Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV EZ Egg Cracker

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV EZ Egg Cracker

The As Seen on TV EZ Egg Cracker cracks eggs in a single step. This functional kitchen EZ Cracker device cracks open any egg of any size without leaving a mess on the counter or bits of shell in your food. Simply insert an egg into the plastic cradle rings of the Egg Separator/Cracker and squeeze the handles together to instantly crack the egg. An included attachment automatically separates egg yolks and whites for your specialized dishes and dietary needs. The compact As Seen on TV EZ Egg Cracker can also help you completely remove shells from hard-boiled eggs in just seconds. Preparing eggs for a variety of delicious and healthy meals is easy with the help of the convenient EZ Cracker.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen on TV EZ Egg Cracker

A light touch

08/29/2010
By ,
Mountain Home, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have rheumatoid arthritis and cracking eggs is difficult. This tool requires a light touch (easy with RA) and works everytime. It has earned a permant position in my dry dishes as I just run water over it and let it air dry. I haven't tried the egg separator as I don't cook much, but it would probably work if I didn't spill it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As Seen on TV EZ Egg Cracker

Crazy about this gadget

08/09/2010
By ,
Pueblo, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use it every chance I get. I have limited use of my hands and drop just about everything; but I haven't "lost" an egg, since I received it. Haven't had an opportunity to use the egg separator yet, but it looks like it will be useful as well! FYI...don't squeeze the handles together too slowly, or it doesn't work well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As Seen on TV EZ Egg Cracker
07/01/2012
By ,
Granite City,Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the EZ Egg Cracker from my local Wal-Mart store yesterday Saturday. I used it for the first time Sunday morning. I do not eat the yellow yoke of the egg. I wanted to see if the EZ Cracker would work. I could not believe my eyes. it cracked and separated three eggs yokes in less then a minute! just follow the instructions,you can't go wrong!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As Seen on TV EZ Egg Cracker

EZ Egg Cracker

03/22/2011
By ,
Rocklin, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of course you can crack an egg yourself...but the kids LOVE doing it with the EZ Egg Cracker. Actually, I do too. Makes baking fun with the kids!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As Seen on TV EZ Egg Cracker

Actually works!

02/06/2012
By ,
Lubbock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product actually works! I use it to crack 1 or 12 eggs. Cracks everytime, no shells in egg, yolk never breaks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As Seen on TV EZ Egg Cracker
12/06/2011
By ,
PAHRUMP NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It really works, and is fun to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As Seen on TV EZ Egg Cracker

great product

01/13/2011
By ,
Andalusia, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have M.S. & have problems with my hands making cracking eggs by hand VERY difficult. this product allows me to crack eggs without making a mess now. The best product EVER! You do NOT have to be disabled to appreciate this. No egg shells in your eggs anymore. VERY easy to use, just squeeze and you have a perfectly cracked egg. I'm going to give this to many of my friends.I highly recommend this product for everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for As Seen on TV EZ Egg Cracker

Helping hand

04/03/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product aids me with my equillibrium when it comes to not making a mess when I crack eggs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As Seen on TV EZ Egg Cracker

works gteat

09/15/2013
By ,
tulsa oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps alot in preperation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for As Seen on TV EZ Egg Cracker
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5