Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Everlast Everlast Womens 14-Ounce Training Glove, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Everlast Everlast Womens 14-Ounce Training Glove, Pink

The Everlast Women's Training Glove is designed for proper punching bag training. This 14-ounce training glove offers EverFresh materials to help guard against odor and microbes. It comes in a new design, which gives you added ventilation with the addition of foam wrist support for female boxers. These pink training gloves provide the user with extra comfort, protection, and outstanding stability, necessary during intense boxing sessions. The gloves are easy to fit, lightweight and allows free movement of your fist to prevent injury and aches. These 14-ounce training gloves will help you elevate your training.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Everlast Womens 14-Ounce Training Glove, Pink

AWESOME!!!

06/15/2011
By ,
BROOKLYN, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OK SO I MUST ADMIT I JUST GOT THESE BECAUSE THEY ARE PINK...BUT I LOVE THEM. MY SISTER AND I STARTED BOXING AS A WORKOUT IN ORDER TO LOSE WEIGHT FOR MY WEDDING. SHE ACTUALLY PURCHASED THE 12 OZ GLOVES FROM AMAZON AND PAID $20 BUT THEY WERE KINDA LITE FOR ME ( BEING A PLUS SIZE GIRL) SO I WANTED THESE....WHICH WERE $31 ON AMAZON. ANYWAYS I ORDERED MONDAY..ITS WEDNESDAY AND I ALREADY USED THEM IN MY FIRST WORKOUT. I AM IN LOVE WITH THESE....FYI I PURCHASED THE MITTS TO PRACTICE WITH. MY SISTER AND I TAKE TURNS..ONE WITH THE MITTS WHILE THE OTHER HITS. IT IS FUN....A HECK OF A WORKOUT AND A GREAT STRESS RELIEVER. GET THESE GLOVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 2 for Everlast Womens 14-Ounce Training Glove, Pink

Great Product!

09/08/2010
By ,
Terre Haute, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I've been training mixed martial arts for around 4 years and my cousins decided to give me these gloves as a joke, while reluctant to use them at first because of the color i really fell in love with them and bought another pair after i wore them out. Great Equipment for a low price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 3 for Everlast Womens 14-Ounce Training Glove, Pink

Good Value for $

02/21/2011
By ,
Hernando, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We take a one hour boxing class per week. The instructor brought his spare gloves to class, but EVERYONE was using them and it's no fun to slip your hand inside an already wet glove. This pair solved that problem! It protects your hands all around as you hit the bag or pad with your partner. They are easy to put on and take off by yourself as well and at around $25, fairly inexpensive. I don't think they would hold up to "real" boxing use, but for once a week usage, they're perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 4 for Everlast Womens 14-Ounce Training Glove, Pink

Love it!

09/22/2010
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only gripe with these gloves, is I wish the velcro strap went all the way around the wrist. It's a little hard to velcro, unvelcro with the short wrist strap. the mesh in the palm area allows for a little bit of air to come in...I really only feel it when I swing my arms though. These gloves smelled strongly of exhaust when they arrived, but apparently that is normal. Keep them in the garage or something for awhile - they will stink up whatever room they are in for awhile. Otherwise very happy with them. Would order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 5 for Everlast Womens 14-Ounce Training Glove, Pink

girly gloves

11/17/2010
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased these gloves for a fundraiser. We had the best pound for pound female fighter autograph them and we plan to raffle them off for a fundraising effort for the "Making Strides Against Breast Cancer"at one of her fights. They are pretty and I got them quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Review 6 for Everlast Womens 14-Ounce Training Glove, Pink
12/30/2011
By ,
Oak Grove, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these gloves for my 10-year grandaughter who has a punching bag. She flipped out when she opened them up. Not only are they high quality gloves (Everlast), but they were hot pink! My 22-year grandson also liked them. I told him I should have bought him a pair of hot pink boxing gloves instead of an IPod!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Everlast Womens 14-Ounce Training Glove, Pink

AWESOME

11/24/2010
By ,
LOS ANGELES, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TOTALLY AWESOME, GALD I GOT THE 14OZ SIZE CUZ OTHERWISE THEY WOULD BE TOO SMALL. GREAT CHOICE! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Everlast Womens 14-Ounce Training Glove, Pink
01/09/2011
By ,
medford, oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought for my sister she said it would be nice if there were more colors availible...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 9 for Everlast Womens 14-Ounce Training Glove, Pink

Love pink!

02/13/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these glovesfor my kickboxing class and I love them because they are pink of course!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Everlast Womens 14-Ounce Training Glove, Pink

Flat awkward design, but good color

05/05/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I never owned boxing gloves,so I have nothing to compare these to. When I was a child I tried on broken in leather boxing gloves with cotton padding and they fit my hands like a glove. I ordered these gloves as some review advised one size bigger to fit the wraps. I'm glad I did. I'm 5'3" 130 and size 14 feels big enough to fit wraps in. General feel of these gloves is awkward, but then again the price doesn't leave a lot of room for high expectations. I can feel a single flat piece of plasticky foam inside wrapped around my hand and that's basically it. The Velcro ties that flat foam to the wrist on one side and the cover layer of pink rubbery material holds iton the tips of your fingers. There's no wrapped around feeling and it feels like I'm going to work hard to break them in, I don't think that they will wrap around at any point. One big thing for me that is disappointing is that I can't seem to curl my hand without a constant effort to keep my fingers curled. The design of the glove just keeps it flat and doesn't't allow for the curled position of the hand. I don't train now waiting for the bag to arrive, so I'll have to post a follow up review. One thing that I like and the sole reason they are staying is that they are as pink as the picture, and no other brand makes pink gloves that I could find. Two stars for now.
0points
Review 11 for Everlast Womens 14-Ounce Training Glove, Pink

great great great gloves

06/07/2012
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i soooooooooooooooooo love these..im taking boxing lessons..even my coach said they were nice gloves..great quality..fabulous color..first time i put them on i told my husband i felt like million dollar baby..i was super excited when they came and is still there every time i take the out..and they say diamonds are a girls best friend..i beg to differ
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Everlast Womens 14-Ounce Training Glove, Pink

AWESOME BOXING GLOVES

03/11/2012
By ,
OLD BRIDGE, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THESE BOXING GLOVES. THEY FIT GREAT, AND ARE COMFORTABLE. GREAT PRICE AS WELL. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE IS THERE IS A SLIGHT ODOR TO THEM WHICH I AM HOPING WILL FADE OVER TIME. OTHER THAN THAT, AWESOME PAIR OF BOXING GLOVES!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Everlast Womens 14-Ounce Training Glove, Pink
04/04/2012
By ,
Lakeville MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!! Love the gloves purchased them to use on the 100lb bag I bought and they work wonders.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Everlast Womens 14-Ounce Training Glove, Pink
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5