Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hamilton Beach Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Hamilton Beach Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Ready to retire your old juicer and upgrade to something better? The Big Mouth Pro Hamilton Beach Juice Extractor can take nutrition to the next level and help you kick-start a healthy lifestyle. Eating healthier and adding fruits and veggies have to be boring, expensive or time-consuming. In no time flat, the Big Mouth Pro 800 Watt juicer extracts the juice from a whole apple. This kitchen staple and secret weapon proves that there's a fast, easy way to add more produce into your daily diet. What's more, there is no need for adding sweeteners or preservatives, making juice the ultimate healthy drink.
Average Customer Rating:
4.402 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(726 Reviews) 621
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
469
4 stars
175
3 stars
23
2 stars
23
1 star
36
Customer Recommendation91%653 out of 721reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
53 Questions | 468 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
469
4 stars
175
3 stars
23
2 stars
23
1 star
36
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful

12/23/2012
By ,
Pensacola Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price good juicer no pulp in juice. But Hard to clean Have only had it a week or so have used it about 3 times so cannot verify durability as of yet. Does have lots of power.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Good centifugal juicer for starters

02/23/2012
By ,
ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this to start up juicing. So far so good. (Walmart offers protection /replacement plan for $3, your choice).
The only drawback is, when you juice you want to include the fruit/veg skins, hence you buy organic ones, which will cost you abt $20-$60 per 3-5day serving. Centifugal doesn't extract skin as much as masticating juicer (which costs $200). Which will save you more money?
Bottom line - for starter I would possitively recommend this. For pros or gearing up to next level juicing, I would not recommend this. See photos I attached and hope it helps.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

First time Juicer - LOVE THIS!

09/04/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After researching a TON of juicers on the net, and going back and forth and considering the Bre**lle juicer, I decided to get this one. I'm GLAD I did. It was in my budget and after using it more than a few times I'm hooked. It is big enough to fit small apples in the big mouth, BUT I cut up my apples anyway to preserve the blade better; however, I put carrots in there whole, I've used lemons and grapefruit with the skin on them and it works just fine. I purchased the 1 year warranty JUST IN CASE. Clean up is EASY when you put a plastic bag in the pulp bin. It takes me approximately 3-5min to cut, juice and clean in the mornings...its not bad at all. I don't complain much about small stuff but I did see a few large bits of apple in the trash bag after I juiced in it for the first time and then after that it was all pulp with the apples. Don't know what that was about but it was not a biggie. I love this juicer and I'm glad I found it on here at a GREAT prices considering it was twice as much on other websites. Happy juicing! (Go to youtube you'll see tons of videos on it)
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

One of TOP Juicers in Consumer Reports!

04/06/2013
By ,
Moline, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this juicer for 4 yrs and I love it!.. You don't have to cut your veggies/fruits into small piece.. If it fits in the opening I juice it whole, if not cut it in half. It is easy to clean, just put a plastic bag in the bin to catch all the pulp & run a big glass of warm water thru it when you are done juicing to help loosen everything up. Just by doing these two things will drastically cut down the cleaning time and make you want to use it more... After running the warm water through it, take apart & rinse plastic parts & use provide white brush under running water to easily completely clean all the pulp of of mesh metal juice strainer...Easy Peasy, Healthy and YUMMY! I make a celery, kale, romaine, cucumber, carrot, apple, orange juice that is so delicious, I actually crave it! Your body knows what is good for it!..lol FYI> Don't do bananas in this, save them for smoothies, they will just clog the mesh strainer... This juicer is rated as a top juicer, out preforming many juicers that cost 2 & 3 times more than it does. I feed the pulp to my Amazon Redfoot Tortoise or put it in the garden, you could also use it in cooking/baking or add it to protein smoothies for more fiber if you wish. Here's to a healthier you!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

