Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Witches (Full Frame)

The Witches (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Witches (Full Frame)

Love movie

10/24/2012
By ,
Bluffdale Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always loved this movie ever since I was a little kid kind of weird that my mom let me watch this when I was only five it scared the heck out of me I slept in my parents room for awhile after watching it but it is well worth watching if you want a good scare so enjoy like I did
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Witches (Full Frame)

Good for children

04/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This movie is good for children. It has creative elements that help foster creativity in children. The price was great and it shipped to the store in great time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Witches (Full Frame)

great movie

03/30/2011
By ,
Tacoma, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this movie is one of my all time favorite movies. both my kids loved it growing up, & they still do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Witches (Full Frame)

Great Movie!!

01/06/2011
By ,
Derry, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I grew up watching this movie and always loved it. Being so young, it did scare me a bit. The witches are very frightening in this movie.
It's very cute how they have the mice talking in this movie!
You'll love watching this!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Witches (Full Frame)
03/07/2012
By ,
Sedalia, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this movie when I was a child and loved it. I wanted to give it to my child for her birthday. I was so happy to find it and to have saved money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Witches (Full Frame)

Classic!

12/18/2013
By ,
Durango, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is from my childhood and I haven't seen it in YEARS. Happy to have found it for cheap to bring back the memories :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Witches (Full Frame)
04/05/2013
By ,
Cadott, wis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watched this when I was younger and I wanted to get it so my kids can see this movie also. I had recently bought two so that way I can give one to my mother cause she also loved the movie. when I got it we watched it as a family movie and my kids also loved it. With having some younger children they would watch it in the morning and at night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Witches (Full Frame)

Great for kids and adults

02/26/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this movie for all the kids in my family for 2 generations now and the kids love it. It is suspenseful and has a good ending. Bought this movie to replace my other one because it was scratched after so many years use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Witches (Full Frame)
10/20/2012
By ,
Sacto, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Somewhat scary, yet in a humorous manner. Covered both the light side and darkside of witchcraft.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Witches (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5