Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Tangled: Rapunzel Round Table and Chair Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney Tangled: Rapunzel Round Table and Chair Set

The Disney Tangled Round Table and Chair Set includes a table and two chairs. Features include a tubular steel construction with padded vinyl table tops and seats. Other features include a safety locking mechanism, a washable surface and easy storage.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Tangled: Rapunzel Round Table and Chair Set

Tangled round table

01/07/2011
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this table and chair set.Its a real good value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for Disney Tangled: Rapunzel Round Table and Chair Set
12/29/2010
By ,
Mishawaka, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Safe and fun to use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for Disney Tangled: Rapunzel Round Table and Chair Set

love the table and chairs

03/20/2011
By ,
virginia, Ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i really like the table and chairs. I got it for my almost 2 year old and she hopped on one of the chairs right away. Its perfect for her age and i love the colors of it. The price was very reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Disney Tangled: Rapunzel Round Table and Chair Set

A perfect gift for a child

04/06/2011
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item is great for a 3 year-5 year old....gives them space to be creative.I brought this item for my niece for her birthday and she is very happy with the table and the chairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Disney Tangled: Rapunzel Round Table and Chair Set

love it

02/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great table, great price. I wish it included more chairs (or that individual chairs were available for purchase).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Disney Tangled: Rapunzel Round Table and Chair Set

childs table and chairs

03/22/2011
By ,
ridgecrest, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table and chairs are very cute. They are very strong and well built for a child. They sure enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Disney Tangled: Rapunzel Round Table and Chair Set

Cute/functional

03/22/2011
By ,
Granbury, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this for my daughters 5th birthday. It's very colorful and looks great in her "princess" room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Disney Tangled: Rapunzel Round Table and Chair Set

Very cute!!!

04/05/2011
By ,
Somewhere, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very cute and made very well. I love it and my daughter loves it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points