This is my 3rd and last juicer

03/21/2014
By ,
Frederick Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been juicing a few years now. My other more expensive juicers either would not take large pieces of F/V or they did not do well with greens or any fibrous foods and felt as though i had to run the pulp through again---So I have had this Juicer for close to a year now and use it almost everyday--Best juicer I've owned so far especially for the money --A few quick tips -juice stains plastic so i always use glass to collect the juice and i place a small plastic bag in the pulp collector container makes for easy cleaning and you can store the pulp in fridge for use later also wash the juicer blade as soon as your done or it dries out and harder to clean. Lastly I make great VEG burgers with the pulp by adding a lot of mushrooms-onions -bread crumbs and either mayo or veganaise make into patty's and cook and they freeze well--you can also make veg soup stock or even fermented vegs but you want to leave fruit out of both the stock and fermented vegs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Great product for the purchase price

12/11/2013
By ,
southern california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very happy with my Hamilton Beach Juicer. This is only my second juicer so I can only rate between the two juicers. I previously owed a Juiceman for several years and I burned it out. I purchased this Hamilton Beach juice for two reason: first the price which was under my budget price. Second reason was the large mouth chute makes it easy to place whole fruits in the juicer. It's a basic no frills juicer.
No dials just an on and off switch which makes this juicer easy. With cleaning this juicer it the same with my last one. The unit comes apart easy and is easy to clean. It's a bit of a pain to clean the mesh metal filter. I use a soft natural plant fiber brush rather that the brush that comes with the unit. I simply clean filter under running water and get good results.
I have had it now for two months and use it two to three time a week. I can't rate the durability as of yet but I am very happy so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Good For A Pure Beginner

11/27/2013
By ,
LasVegas,NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As Of 11/27/2013 I have used this Juicer 4 days out of the 7 days.
I am in the experimental stage of Juicing . So far each of the 4 days that I have Juiced up about 1 1/2 Quarts each time. The Machine has performed flawlessly So Far. :) The Machine seems to leave a bit More Pulp than I thought it would and since I wash all the Veggies/Fruit before putting them into the Juicer the pulp is Nowhere near dry.Clean Up is easy enough. Most parts just rinse off. The Basket that processes the food takes a bit of work scrubbing in warm soapy water to get it back in a properly clean Condition. Merely trying to rinse the "Basket" Does not work , you have to scrub both sides of it with the supplied brush and rise over and over in order to clean all the particles out of the basket. I let it soak in the warm soapy water a couple minutes Pryor to scrubbing.I hate cleaning but it takes me less than 8 minutes to clean. Durability?? Time will tell. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

my first juice........

10/30/2013
By ,
Akron, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
did my very fruit juice,
3 golden
1 delicious
a handful baby carrots
3 1/2 stalks of celery
2 large slices of tomato
I was amazed the container that came with my Hamilton Beach juicer, is not huge it actually holds 20 oz (2 1/2 c).
****I did use one tip I got from reading reviews, I took a plastic grocery bag and used it to line the container that catches the refuse. And it works beautifully, which makes clean up easy.******
The juice was absolutely mwah! It did not take me too long to drink it, a little strong on celery, not enough carrot.
It was sweet, celery and yummie. I do not get my check until Friday, but I am going to my favorite veggie stand, I can't wait.
I love my juicer and plan to use it everyday. Taking apart and cleaning was easy, I was worried because it is one speed, but it performed like a bulldozer. I would recommend this machine for beginners like me, so you learn the right way. I am so happy......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

VERY cheaply put together! Fell apart immediately!

11/28/2013
By ,
New York City
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for my wife and I after reading all the rave reviews here about it--even, I understand, a top Consumer magazine's "Best" review. When I received it, I ran right out and bought some apples, carrots and ginger to make our favorite drink. Then I took it out of the box, washed all the plastic removable parts, put it together and, after washing/prepping the fruit, I flicked the power switch to "On". What happened you say? Of all things, the "On/Off" switch fell right off!!! Unbelievable!!! I have NEVER bought a product that fell apart immediately upon trying to use it. I am pretty handy but there is no way I can fix this. So now I have to report this to Walmart, repack it, go to the post office, stand in line, and mail it back. Thank goodness I got the insurance when I bought it. It amazes me that this "outstanding" product would have a such a crummy two-cent power switch on it! UNBELIEVABLE.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Awesome Juicer for a Great Price

