Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for VTech Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

VTech Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink

Bear in mind that your little one will have lots of learning fun with the VTech Happy Lights Bear. The fun melodies and cheerful phrases of this electronic learning toy will engage your little one from playtime to night time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%51 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink

Gifts for grandkids

04/28/2011
By ,
Panama City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 1yr old granddaughter. She just loves it to death. She drags it around with her, she loves turning in on and off
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Review 2 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink
07/12/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter loves it. She laughs, tries to grab it, and likes the music. I would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Review 3 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink

great toy for your youngster

08/02/2011
By ,
Detroit Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iI bought this toy for my six month old daughter,im so glad i did she loves it so much,the singing,,the lights is the best part for her she never apart from it...GREAT TOY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 4 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink

my gran-daughter loves playing with this item

09/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my gran-daughter loves playing with this item and enjoys the comments and music/songs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Review 5 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink

Granddaughter loves i!

01/01/2012
By ,
Rnd Mtn Nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 mo. old granddaughter for Christmas. By the time it got opened, she was tired and cranky. I held her and showed her how it works, and she forgot about being cranky. Seems to be her favorite toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink

As a gift from Grandpa

01/05/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little girl got this as her first gift from grandpa when we went to visit our home town for the 1st time. When we got back home I opened it up and gave it to her, she plays with it everyday now and she has owned it for 4 months. It goes in the car with us, in her pack n play. I use it when I change her. Its Perfect!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink
12/26/2011
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for a friends' baby because our own son has one in brown/blue and loves it (they are both 13 months of age). It's easy for him to carry, and it is easy for him to press the buttons. It's also very durable! He loves the way it sounds, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink

Great Teddy Bear

03/23/2012
By ,
St. Thomas, VI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this bear for my 7 month baby girl and she loves it. She is always dancing to the music (which is a very fun song) and it is small enough for her to drag around with her. You can't go wrong for the price it's a great little toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
+1point
Review 9 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink
12/21/2011
By ,
Devils Lake, ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I know my little granddaughter will just love this as she likes lights and music.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink

So cute!

12/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bear is so awesome. My neice and nephew love them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 11 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink
09/14/2013
By ,
Page, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great toy - very loved by my Grand Daughter. When her dog ate her first one I had to get her another. It arrived in a timely manner - thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink

cute

09/16/2013
By ,
Clovis, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift. I did not take it out of the box, but the lights and sound was very cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 13 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink
09/28/2012
By ,
Shawnee, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this as a gif to for my daughter. she is now 4 months and has been using this since she was 3 months. This is a great product for the price. My only complaint is that since she is soo little and doesn't always hit the buttons just right..is i wish the music played just a little bit longer when she touched it just once. but she loves this bear!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink

So Cute!

04/17/2012
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this as my baby shower. My baby is not here yet so I don't know how she feels about it and that is why I gave it a 3 for Durability because it hasn't been played with. But it is SUPER cute and I think she will love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 15 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink

Granddaughter loves it!!

12/11/2011
By ,
greater washington dc area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for 6 mo. old granddaughter...she just loves it...the sounds are very soft...not loud and harsh sounds and the lights are great on this little bear...it entertains her continuously!! Very happy w/this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink
05/28/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it! It has nice soft music too
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink

Fun Toy

04/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 month old. She loves watching the lights and hearing the sounds. This toy encourages her to reach and grasp. She also likes to kick the buttons to make the sounds.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink

So Happy Over Happy Bear

12/09/2012
By ,
Tampa Bay, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece just loves this bear, she can't get enough of it. I gave it to her when she was 6 mos old & she still loves it at 9 mos old. A great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink

Great toy for baby

12/15/2012
By ,
Acton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my grandaughter for Christmas, so she hasn't seen it yet, however the grandson has and he loves it. I would highly recomend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 20 for Vtech Happy Lights Bear Learning Toy, Pink
11/20/2012
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great for the money. I wanted something small but, cute and easy for a baby to play with for my neice. I know she will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next