Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Element Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Element Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

Catch the game in Full HD with the ELEFT321 32" 1080p LED HDTV from Element. Its Full HD picture shows you all the details you've been missing, and its 16:9 aspect ratio makes it perfect for watching widescreen movies and TV shows. Plus, the three HDMI inputs help you get the most out of your HD-capable components. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Element 32" LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
3.579 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation71%27 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

Element 32" LED LCD TV

11/11/2010
By ,
Punta Gorda, Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Took possesion of product and set it up according to directions. When I tried to turn it on it would not turn on. I attempted to turn it on a few times and it failed. I returned it to my local Walmart after contacting tech services.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 2 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

Love how Vivid the picture is!

11/05/2010
By ,
Harrisburg, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I enjoy this tv. The only drawback is this: Assembling the base was, well, not fun. It also has little balance. It wobbled easily. I would strongly recommend a wall mount.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

Excellent Flat Screen TV

10/15/2010
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a beautiful TV and I love everything about it. I love it because it take up very little space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321
09/18/2010
By ,
Puget Sound
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great picture. No code to use Verizon DVR remote, so TV remote has to be kept out for power and on/off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

So Far So Good!!

09/15/2010
By ,
Phoenix, Az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought my tv a while ago now. I have not had any problems so far. Buying it online, I feared it might get damaged getting shipped to the store but it worked out great and there was no charge for delivery with that options. The TV has been great. I need to get better cables to really enjoy the quality of it with Blu-Ray and games. The sound was off when I got it but once I played with it, it got better. Probably going to have to invest in a suround sound system to get the full experience. Overall I am happy with my experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

My television

09/13/2010
By ,
Jacksonville, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took my some time to adjust to the picture. I watch it on 16:9 and the characters seem to like fatter than on my old television. I cant seem to get the volume right. I have dish network and have to use both remotes and I really dislike that.
It was very easy to set up and I could handle it by myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

Can be good or bad

09/12/2010
By ,
Cleveland, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture is very sharp in HD lighted scenes. In all four corners, top/bottom-middle and middle of the screen you see lights (back lighting we assume) that look like spotlights in a movie theater. These spotlights are only noticeable in total dark to very dark scenes. Picture can very good (natural like) on well lighted calm scenes. The 120HZ works except in intense action and scenery. Sound is very tinny. We returned the TV due to lights, intense scenes and sound. If you can except these issues than we recommend this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

Returned this product 3 consecutive times!!!

09/11/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i cannot believe i had to go back to walmart three times to return this junk.Im not kidding i know its probally fedex handlings fault but still. each t.v. came with a dead pixels and clouding.i gave up after the third time it was just too ridiculous
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 9 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

Dont buy

09/08/2010
By ,
az
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
There were issues with the overlay of the screen being too tight. It caused shading discoloration all around the edges of the screen. I returned the tv and went with a sony bravia
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321
09/08/2010
By ,
Alabama. Roll tide!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't used this a whole lot yet but so far so good. I bought this for my covered back poarch for football games. I have this tv wall mounted with a hd direct tv box on it and the picture is great. I would say it's comparable to the namebrands like samsung just without the same price tag. I just hope it holds up for a long time I've only had it a few weeks. Overall great picture,sound,and functions!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

love this TV

09/07/2010
By ,
Quincy, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv has wonderful sound and picture quality. The only thing I have to complain about is the screws that I had to screw in for the tv to stand. It literally took me almost an hour because the screws kept screwing in crooked for some reason so I had to keep rearranging the sequence of them. Besides that, everything is lovely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 12 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

BAD!!

09/06/2010
By ,
Burlington, VT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product arrived in non working condition. The tv would turn on for 2 seconds then instantly turn off. After calling tech support it seemed that the TV was defected and walmart didn't have any on stock so i went with a 32'' Vizio which is working just fine now.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 13 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

good tv for price

09/06/2010
By ,
newark, de
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brought t.v. for kids room it has a good picture, good sound and great buy for the price. My model cannot be turned on by just the remote you must use power on switch in the back of the t.v. then use power button on remote for the picture to come on. Normally that would be a downer but b/c it's for the kids room it allows me to control when the t.v comes on. luuuvvv it !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

2 Bought and 2 Would Not Power Up

09/06/2010
By ,
Bridgeport, WV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered one and it could not be turned on so
I took it back. I ordered another and it also
could not be turned on. I also took it back. I will
not try another.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 15 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

Terrible Audio

09/06/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The audio output is embarrassing. Element (and Walmart) should listen to this set. The sound is tinny and echoy. The speakers are in the back and project the sound in the back. The adjustments are worthless. I would not recommend this TV to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321
09/05/2010
By ,
whitley city,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great tv for the money,if i can get used to
the sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

Exactly what I wanted

09/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only had this TV for a couple weeks but it is exactly what I wanted and hoped for. Good picture, quality and that's without an HD box. Very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

Great TV

09/02/2010
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LED LCD super thin. Blacks are really black. No glow in corners or margins. Little difficulty on intense images (I have been watching Earth by disney blu ray and it rocks) Just have a simple OTA hd antenna and it works fine. Has really cool touch functionality on the front of the bezel. Volume, channel power etc is call controlled from 'invisble' buttons on the lower right corner of the bezel. I bought it at 388 free shipping and I thought it was a steal. Also bought the 22" led lcd vizio directly from the store and it was terrible. This product rocks!
HOWEVER, I can't tell you how good the picture is without HD or Bluray or otherwise weak signal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

very good price

09/01/2010
By ,
patterson,ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this tv has the most beautiful picture ive ever seen on a tv...and the worst sound i ever heard!!...how this can happen i dont know...so now im trying to decide whether to just deal with the sound since i can hook it up to a sound system....or try to get better sound from another tv....you also have to screw the base on...its glass and has 5 screws....but other than that the price is awesome for what the stats are....its just the tinny sound!!..:(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Element 32" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.6" ultra slim design, ELEFT321

good tv but.....

08/31/2010
By ,
Orlando FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful design, very, very thin in comparison to LCD t.v.s I've seen. The only issue I have with it is that when you get a dark screen, such as when there is a dark frame around a brighter inside picture, there are lights that are directed in from the corners of the t.v. I'm assuming this is part of the side-lit LED feature but I wasn't expecting to see the LED light. It's somewhat distracting.Other than that, it's a great tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next