11/06/2013
By ,
Port Washington, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family has been talking about juicing and watched "Fat, Sick and Nearly Dead". So I started some research and found that the Hamilton 67650 rated high with some of the more expensive juicers. We decided on this Big Mouth and we are pleased. The pulp was super dry and the kale yielded good juice. I was also impressed as to how much juice I ended up with, 1/2 apple, 1/2 cucumber, 1/2 zucchini, 2 carrots, 4 sprigs kale, 3 stalks of celery, handful of grapes and parsley all yielded a good 24 ounces of juice. IMPRESSIVE. I am now addicted. And clean-up, well it took me less than 2 minutes to rinse everything off. All in all, Very easy to use and Very easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Gets more juice than others I have tested

11/04/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought Jack LaLanne before this, which is a great juicer for the quality of its construction and the elegant looks. However it is a bulky machine which made thin juices and discarded a lot of fiber. Net effect, less juice. Hamilton Beach Bigmouth Pro doesn't look as elegant, but it has a wide mouth, yet compact, very powerful motor and a blade system that is designed to make more juice. It is very easy to clean and I am using it on a regular basis for the last month or so.
Things to watch out for: There are two parts in this juicer that makes me wonder how long it will last. 1) the mechanism that connects the motor to the bottom of the blade. For a powerful motor, I am wondering if the cheap looking plastic part would last long and 2) the jar locking mechanism. The locking bars attach to the body of the juicer by what appears to be the most delicate thing on the whole machine.
Being said that, I don't have any proof to say that the machine won't last long. Even if it lasted for couple of years, you got more that the worth for your money paid for this awesome juicer.
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Pro Juice Extractor LOVE

12/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THis is my first juicer ever. It was rated #2 on consumer reports after the $300 Breville Juicer. So I said for $70 bucks and free shipping, it is worth a shot. I am not disappointed at all. I have used it about 6 times, easy to set up and clean (I was always afraid of juicer messes in past!). So much juice from so little veg, I was amazed, I have had to cut back on the amt of veg I thought I would need. This machine is powerful with very little thick fiber waste, so I know I am getting the juice! I have mostly juiced beet, carrots, celery, cucumber, green apple which was great. Also did pineapple and orange, which was good too (somewhat more messy since not a citrus juicer), but what a sugar blast! I am so happy with my first juicer.
* In the instructions you have to replace the massecater if it gets dinged or damaged, or just used. This may be the cost of this great juicer? Like a cheap printer and you have to constantly buy their ink....Not sure if this will be a problem and I don't know the cost of the mastekater (or how to spell it). So far it is working great...
Good luck to all and Happy Juicing....I should juice now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+207points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lehighton,Pa.
Excellent Juicer....
Posted 05/02/2013
Very good product! After juicing my fruits and veggies, I use the pulp and add it to cakes, breads or pancakes. It is full of nutrients, and it's a shame to waste. Organic produce is very expensive just for juice extraction. You can feel good about getting the benefits from the natural fiber. I highly recommend this juicer!!
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

It works well when using common sense!

03/30/2014
By ,
Chicago
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this juicer because the model was rated highly for the mid-range juicer. I specifically bought the juicer for a 3 day juice cleanse - I am on day 2 as I write this: so this machine has already worked 6 times and done a great job. I did cut up my apples and sweet potato into chunks because "common sense" told me to not overburden the juicer. While it is easy to take apart to clean, there is residual juice that spills onto the base of the machine. To protect my counter top, I have the Juicer on a tray. It only has one speed - on or off, but I like the simplicity of it. The Juices taste wonderful. I have been using the recipes from Joe Cross via the Dr. Oz Show.
Purchasing on line with in store delivery was a plus too: no shipping costs, and this model is more expensive elsewhere if you can find it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Excellent juicer at a great price!!!

