Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Winsome Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Winsome Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Add some functional style to your living are with the Craftsman Coffee Table. It features a traditional design with a lovely antique walnut finish. Made of a combination of solid and composite wood for durability, this sturdy wooden coffee table can be used for serving snacks, showcasing your decorative items, resting your feet and more. With its traditional trim, flare tip legs and antique walnut finish, it adds a touch of elegance to the room. It also contains a shelf under the tabletop that provides additional space for storing your books, magazines and newspapers. This fine piece can also be combined with other furnishing available in the set, including a console table and an end table (each sold separately), bringing a truly unified and coordinated look to your living room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.183 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%53 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 58 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Nice looking, easy construction

12/20/2012
By ,
Stockton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My opinion is for the cost, I felt the table could have been a bit larger. However, it was easy to construct and looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

just the right size

11/25/2012
By ,
Taunton,Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this table is a good buy. just the right size for smaller living rooms. the staining job was not too great on one leg but I will overlook that as I have been looking for this size table for a long time. Walnut it is not , more cherry but that is what I wanted.None of the walmarts have it their stores and I must have bought the last one as you cannot purchase this now at Walmart online. I found this same table online for $20.00 more at another company.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Very Nice Table for Price

09/12/2014
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just got this yesterday. Picked up at store. My 13 year old daughter could lift and carry the box by herself. It took me longer to unpack the parts and clean up afterwards than it took me to assemble. Very simple. Pieces were in separate zip bags and labeled. I wish all RTA furniture was packaged this way. Color is a medium walnut brown with a little red in bright light. Works well with my other wood furniture. It looks a little smaller in the seating area than I expected. But I'm not great at judging that. Being solid wood, it should last for a while. Glad I got this table. Will be getting the end tables next.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Beautiful table

10/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The table is a little smaller than I would have liked, but everything else about it is excellent. It is beautiful and will probably last a long time. I am very glad I purchased this and would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

A good coffee table

04/30/2014
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is easy to assemble. It is a nice color and nice size coffee table. If you have a loveseat or a sofa that's not that big, then this is a good sized coffee table. There are a couple of reviews on here that say this coffee table is small and tiny but I just think some people can be too picky. If you want a bigger sized coffee table then you will not be satisfied with this coffee table. Read the item description people! People overexaggerate when one person on the reviews has said this coffee table is good to just put a couple of remote controls on and a meal or something. It is bigger than that with more space. If you are in a search for a bigger coffee table, look at another coffee table because this one ain't it. I think it is 33" long or about 3 feet, which I'm totally satisfied with the size of the coffee table. Also one person said that it was made out of cheap wood, maybe they had a bad experience with their coffee table chipping or something but I like the look of this coffee table and I'm satisfied with the wood. If you want something that is real real nice, it's going to cost alot more than $77. I'm just a little amazed by how some people are so picky because it is a good coffee table and I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Sturdy coffee table

10/12/2014
By ,
tulalip,wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was extremely easy and quick to set up. There were carpet and floor protectors that came with it but were not listed on the items list. When I first saw them, I wondered what they were for until it dawned on me, 4 adhesive pads 4 legs, duh.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

sharp looking

03/06/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharp looking little table right size for loveseat. All wood great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

I would not use this for a table

09/26/2014
By ,
GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought it as a plant stand in the spare bedroom.
It was the perfect hight and widlth for the window we put it under and we did not care how it looked.
It makes a nice plant stand, I will need to put a cover on it so it will not get wet or warp.
Easy to assemble and came with assembly instructions, a spare bolt, and washers.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Love this table

03/23/2014
By ,
Norcross, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together, just 8 bolts. Took me about 15-20 minutes. Very sturdy. Good quality. I am very pleased. I wanted something with a smaller footprint, with no glass tops, and a storage shelf. This is perfect for my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Perfect for a small room or loveseat

10/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table was the perfect size for our little living room. The color is more cherry than walnut as others have said, but it's a nice color. No scratches, easy to put together. It was a good first experience with Site to Store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Cute and inexpensive

03/30/2014
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The reviews for this product was great. When it arrived, it was easy to assemble and it looks great! This is a great option for someone looking to purchase a nice inexpensive table-just buy it..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

great buy

04/30/2014
By ,
WNY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easdy to assemble and looks great. Received via FED=Ex sooner than expected-was free delivery
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Small and perfect for a love seat in a small room

06/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color was more reddish than brown. Sturdy and works well for what I needed. Wish the top had a better finish, but okay. Was made in the USA, so wanted to support our own. Matches end table that I also purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Great bargain!

05/29/2014
By ,
Pittsburg, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a small coffee table for my family room and this one was perfect. My only complaint is that there was a tiny scratch on the second shelf, however, when the table was fully assembled, it was not noticeable. This is why I only gave it four stars for appearance---yes, call me picky.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Great table

06/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great table. It's beautiful and easy to put together. Assembly took maybe 15 minutes. There were some small scrapes and bad finish marks, but they aren't noticeable when it's put together. Also, the smaller size works great in my apartment. It's graceful and not over bearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Right size for apartment or for use with a love se

08/22/2011
By ,
Austin, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Antique Walnut is too red. Maybe the table color should be called cherry. Walnut is misleading. Its size is just right for use with a love seat or in an apartment.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Small Cherry Table

08/16/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The table was assembled very easily and looks nice. I am disappointed, though, by how a) small and b) red it is. Note the dimensions before you order! (Learn from my mistake. It is much smaller than the table it replaced, and it looks odd against an oversized sofa.) Also, the finish is more of a cherry than a walnut. If you are expecting dark brown, the reddish tinge may come as an unwelcome surprise.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

low quality wood, its costly too

01/16/2014
By ,
clifton, nj
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Go to any furniture store, check physically and then buy it. This is low qulity wood item. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Perfect for my old heavy TV

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a sturdy table to relocate my older and heavy TV to the corner of my family room. The new tv stands are made to hold flat screen lightweight tvs. this one was easy to put together by myself and sturdy enough to hold the TV. Got compliments from relatives on how nice the table looks. I'm happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Craftsman Coffee Table, Antique Walnut

Great deal for the price.

03/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was impressed with the quality. It was easy to assemble also.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1 2 3 Next