Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wagan Wagan Wet and Dry Ultra Vacuum, 750

Wagan Wagan Wet and Dry Ultra Vacuum, 750

This Wagan Wet and Dry Vacuum, 750 picks up dirt, liquid and debris easily and quickly. Plus, as an added bonus this wet vacuum also inflates an air mattress. This Ultra Vacuum comes with 3 attachments, a 40" flexible hose, washable 1 gallon bagless reservoir, and powerful 12.5 amp, 93W motor. Plug your wet vacuum into 12V lighter socket with 14ft cord use at your campsite or other traveling setup. Your Wagan Wet and Dry Vacuum, 750 is ideal for automobiles, RVs, boats and camping.
Average Customer Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation60%6 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wagan Wet and Dry Ultra Vacuum, 750

Cute... too cute!

10/13/2010
By ,
Evanston, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Probably this product functions well, but I returned it immediately in view of the thin grade of plastic for the body and component parts. In fact, even the 7-color chipboard box seemed as fragile as the product itself. I went to straight to the local truck stops all in a row across the stateline an hour away and was real happy with the more durable auto Vacs sold there. It's not enough to have a competitive motor spec in a product like this. It needs to weather some pretty tough handling, especially for the northern winter months... it seems to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wagan Wet and Dry Ultra Vacuum, 750
07/13/2010
By ,
MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have not used this equipment that much by now. But initial impression is ok. Suction is good and very helpful for wet cleaning. Dry cleaning supposed to have some technical problem. As the filter mesh is not so efficient, fine dust comes along with out-coming air and that make equipment surface, hand and air dirty. This is big issue for me. But I think this problem may be avoided by pouring little water on the container before dry vacuum. Not helpful for pumping air because of leakage of air from around the on-off switch.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wagan Wet and Dry Ultra Vacuum, 750

Great for the value!

05/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this little vacuum for my car. It picks up dirt very good. The only thing I do not like is the hose is stiff and makes it hard to maneuver but I'm still glad I purchased it. Good little vacuum.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wagan Wet and Dry Ultra Vacuum, 750

SHOP VAC

10/31/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this little machine just did not have the suction power we thought it should have had.
we could not rate the durability on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wagan Wet and Dry Ultra Vacuum, 750

not what I expected

03/22/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ill start off by saying that its probably my fault that this isnt what I expected. My reason for buying this was because I am potty training my 2 yr old with a no diaper method and so I was looking for something very small and easily portable to use around my living room for when those "accidents" occur. I miss read that it was for cars and camping and not really for home use, since you cant plug it into a wall so I will be returning it. Aside from that, I still wanted to write a review because while it was very light and portable, it felt like it was going to fall apart when I touched it. Its incredible cheap and I dont just mean the price, which if I were using this for what it was actually intended for, the price still would have been too high for how flimsy it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wagan Wet and Dry Ultra Vacuum, 750
08/24/2013
By ,
Bellevue, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The black tube is short and too hard to bend. Fine dust goes out with air. In my package the yellow wide nozzle is missing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wagan Wet and Dry Ultra Vacuum, 750

can't plug into wall

05/22/2013
By ,
Nebraska
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this vacuum for my apartment...I know how vacuums work so I didn't read the description. Apparently it's only for the car, stupid cuz it doesn't tell you in the name of the item and you would think they would know to make that clear.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wagan Wet and Dry Ultra Vacuum, 750

great little helper

09/03/2010
By ,
croswell mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so far I love this little vacum I hope it keeps up the good work its so easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wagan Wet and Dry Ultra Vacuum, 750

Picks up normal dirt.

05/10/2013
By ,
greenbelt, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Suction is OK with car ignitor. Stiky particles on plastic surface will need wet cloth. For carpet cleaning the vacuum performed well, shortening our cleaning time. Downside is that the black tube is too hard to bend, so you need to keep holding the vacuum. but still I think it's better than holding a heavy hand vacuum.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wagan Wet and Dry Ultra Vacuum, 750

Wagan Wet and Dry Ultra Vacuum,750

07/01/2012
By ,
Stickney, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tiny wet/dry vac does a fine job. Plan on using this for camping for inflating airmattresses. Excellent value for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.