12/23/2011
By ,
Tampa, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this juicer the week following Black Friday and got it on sale for $50. It was number one recommended by Consumer Reports. I am so happy with this machine. We have a lemon and a tangerine tree and they were both loaded with fruit this year (lemon-about 250, tangerine-about 125). We burned out our 3rd small electric juicer so I wanted a better machine. I ordered this based on the Consumer Reports review. I love it!!!! The only bad part is that you have to peel the citrus fruit so it takes a while to process. The juicer is so powerful and instantly juices and seperates out the pith, seeds, and membranes into a another container. The juice is great. We freeze it so we have it year round. I was drinking fresh squeezed tangerine juice and it was the best I ever had. It was frothy and tasted like a tangerine dreamsickle. If you are looking for an inexpensive juicer that is really powerful, this is the machine for you. It is wonderful!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Just amazing

09/07/2011
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has been such a wonderful purchase. I use this to do a juice diet for one week every 6 months for a detox. I use it daily to make fresh juice for breakfast. The taste of my meals are better than ever. I use this juicer to make fresh lime and lemon juice for marinating or just to add something to a sauce. Another great use is to make baby food. For example, I will juice some pears and put the juice in some gerber rice cereal or juice some fruit and give it to my baby. Way healthier than store bought juice. Cleaning the machine is easy...I just rinse it out right after use. The only thing that is a bit difficult about cleaning is the filter. I find that pulp from oranges, lemons, limes etc...are harder to get off. I really don't mind but I thought I would let you know. This machine works so well, cleaning should not be your biggest issue. Very affordable and very powerful. On a few other reviews, people mentioned foamy drinks. When I am making drinks, I do have a little bit of foam on top (on some drinks). I just take a spoon and skim it off the top...no big deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Amazing juicer for a great price

10/18/2013
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wanting a juicer for a while, and was always hesitant to purchase one thanks to their reputation of being pretty expensive. When I heard about this juicer, I spent about two days reading through reviews and finally decided to purchase it.
I couldn't be happier. It is everything I expected and more. It makes tons of juice. It's easy to clean. It fits entire fruits and vegetables inside. It's honestly one of the best, and smartest, appliance choices I have ever made.
You need to get this if you're like me and are looking for a great starting point to enter the juicing world.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Thumbs Up

01/06/2011
By ,
NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend. So far so good. We have been using it for 2 weeks and have found if you put a plastic bag inside the waste bin, it saves on cleaning a big mess. It's easy to use, however you do get a lot of pulp and the juice is thick, almost like a smoothie (you can probably add water to thin it out some...I think this is normal with all juicers). Also most apples and oranges are too big to fit whole so you still need to cut them into smaller pieces (unless my store just sells big fruit). It is reasonably priced and does the job, and since my boyfriend loves it and uses it regularly, I am happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+284points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Decent, but not the best

04/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I guess when it comes to juicers you have to spend a lot of money and it is worth it. This juicer however, left me with mostly wet pulp, the occasional chunks in my juice and would not juice a banana, it would just put it all in the pulp. Also, re-juicing the pulp did not help. The label shows it fitting a whole apple in the shoot which is simply not the case. It is slightly smaller than an apple. It is also very loud. I will be returning this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

This juicer is awesome!

08/24/2011
By ,
Antioch, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has got to be the best juicer on the market. I watched the documentary "Fat, Sick, and Nearly Dead", and I realized that having a juicer isn't an option it's a necessity. This Juicer was rated #2 in the world behind a $300 Breville juicer by Consumer Reports. There are so many benefits to having a juicer including being healthier overall. Not to mention the weight loss. If you're gonna buy a juicer get this one if you're not gonna buy a juicer you should still get this one! Live long, enjoy the ride and raise your juice glass high -CHEERS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+109points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Atl, GA
Contemplation
Posted 06/16/2012
I saw all of those food documentaries and because of them it prompted me on a healthier eating path simply because of family health concerns. So I think Ill invest in this juicer and post a review after trying it for a few weeks.
+3points
Customer Avatar
Posted 04/10/2012
That is why I am serious about getting one too! That was a slow going but awesome documentary! If you haven't already then you should check out "Food, Inc" and "Forks over Knives" they are amazing! Good luck and hope it keeps working for you and mine for me (when I get it :) )
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 20 for Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor Powerful 800 Watt Motor, 67650

Love to Juice, product died in less than 30 days!

04/17/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I juice about every other day. I was very happy with the amount of juice this product produces. However, it completely died after 29 days. I would not purchase this particular brand again. Spend the extra money and buy a better juicer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 622 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  32 Next