Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Element Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Element Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Catch the game in full HD with the Element 32" 1080p LCD HDTV. The full-HD picture shows you all the details you've been missing, and the 16:9 aspect ratio makes it perfect for watching widescreen movies and TV shows. Plus, the three HDMI inputs help you get the most out of your HD-capable components. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Element 32" 1080p LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(140 Reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
37
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation82%115 out of 140reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
37
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 81 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Great buy but one little problem

09/02/2010
By ,
Winona MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This TV has a great picture and features, ample connections and also doubles nicely as a computer monitor. The only issue is that the audio connection from computer to TV plays only one channel and the othere channel cannot be heard. This is not a big enough issue for me to return it as I can use the tv speakers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 82 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Great value !!

12/06/2010
By ,
South Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Previously paid twice as much for same size 1080p RCA that only lasted 4 years. Replaced it with this one--used in our bedroom. Read the reviews beforehand and was prepared for a couple of issues. So far I am very impressed with the picture quality/sound/features. I did add the extended warranty, just in case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 83 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Excellent TV for the price.

12/07/2010
By ,
Riverside, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of the picture is excellent with no dead pixels anywhere. It is sharp, crisp and clear. I use it for Blu Ray, 1080p HD and NetFlix and it does superb on all. I am quite happy with it and would buy another one if I needed one. The sound is however nothing special but then I didn't expect it to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 84 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

It looked real!

07/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the tv on thursday and it came on saturday. That was only 2 days, i expected to take a week. Not only the HD was incredible, I used a bad antannea and it looked awesome. I checked every single store and this was the best price for a 32 inch and the best quality. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 85 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Definitely worth the purchase....

10/01/2010
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
...Can't beat the quality for the price. Very nice picture right out of the box, very little adjusting needed. If you have a small to medium size room and are in the market for a quality 32" 1080p for under $400 - look no further. I'll recommend this product to everyone I know who is looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 86 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

bangordave

09/17/2010
By ,
bangordave
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great TV and was very inexpensive by comparison. I searched and waited until I found what I thought was the best deal. The closest TV I could find with the same features was around 500$ before taxes. This TV cost me 377$ signed, sealed and delivered in about 4 days site to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 87 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Cant beat this deal

09/03/2010
By ,
east lansing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had the tv for about a month now, and i havent had a single problem with it. I was a little worried about the reviews saying that they came with dead pixels but mine is just fine. great picture and sound. You would be hard pressed to find another 1080/ 120 for this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 88 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Broken

11/20/2010
By ,
Winter Haven, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this online, and it came in broken. The TV looks really nice, but I cannot rate the sound or picture because the screen inside was broken. I was afraid to order it online again, so I picked up a different model in the store (since this one was only available online)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 89 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Major problem-mounting to wall

12/07/2010
By ,
Saipan, MP
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One major problem was getting a wall mount that would fit the product. The one I ordered with the TV was too small. I finally used an old wall mount that I had and built an adapter to fit the holes on the back of the TV. Other than that I am quite pleased with the TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 90 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Super Buy

08/27/2010
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this TV for my bedroom to replace the 13" tube television that went out. I received the delivery the next day. The TV was easy to set up, right out of the box and it works fine. I rate the picture quality a 4 out of 5 stars, but overall its a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 91 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Not bad

09/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, free shipping. This TV is stupid bright so would be great in a high ambient light area. The only complaint I have about this thing is that you cannot adjust certain features (DSP, etc) when you have an active HDMI input. Otherwise it's a great TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 92 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Very good bargain

09/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought it was a really great bargain for the price. It works great, with the exception of it going in and out of 1080p occasionally (I haven't used it extensively in 1080p).
For the money, you really can't go wrong for an introductory TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 93 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Great TV

10/07/2010
By ,
Deltona FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had trouble with it at first but it was not the TV. IT was the cablel company, the new smart box was not working right. I got new smart box, everything ok now. TV has a great picture, the price was real cheap I would recommend it, buy now
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 94 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Great TV for the money

12/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this LCD HD TV for my 90 year old dad,
who had an old box TV he could hardly see.
He loves the quality of the picture and the sound,
especially for all the sporting events. Big thanks to Walmart for a quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 95 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

nice product

12/04/2010
By ,
Mountain Home Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product met my expectation, the only problem I had was programming my direct tv remote to control the tv. I got the remote to to work after contacting support, I still cannot shut off the tv with the direct tv remote.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 96 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

eh

10/23/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Don't get me wrong this isn't a bad tv, great picture and sound. It's not a bad tv for a college student. HOWEVER be warned that after a year it will probably break my broke not but a week after the typical 1 yr warranty.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Review 97 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Great product!

08/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not found anything bad so far. It looks good. Picture is excellent. It can connected to PC. You will need buy the cable for the connection. However, I believe most TVs do not include the cable to connect with PC.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 98 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Element TV gives u the most 4 less

10/25/2010
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why buy a TV w/ only 60 Hz and less than 1920x1080 Full HD when u can get this one, w/120 Hz for less than you would pay elsewhere? Adjust the brightness, it sounds just fine and you will be set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 99 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV
08/25/2010
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product for the price. I purchased this for my daughter to take to college to replace her smaller set. It is ideal for her dorm apartment. Thanks for carrying such an affordable TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 100 for Element 32" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

good product-recommend

09/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the volume on this tv is the loudest of my tv's we've owned--you can hear it only on 1--the picture quality is comparable for the price--no problems so far--serves it's purpose for a bedroom
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
81-100 of 131 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  3 4 5 6 7 Next