Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Household Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt

Household Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt

The Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump is a pump that plugs into almost any outlet. This air pump for inflatables, 120-volt, can be used for air mattresses, pool toys, camping mats, floats and much more. It comes with multi-purpose adapters to handle just about any inflating or deflating jobs you may have. The electric air pump features an on/off toggle switch for hands-free operation. Switching from inflating to deflating is as easy as changing the hose position.
Average Customer Rating:
4.158 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation84%16 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt
11/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
im very pleased with this item i havent had no problems with this i would recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt

So powerful, it could double as a leaf blower! Ü

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sleep on inflatable beds because of back problems. I use my air mattresses until they're completely worn out. So, I'm always blowing them up. I've used a battery operated inflatable pump for a few years. They're great for if you're in the woods camping and have no electricity, but they can't compare to this baby. It is so powerful, that my bed is inflated in seconds. I love it! I hope it has as great of lasting power as it does blow power. It makes blowing up the beds so-o-o-o easy. It's definitely worth the price! I'm blown away!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt
07/09/2010
By ,
chicago,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It inflated and deflated the items I have with ease. The price is right...so far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt

Awesome Air Bed Pump,Saaruu Loves it!

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great air bed pump, came today, Saaruu my daughter loved it, came in handy for her airbed which was near flat, but it worked great!! I'm impressed as is Saaruuku my daughter!! I RECOMMEND the (Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt) to anyone, its great for the price of $15.00, youre in a win-win situation!!
Sincerely
Arthur H. Otte
(LionBoy20)
Sioux Fall's, SD
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt

Great Value

07/21/2013
By ,
Norwich, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a small pump to inflate pool & other items when my grandchildren visit. This was exactly what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt

Great air pump for my swimming pool!

07/15/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This air bed pump works great as an inflation device for my blow-up pool. My pool has three sections that need inflation and the air pump works great inflating the pool in less than a few minutes. It blows it up without over-heating and I can control the air fill so that it won't over-inflate either. The three different sized attachments guarantee that it will fit any appliance that needs to be inflated. I rate it very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt
08/20/2013
By ,
martha's vineyard,MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product..lots of power. inflated the "kidz toddler beds" in no time.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt

motor pumper

12/31/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this pump will work good for small inflates like air mattresses. gets hot on bigger things like kids jumpolene but gets the job done, adequate for price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt

Perfect Airpump for Air Mattress

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice product! Good value, works highly effectively, compact size, comes with 3 connection sizes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt

A high-quality and efficient air pump

09/02/2013
By ,
Mountain Home, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this electric air pump to replace the battery-operated air pump that came with my inflatable queen-size camping mattress. The electric pump is more powerful and pushes a much greater volume of air.
If you have an electrical outlet available use this plug-in air pump. If you don't, use a battery-powered pump. Just remember to bring extra batteries.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt

works great at a perfect price.

01/23/2014
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the item and love shopping at Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt

$20 air pump

06/04/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use it to blow up a 10' x 20' swimming pool and toys. It works great.
120 volt. Comes with 3 different sized adapters.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt

Does what I purchased it for

01/27/2013
By ,
Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not fancy or anything but does its job and have had no complaints
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt
10/26/2012
By ,
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt

missing pieces

08/03/2013
By ,
gray,la
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
when I received it there was missing pieces it clearly states on the box adapters included but yet there were no adapters so I returned it to Wal-Mart then went to the back and found one bout 2 dollars cheaper and with the adapters and bout half the size and still has the inflate deflate was very disappointed
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt

doesn't work as advertised

10/26/2013
By ,
Parker, CO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
adsays it will fill up a single bed size air mattress in 30 seconds. 30 minutes is more accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt

Don't buy this!

07/31/2012
By ,
Mechanicsburg, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Stopped working after the first use! It's a piece of junk!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5