Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pantene Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Shampoo for Women of Color, Dry to Moisturized, 25.4 fl oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Pantene Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Shampoo for Women of Color, Dry to Moisturized, 25.4 fl oz

Pantenes unique Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized shampoo & conditioner system with oil-enriched formulas helps defend and moisturize each strand. Hair is soft, tamed and strong against future damage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Shampoo for Women of Color, Dry to Moisturized, 25.4 fl oz

Just what I was looking for!

01/02/2011
By ,
Upstate, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always used Pantene products but this one beats them all. I've experienced a dry scalp for quite some time, tried other shampoos but this one was the answer. It moisturizes without over doing it. My hair is just perfect every day. No more worries about flaking either. The price was reasonable as well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Review 2 for Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Shampoo for Women of Color, Dry to Moisturized, 25.4 fl oz

I love this product

06/15/2010
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally Pantene is making for women of colour, it is affordable and works!!!. I love this product it has renewed my relaxed hair unlike most product for women of colour out there expensive and do nothing to improve your hair. Thanks Pantene .Pls make more treatments for women of colour!!! Love Love Love pantene.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Review 3 for Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Shampoo for Women of Color, Dry to Moisturized, 25.4 fl oz

EXCEPTIONAL product!

07/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shampoo (and conditioner) is amazing! My hair was so much more manageable and softer! I switched shampoos just to see if there was really a difference and there definitely is! Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Review 4 for Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Shampoo for Women of Color, Dry to Moisturized, 25.4 fl oz

A very good product

06/13/2010
By ,
N. Lauderdale FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for a while and I found it to be a very good product, both the Shampoo and Conditioner. I would surely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Review 5 for Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Shampoo for Women of Color, Dry to Moisturized, 25.4 fl oz

it's the only thing that works on my hair

07/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my hair has four distinct textures. this product is the only thing that works on all of them. my hair is always soft, shiny, comb-able, and otherwise, very manageable.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 6 for Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Shampoo for Women of Color, Dry to Moisturized, 25.4 fl oz

Great for Natural Hair

09/02/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes my hair super soft and manageable. Great quality and quantity and price! :) Totally love it! I am gonna keep using it. Hopefully they don't change the formula.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 7 for Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Shampoo for Women of Color, Dry to Moisturized, 25.4 fl oz

good shampoo

01/29/2011
By ,
Bronx N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have dry brittle hair so i was looking for something with moisture,this shampoo has that without making my hair limp,I love this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sc
Great for all races not just women of color
Posted 11/29/2011
This shampoo and conditioner works wonders on any race/ethnicity with dry, naturally curly or frizzy hair. I am white and my hair is naturally curly and sometimes frizzy. This shampoo and conditioner is well worth the money!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Shampoo for Women of Color, Dry to Moisturized, 25.4 fl oz
09/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great product. Keeps hair shiny.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 9 for Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Shampoo for Women of Color, Dry to Moisturized, 25.4 fl oz

basic shampoo

06/22/2012
By ,
St. Paul, MN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I found this to be no different than any other products I've tried in my mixed daughter's hair. I've done my research and found that sulfates dry hair out and that's the second ingredient in this product. If you want lasting moisture that will have a permanent effect repairing damaged locks, go the sulfate free route and look for nut oils, shea butter, silicones, glycerin and collagen.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Shampoo for Women of Color, Dry to Moisturized, 25.4 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5