Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays 10" Taper White Unscented Candle, 24 Count

Mainstays Mainstays 10" Taper White Unscented Candle, 24 Count

Perfect for wedding and other special occasions, Mainstays Taper Candles make a great buy. These wax wick candles are made to be used in taper candle holders for a great look. They give an attractive look while burning; you can place them in the appropriate place to enhance the looks. These 10" taper candles will also give great gift ideas for your loved ones. If you are planning to have a candle light dinner or up to birthday decoration, then these unscented taper white candles will add glitz to your decoration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays 10" Taper White Unscented Candle, 24 Count

Very Good Value

04/09/2014
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One candle burned six hours with no drips. Burned right down the middle, couldn't ask for more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays 10" Taper White Unscented Candle, 24 Count
06/16/2012
By ,
Damascus, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dripless, smokeless--they were great for our daughter's wedding! Each candle was individually wrapped too, I certainly didn't expect such high quality for an unbeatable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays 10" Taper White Unscented Candle, 24 Count

Good value

12/04/2012
By ,
La Crosse, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Burns slowly & evenly. Haven't had a chance to measure the actual number of hours.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays 10" Taper White Unscented Candle, 24 Count

Over all Good Buy

12/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These candles burn evenly and truly are unscented. My favorite thing about these (other than the bargain price) is that they don't drip unless the wick is too high and even then dripping is minimal. Love the candles. I would buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays 10" Taper White Unscented Candle, 24 Count
09/28/2013
By ,
boulder, colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great candles, excellent purchase; we will buy them again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays 10" Taper White Unscented Candle, 24 Count
09/25/2012
By ,
Denver, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used these smokeless, dripless candles for a dinner for the local Fire Department in remembrance of 9-11. They worked beautifully!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays 10" Taper White Unscented Candle, 24 Count

Nice candles for the price

08/14/2013
By ,
Roscoe, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not used these candles yet. I purchased them for the candelabras for my daughter's wedding. I wish they were 12 inches long, but these will work just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays 10" Taper White Unscented Candle, 24 Count

Great Price!

03/13/2013
By ,
Bassett, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I needed and the best price I could find!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays 10" Taper White Unscented Candle, 24 Count

candles

10/17/2010
By ,
Gansevoort,N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found my purchase a great buy and will definitely buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays 10" Taper White Unscented Candle, 24 Count
10/09/2010
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candle burn evenly and are attractive to look at. I would recommend this product and the price is right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays 10" Taper White Unscented Candle, 24 Count

Fantastic Bargain Excellent Quality

07/10/2011
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are lovely 10" tapers, perfect for a wedding or any other formal affair. I am mixing them with lime green candles for a wedding reception. They are absolutely perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mainstays 10" Taper White Unscented Candle, 24 Count
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5