Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

6-pocket cargo styling Belt loops 1-button closure with zipper fly Includes a canvas belt with double D-ring buckle
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

great look and value

12/28/2010
By ,
Hillsboro, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves them. He also liked
the belt that comes with the pants.
They look really good on him. The
quality was much better than I expected
for the great price. The fit was good.
My son is just a little thick, and they fit
him super! But, if slightly too large, the belt
that comes with the pants can help with that.
Great for those kids who are in between sizes
as my 10 yr old son is right now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

Great Camo Jeans

02/21/2012
By ,
Golden Valley, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a tall lanky boy and these jeans are perfect. With the adjustable waistband I am able to get the added length I need and adjust the waistband for just the right fit. Comfortable light weight material is great for Arizona's weather. Would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

Great Pants!

02/10/2011
By ,
Andover, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are exceptional quality pants. My son loves the way they feel and loves the belt. We haven't had them long, so don't know about the durability, but I'm not too worried that they won't last long. My son is slim and wears a 7/8 and I bought size 8 and they are a big 8. Room to grow. Great product, love the price and will purchase more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

nice looking pants!

03/11/2012
By ,
ashland ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my 11yr old and he loves them!They are comfortable and wash up very well.He looks good in them and can play and kick and do all sorts of rough stuff boys do!Would recommend these to others!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

just right

01/30/2011
By ,
redmond, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for an active kid. very good price for a growing, playful kid. we bought in 2 different colors, and 2 different models, they both work great. the material is strong enough, I have to wash it every couple of days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

Best Camo Pant Out There

03/23/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are soft and comfortable. I like the adjustable waist for longer wear. The legs aren't too wide like some other brands out there. Great pant, Great Value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

great quality for the low price

02/09/2011
By ,
honolulu, hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not quite what i had expected for $8. my 5 year old son and my 4 year old granddaughter love these pants. quality and durability is absolutely awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

Good value

04/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved these camo pants. At the price it's a great value and it comes with a belt and the adjustable waist inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

Great !!!

08/08/2011
By ,
Houston,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my 9year old son. And he loves them. They are good quality came fast in good condition and worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

SON LOVES THE CAMO

12/26/2010
By ,
PLANTATION, FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with my purchase. The price was perfect. My son loves his camo pants. I plan on purchasing a few more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

Very good quality

04/06/2011
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very heavy duty pants with adjustable waste my son is in love with these pants he wears then at least once a week
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

Great pants...

12/25/2011
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit as expected and have an adjustable waisteband in addition to the included belt.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

camo cargos

03/03/2011
By ,
pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nice pants but going from a 8 to a 10 they were hugh!!!!! I could fit two of my son in them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt
01/21/2011
By ,
Rolla, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son likes these very much and I love that they are both adjustable and come with a belt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

Great Pants

02/28/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They look adorable on my son! He is 5 and he looks older with these on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt
01/19/2011
By ,
madisonville ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loves the kaki camo. he loves these pants
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt

size is large

03/07/2011
By ,
tunica.la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the pants fit much bigger than expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Boys' Cargo Pants with Canvas Belt
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5