenhurst, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it...Great price and shipping was fast
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 209 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Gift

01/08/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A gift for my grandson who loved it, was able to purchase it and have my daughter pick it up in her town. Saved on gas, and cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Review 210 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Awesome!

11/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't usually write reviews but this game is by far the best duty game!! With all the little perks you have to buy now rather than just receive for ranking up is just awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 211 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Another great installment!

12/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A bit difficult to get used to the newer game play, but SO worth it! The graphics are incredible.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 212 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)
01/01/2011
By ,
Savage,MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have no ideal how to play this gave or any other for that matter I just bought for my grandson and he say the gave is very cool
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 213 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)
01/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Personally I don't care for XBOX. But My son loves it and my Son-Inlaw, who the game was for, loves it too. The delivey time is always punctual and the Walmart team is very helpful & curtious. Returns are hassel free! Shop here all the time & have a will continue to refer friends to Walmart.com! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 214 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Call of Duty: Black Ops

01/08/2011
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought for our son (a teenager) and he loves it. Plays it online almost every day. He says it's his favorite game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 215 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

family is loving this

01/08/2011
By ,
Rhoadesville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my kids and hubby have been playing this non stop since Christmas. They have the headset and are playing it with friends on xbox live
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 216 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Highly Recommended

11/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price! My son loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 217 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

expensive but worth it

12/24/2010
By ,
NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
always very fast shipping... son loves game!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 218 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

I would recommend

01/02/2011
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product arrived in just 2 days and this was around christmas time. The game has worked fantastic. The graphics are not bad at all and it is a wonderful upgrade to the other Call of Duty games.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 219 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

My two kids love it...

01/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband n my son play it all the time n can seem to get enough of it. It's kind of pricey but I think is worth it...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 220 for Call of Duty: Black Ops (Xbox 360)

Best COD yet!!

11/11/2010
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All my expectations have been met and exceeded! This game is great. I really like that two people can play multiplayer together on the same xbox and use their own profiles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
201-220 of 257 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  9 10 11 12 13 Next