Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Winsome Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Winsome Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

The coffee table is the least noticed but probably the most used piece of furniture in the living room. You can place your snacks on the table, showcase your decorative items, rest your feet on it while watching TV and maybe even keep coffee table books. The Craftsman Coffee Table with its traditional trim, flare tip legs and antique walnut finish can add a touch of class to the living room. This coffee table with shelf can also provide a little extra space for storing your magazines and newspapers. Manufactured using solid and composite wood, the coffee table with provide years of durable service. Bring home the antique walnut coffee table to add a touch of class to your living room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.16 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation86%43 out of 50reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 48 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Nice looking, easy construction

12/20/2012
By ,
Stockton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My opinion is for the cost, I felt the table could have been a bit larger. However, it was easy to construct and looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

just the right size

11/25/2012
By ,
Taunton,Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this table is a good buy. just the right size for smaller living rooms. the staining job was not too great on one leg but I will overlook that as I have been looking for this size table for a long time. Walnut it is not , more cherry but that is what I wanted.None of the walmarts have it their stores and I must have bought the last one as you cannot purchase this now at Walmart online. I found this same table online for $20.00 more at another company.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

low quality wood, its costly too

01/16/2014
By ,
clifton, nj
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Go to any furniture store, check physically and then buy it. This is low qulity wood item. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Cute and inexpensive

03/30/2014
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The reviews for this product was great. When it arrived, it was easy to assemble and it looks great! This is a great option for someone looking to purchase a nice inexpensive table-just buy it..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Love this table

03/23/2014
By ,
Norcross, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together, just 8 bolts. Took me about 15-20 minutes. Very sturdy. Good quality. I am very pleased. I wanted something with a smaller footprint, with no glass tops, and a storage shelf. This is perfect for my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

sharp looking

03/06/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharp looking little table right size for loveseat. All wood great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Great table for the price. Good looking too......

03/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Good value
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Great deal for the price.

03/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was impressed with the quality. It was easy to assemble also.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Perfect for a small room or loveseat

10/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table was the perfect size for our little living room. The color is more cherry than walnut as others have said, but it's a nice color. No scratches, easy to put together. It was a good first experience with Site to Store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Right size for apartment or for use with a love se

08/22/2011
By ,
Austin, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Antique Walnut is too red. Maybe the table color should be called cherry. Walnut is misleading. Its size is just right for use with a love seat or in an apartment.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Great table

06/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great table. It's beautiful and easy to put together. Assembly took maybe 15 minutes. There were some small scrapes and bad finish marks, but they aren't noticeable when it's put together. Also, the smaller size works great in my apartment. It's graceful and not over bearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Buyer beware...

03/27/2011
By ,
Streator Il.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased several furniture products that needed to be assembled. The finish on this table was sloppy and extremely easily marred. More than 1 joint didn't fit properly.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

great for smaller room

10/26/2013
By ,
raymond nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this table...I have a three cushion sofa...not oversized....and it fits perfect....it a smaller room...if I had a huge sofa with big end tables then this would be too small but it is perfect for me....pretty color...put together easy....and attractive.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Small Cherry Table

08/16/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The table was assembled very easily and looks nice. I am disappointed, though, by how a) small and b) red it is. Note the dimensions before you order! (Learn from my mistake. It is much smaller than the table it replaced, and it looks odd against an oversized sofa.) Also, the finish is more of a cherry than a walnut. If you are expecting dark brown, the reddish tinge may come as an unwelcome surprise.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Goes great with my ratan sofa.

01/10/2014
By ,
Los Fresnos, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the right size for my tv room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

good product for the price

01/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it was nice but wish it was longer for a coffee table.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut
07/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful piece. Great for a smaller room or love seat. Well built.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

GREAT BUY!!

12/30/2013
By ,
Yuma Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ireally like it, and for that price is great, LOVE IT.:)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Good beginner coffee table

09/04/2013
By ,
Annapolis, Md
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I didn't purchase this as a coffee table. I bought it because I needed a piece of furniture for my guinea pig cage-so it didn't sit on the floor. Perfect size and actually a better product than expected. It fit the cage perfectly, looks nice, and sturdy. The pig likes it too! I can store her supplies on the bottom shelf. I would recommend buying this as starter furniture.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Great size coffee table

12/15/2013
By ,
Vanceburg, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a early Christmas gift for my mom. She wanted a smaller coffee table then the one she had so I found this. It was a little smaller then I exspected at first but it's actually the perfect size and mom loves it! So happy I got this for her. Looks great to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next