Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Witches (Full Frame)

The Witches (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Witches (Full Frame)

Love movie

10/24/2012
By ,
Bluffdale Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always loved this movie ever since I was a little kid kind of weird that my mom let me watch this when I was only five it scared the heck out of me I slept in my parents room for awhile after watching it but it is well worth watching if you want a good scare so enjoy like I did
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Witches (Full Frame)

great movie

03/30/2011
By ,
Tacoma, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this movie is one of my all time favorite movies. both my kids loved it growing up, & they still do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Witches (Full Frame)

Great Movie!!

01/06/2011
By ,
Derry, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I grew up watching this movie and always loved it. Being so young, it did scare me a bit. The witches are very frightening in this movie.
It's very cute how they have the mice talking in this movie!
You'll love watching this!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Witches (Full Frame)
03/07/2012
By ,
Sedalia, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this movie when I was a child and loved it. I wanted to give it to my child for her birthday. I was so happy to find it and to have saved money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Witches (Full Frame)

Classic!

12/18/2013
By ,
Durango, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is from my childhood and I haven't seen it in YEARS. Happy to have found it for cheap to bring back the memories :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Witches (Full Frame)
04/05/2013
By ,
Cadott, wis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watched this when I was younger and I wanted to get it so my kids can see this movie also. I had recently bought two so that way I can give one to my mother cause she also loved the movie. when I got it we watched it as a family movie and my kids also loved it. With having some younger children they would watch it in the morning and at night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Witches (Full Frame)

Great for kids and adults

02/26/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this movie for all the kids in my family for 2 generations now and the kids love it. It is suspenseful and has a good ending. Bought this movie to replace my other one because it was scratched after so many years use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Witches (Full Frame)
10/20/2012
By ,
Sacto, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Somewhat scary, yet in a humorous manner. Covered both the light side and darkside of witchcraft.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Witches (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5