Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Common Cents Common Cents Mobile Samsung M340, Prepaid Cell Phone with Bluetooth and Camera - 7 cents per minute or text

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Common Cents Common Cents Mobile Samsung M340, Prepaid Cell Phone with Bluetooth and Camera - 7 cents per minute or text

The Common Cents Mobile Samsung M340, Prepaid Cell Phone comes with 72 polyphonic ringtones. With this snazzy prepaid phone you can browse the Internet, send emails, instant message and more, right from your phone. In addition it provides you with Bluetooth support with HSP, HFP, PBA and offers up to 5.5 hours of talk time with rechargeable li-ion battery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Common Cents Mobile Samsung M340, Prepaid Cell Phone with Bluetooth and Camera - 7 cents per minute or text

Alright!

09/09/2010
By ,
KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The phone itself is okay, no problems so far. I've had it about 1-2 months and wanted the next model up(Kyocera) but it was almost twice the price & wasn't sure about Common cents mobile as it was new & had been with another provider(with ten in the name) for 3-4 years. Well I've certainly changed my mind, although it is not the best service in the world, it is cheap 7 cents round down, like how it shows you how many minutes you've saved on the website, I've saved over $4 in a month. Don't be afraid to try something new hear you'll likely be pleased! All in all not a deal if you're a moderate phone user like myself. 150-200 minutes a month is about the right amount of minutes.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Never
+14points
Review 2 for Common Cents Mobile Samsung M340, Prepaid Cell Phone with Bluetooth and Camera - 7 cents per minute or text

Pay as you go deal

11/03/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding value....purchased one for my parents and then my mother-in-law...saved by site to store option and the phone is designed for a basic user, thus very easy to navigate through options and offers value for the money spent.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 3 for Common Cents Mobile Samsung M340, Prepaid Cell Phone with Bluetooth and Camera - 7 cents per minute or text
01/10/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sturdy, good phome for the money(which was veryyyyyy cheap compared to toher brands).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Common Cents Mobile Samsung M340, Prepaid Cell Phone with Bluetooth and Camera - 7 cents per minute or text

A better product with outstanding performance

12/31/2010
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this phone just for $8.00 and using for one week. So far a very good phone, good customer service-help is a click away-activation online is so easy with 200 bonus minutes while activating the phone with $20 or $30. However I do not recommend this phone for heavy phone users who use more than 400 minutes a month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Common Cents Mobile Samsung M340, Prepaid Cell Phone with Bluetooth and Camera - 7 cents per minute or text
12/23/2010
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was impressed with the value of this phone. It's very easy to set up and get started, it has lots of good features, and it's only $7! We got it for my daughter to use and we're very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Common Cents Mobile Samsung M340, Prepaid Cell Phone with Bluetooth and Camera - 7 cents per minute or text

Bought as a first phone for twin 9 year olds

12/26/2010
By ,
rochesterMN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very easy to use only problem has been getting my account set up for online accces Some type of glitch in the server customerservice is very help ful I would buy this phone again. Happy Holidays.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Common Cents Mobile Samsung M340, Prepaid Cell Phone with Bluetooth and Camera - 7 cents per minute or text

Great price and great service

12/27/2010
By ,
Pittsburgh PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the 7cents round down minutes are great, the coverage provided by the sprint network is a huge plus, the mobile web speeds on this device are fantastic
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Common Cents Mobile Samsung M340, Prepaid Cell Phone with Bluetooth and Camera - 7 cents per minute or text

Common Cents Cell Phone

12/27/2010
By ,
Sacramento, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is a definite bargain for the money. The only problem is the phone reception, which can be sketchie, at best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Common Cents Mobile Samsung M340, Prepaid Cell Phone with Bluetooth and Camera - 7 cents per minute or text

samsung340

12/24/2010
By ,
Memphis TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this phone, my only problem is I can't buy minutes anywhere except online.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Common Cents Mobile Samsung M340, Prepaid Cell Phone with Bluetooth and Camera - 7 cents per minute or text

I can hear you now

12/30/2010
By ,
15701
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phone works perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Common Cents Mobile Samsung M340, Prepaid Cell Phone with Bluetooth and Camera - 7 cents per minute or text
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5