Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Winsome Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

Winsome Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

The Craftsman End Table makes the most of your living space. It has a storage shelf at the bottom that lets you keep newspapers, magazines and books tucked away and well-organized. The top can be used to display your favorite photo frame, flower vase, decorative pieces or memorabilia. This antique walnut end table is made from sturdy wood for lasting durability and is sure to remain a favorite piece of furniture for years. The beautiful walnut finish adds a classic touch to the room and can even help to warm up cooler decors and styles. Coordinate this wood end table with matching furniture for a finished look. A console table and coffee table (sold separately) are available for those who wish to display the full set. This beautiful end table can also be used as a place to hold a lamp.
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%31 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

Blemished

12/24/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The end table looked good, but it was very blemished on one corner with a minor blemish on the other. If it had not been so damaged I probably would have given it a five in every category, especially considering price as it looked very nice otherwise. However I returned it and purchased a damaged floor model from value city furniture for twice the cost, it has a small dent in one corner but I can live with that. The company should have caught this and performed some kind of quality control. As it is I wasted the time I waited for it as well as re-wrapping it and returning it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

Love the Table...Hate the Color!

03/26/2012
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This table is exactly what I wanted except for one thing; it is NOT Antique Walnut. It is a Cherry-like finish with ORANGE being closer to the correct color. I ordered 3 and took them all back. I love the height and width of the table. It is nice and tall which works well with my higher armed sofa and loveseat. I really wish they were a true brown instead of an orangish color...they would've been perfect.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

Great for the price

08/20/2014
By ,
South Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the style. Easy to put together. The table I received is a very nice dark walnut color, not orange-ish like some other reviews have stated. Only complaint is that there is virtually no protective surface on the table top. No polyurethane coating - Nothing! It has walnut color stain and that is about it. It will scratch easily and water marks will be a definite problem unless coasters are used. I ended up ordering a custom made clear glass table top to protect the wood which cost more then the table itself. None the less I am happy with the table.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

Quality

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised at the quality of these tables. the finish was very good. Easy to assemble too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut
01/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect height to have next to my couch. It's very sturdy and has a solid feel to it. I am thinking about buying a 2nd one to have on the other side of the couch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

Great Value

03/27/2011
By ,
Lorton, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would have given 5 stars except for a few small issues: one of the bolts (I'm the wife, so don't know exact name) broke in half while screwing in. Was still able to put together no problem. Another problem was once assembled wasn't even. Had to take a few legs off to put rubber inserts inside to balance legs (item provided just didn't know what it was until needed...) Wood is very soft be careful when assembling. Color is beautiful. Cost very fair. Walmarts site to store service very user friendly. Will buy coffee table once I find a home for my current one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

I love this table

03/23/2014
By ,
Norcross, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got two of these to go with the coffee table. Very easy to assemble, only 8 bolts. It took me maybe 15-20 minutes. Good value for the money. I wanted something with a smaller footprint than my old furniture, without glass tops, and a storage shelf. This fits my needs perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut
04/20/2012
By ,
Jefferson City, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this to sit a stereo on in our living room in hopes it would look nice with our other new furniture which was not cheap. It looks great, I was a little worried with this table costing less than $100.00, I had no reason to worry, everyone that has seen it loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

End Table

02/27/2014
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great end table, very sturdy. Very easy to put together. Took me about 5-10mins. It is NOT antique walnut. Too much orange color in it, closer to a natural mahogany/cherry.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

Well built

05/24/2012
By ,
Barneveld, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice table - well built and sturdy. I am actually using it along side my desk to hold my printer. Looks great - easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

Beatiful finish

03/29/2011
By ,
Lincoln, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very pleased with this table. Although one leg had a blemish on one leg I was able to place it so it was not noticeable. Other than this blemish, the table appears to be much more expensive looking than the price would indicate. I am considering purchasing a matching table. Also, it was quite easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

Really nice table

05/16/2012
By ,
Marysville, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two tables for new end tables. They are a perfect height, a beautiful color and once put together (which took about 30 minutes for two) seem very sturdy. I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

excellant value for the price

01/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meets my expectation, just the right height for setting beside a chair
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

Love it!

11/29/2013
By ,
Olympia, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered two of these to use as bedside tables. Beautiful color, easy to put together and very sturdy. I think these were a very good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut
09/14/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the color of the table and it looks so good in my family room. Very easy to assemble. I most definitely would recommend buying this table if you are looking for something elegant, yet simple.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

Perfect for small room

06/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color was more reddish than brown. Sturdy and works well for what I needed. Wish the top had a better finish, but okay. Was made in the USA, so wanted to support our own. Matches the coffee table that I got as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

Love table-Cheery is beautiful

06/01/2013
By ,
Worthington,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love tabel for Office Cherry is beautiful...Worth the money..I was worried when buying as thought might be cheap, but it is a really nice table
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

Very disappointed

06/09/2014
By ,
Fort Wayne in
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was nothing as stated on line
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

Nice design

06/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised, not bad quality easy enough to put together, works great in our space!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Craftsman End Table, Antique Walnut

Good product !

05/27/2014
By ,
SF , CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next