Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

Stretch cotton denim Legging fit Jean-motif stitching imitates the looking of 2 front pockets, coin pocket and fly 2 back pockets
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

My favorite jeans!

10/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks like jeans, fits like leggings! They may be the best jeans I've ever had! I am a mom of 3, I'm 5 ft. 2 and 130 lbs. and bought the size 6. The elastic does a great job holding in my mommy tummy. With my saggy tummy, I have to be very careful what I wear, or people mistakenly think I am pregnant! These wonderful jeans make me look thin! And because they are stretchy, I can still run after my kids! I still can't believe they were only $12! I bought these jeggings in both dark blue & black. I would absolutely love it if they made a boot-cut style! (Note- back pockets are real. The front fly & pockets are not real- they are just stitched to look like pockets- but they look real)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

Jeggings

10/02/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These are cut much too small. It would take at least two extra sizes for them to even come close to fitting. I was very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

Great Deal

09/01/2010
By ,
Mariposa, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received my Faded Glory Jeggings and could not be happier. Totally comfortable and the fit is accurate. I highly reccommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

loved it :)

10/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my second pair of these- they're so comfy and awesome, i can't believe the price. HOWEVER< beware that the colors bleed A LOT in the wash, so take it seriously not to mix this in with whites/lights (at least until several washes). i made this mistake- washed it a few times on the rinse cycle by itself hoping that would let the colors bleed out enough, then put it in the wash with my awesome white duvet cover, which got totally ruined. :(
other than that, i totally recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

Good Value

09/20/2010
By ,
Queens NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These were a good value. Only issue was the length. If you wear a tall, they are too short.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

Best Jegging I've bought this season!

12/06/2010
By ,
Indianapolis, IN 46227
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE these pants, and cannot believe they are only $12! I squat and bend a lot for work and these jeans are extremely comfortable. They also fit great with long sweaters without the extra bulk of zippers and pockets in front.
I am 5'6 and these are a great length. They fit well with my calf length boots and they wash wonderfully! Not much fading so far and they have been washed at least twice a week for a month!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

great jeans

12/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are great. A nice heavy fabric and quality stiching. The back waistband fits a little low but they are snug enough that it doesn't matter, and since they are leggings I wear them with a longer shirt. I like them so much I bought 4 pairs and amazingly, they all fit the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

My first pair

10/20/2010
By ,
Western North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these in store and love them!! I recently lost weight and have been having trouble finding pants that fit my core shape with out being too baggy in the rear and legs. There's just enough stretch in these jeggins to be comfortable and still let me show off my thinner figure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

These are GREAT

11/17/2010
By ,
Stuart FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to get Jeggins and I was going to go to the mall.. I decided to look at WAl mart on line,,
EVERYONE raved about these jeggins.. and they are truly a STEAL for 12.00,, have recommended these to everyone I know.. I would pay 3 times the price,, just glad i don't have to..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

Very comfortable Jeggings!

10/19/2010
By ,
Sacramento
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These fit well, but I had to exchange them for a size smaller - darn! Very comfortable, good stretch and they keep their shape through out the day. The rear pockets are handy, too.
I wear them to work with a tunic top and they look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

New Fan of Jeggings!

12/15/2010
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They're a little tight in the stomach compared to the other Faded Glory jeans of the same size but they're still comfortable! Very forgiving and stylish . . . just wish they had real front pockets instead of just the "stitched pockets."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

First time jegging wear

12/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my first time buying jeggings or wearing them. when i got them they were a bit loose around the waste but not too loose. I order a size 13 and it fits ok. If you plan on ording these get them a one size small
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

Great Looking Product

12/13/2010
By ,
MYRTLE BEACH,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only JEGGINGS out of all of the
stores,and big name shops that I have found
that fit good feel good and look good on me.
Ihave tried on so many. THANK YOU WALMART
I have 3 black and 3 blue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

Great value and fit!

11/28/2010
By ,
Xenia Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these! I did not expect such a good fit. Very comfortable and the look good too. I can dress them up or down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings
10/14/2010
By ,
Sunny South
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first pair of jeggings and just love the way they fit. You need to wash prior to wearing due to the dye used in today's clothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

GOOD VALUE

10/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I DID RETURN THE ITEM - ONLY BECAUSE I DID NOT LIKE THE WAY THEY FIT ME. OTHERWISE I THOUGHT THEY WERE AT A GOOD PRICE AND QUALITY. SORRY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

Another great value and look too!

11/08/2010
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are wonderful with a big sweater, or sweater dress, or just as you would wear a great pair of jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

The Best Skinny Jeans

11/12/2010
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They have the appearance of Jeans, are comfortable, fit great and are inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 19 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings
12/04/2010
By ,
Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I totally LOVE these pants.
Fit excellent .
Feels so sexy while wearing them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Faded Glory - Women's Jeggings

love it

11/20/2010
By ,
new york city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great fit, good quality for the price, washes very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next