Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NFL NFL Cowboys Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

NFL NFL Cowboys Bedding Set

If you are an avid sportsman then you can decorate your room with the NFL Cowboys Bedding Set. It is a great way for you to support your favorite NFL team and show your team spirit. This sports bedding set includes a comforter, top sheet, bottom sheet, and pillowcase to complete your bedding needs. It has superior durability as it is made from 100 percent polyester. This polyester bedding set is easy to maintain as it can be machine washed and also dries easily. Featuring your favorite team's name and logo in vibrant authentic team colors, this machine washable bedding set is a perfect way to show off your team spirit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation81%21 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set

Great Bedding

12/14/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bedding. I bought two sets of these; one for my 6 year old son and one for my 4 year old. I had reservations about the polyester sheets and thought they would be scratchy, but after you wash it in fabric softener, both the sheets and the comforter are very soft. I have slept in their beds before, when they were scared, etc., and I thought these were very cozy. It looks really nice too; the colors are true to the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set

Dallas Cowboys Bedding Set

12/28/2010
By ,
Temple, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was only buying this because it was on my granddaughter's Christmas List. I was so afraid that the set was going to be made out of cheap fabric. Boy, were we all surprised. The fabric was wonderful. There was not any cheapnest to it. It was totally smooth and soft. We were all completely thrilled at the bedding set. Thanks, Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 3 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set

Very High Quality

04/14/2011
By ,
Georgetown, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is for my son's 4th birthday. He loves the Dallas Cowboy's and has been begging for his room to be done with this decor. My husband and I opened the bedding as soon as it arrived to make sure the quality was good. It is exceptional! It looks so amazing that my husband (who is also a diehard Cowboy's fan) got a bit jealous.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 4 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set

Nice Set

12/26/2010
By ,
TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for our 10 year old son for Christmas. He loves it! The sheets are a soft material but almost feel a little to thin where it is sewn on the corners (fitted sheet). We really are happy with it though. I would recommend it for a Cowboy fan. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 5 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set
01/24/2011
By ,
Pleasantville, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my 5 year old who is a Dallas Cowboys fan. Very well priced and looks good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set

comforter set exceeded my expectations

01/08/2012
By ,
memphis, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This comforter set is just absoultely stunning; the material is soft and quality made; the design is everything I wanted; I had been waiting on a queen size cowboys bedding for a while and I finally got this listing in an email and I ordered it a week before Christmas and it arrived before Christmas just like Wal-Mart said it would. It came with 2 pillow cases, 1 fitted sheet, 1 flat sheet, and a queen size comforter. I haven't taken it off my bed yet; I guess I will wash it today, it just looks so cute on my bed. If you are a Dallas Cowboys' fan, you have to get this bed set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set

Vibrant Colors, but 100% Polyester

01/05/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought our 9-year-old twin sons two of these sets for Christmas, one Cowboys and one Redskins. The sets both look very nice. The colors are vibrant, and the sets fit the twin beds well. My only disappointment was that the sets -- sheets, pillowcase and comforter -- are all 100 percent polyester. They feel soft, but I would prefer more breathable cotton.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 8 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set

Your kids will love it

12/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed set came with it all. Looks like the picture. The only thing wrong with it was it had a big dirt stain or sticker stain on it. And that was bad because it was a gift for my son. But being a boy he did not mind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set

A little expensive, but worth it.

08/28/2012
By ,
Round Rock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as a birthday gift and was pleasantly surprised with the quality and construction. Not thin and flimsy like most childrem's bedding can be.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set

My grandson will love it!

12/14/2012
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bedding set is just lovely and I'm so proud to give it to my grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set
08/02/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Extremely poor quality both in materials and workmanship. Returned immediately. Not worth even
$20 much less $70.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 12 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set

Good quality and price

12/29/2011
By ,
Victorville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Last year I spent a small fortune on Dallas Cowboys bedding for my son that isn't half as nice and affordable as this bed in a bag.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set

Great for my grandsons room

02/13/2014
By ,
Grand Prairie,TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It doesn't exactly look like the picture, but he loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set
03/20/2013
By ,
columbia sc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I originally received the set I did not notice that I received two different comforter sets. I ordered a twin set and full size bed set. The twin set was wrong, but it was too late to retun it because I had already put it on the bed. My son was so excited to recive it, I did not send it back. The one pictured in this evaluation was the one I was suppose to receive for the twin bed as well, but received a different style.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set
02/08/2013
By ,
Springfield, Il
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My review results are a little irrelevant due to the fact that not rating the product because I'm unable to. Walmart.com sent me the wrong size bedding. I ordered the full size bedding set and once it arrived it had a twin sheet! Obviously that won't work. Very disappointed. This was supposed to be a gift for my 8 year old and now he won't get it!
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 16 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set

The item shipped was not what we ordered.

12/14/2012
By ,
Lafayette, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We order the twin comforter that was shown in the picture but received an all blue one instead of the white and blue one. It was for our son. We did not return it because he was so excited to get it that we overlooked the color change.
I wanted to return it but once our 7 year saw it it wasn't possible. In the future I will be more hesitant to order from Wal Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set

Great quality!

02/11/2013
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 15 year old son and he loves the softness of the comforter & the sheets. It looks sharp on his bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set
07/28/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price. Would not have been able to purchase anyplace else at that price. Delivery was fast. Very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for NFL Cowboys Bedding Set
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5