Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Garnier Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray for Dry, Damaged Hair, 4.2 fl oz

Garnier Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray for Dry, Damaged Hair, 4.2 fl oz

The unique formula combines liquid shine with weightless nutritive oils for an extra dose of nutrition. With each spray, hair is nourished, instantly softer, shinier and easier to manage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%37 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray for Dry, Damaged Hair, 4.2 fl oz

Ooooh! o.o

04/02/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been looking for a good spray/conditioner to help my hair look more healthy and shiny. Well I came across this spray at a Walmart store and for its cheap price, I decided to check it out! Well I must say I am thoroughly pleased with this product!
Over the years, my hair has thinned out considerably, due to genetics, and it can get dry and break off. Since using this spray I have noticed dramatic results! I style my hair and spray it all over. It leaves it light and healthy looking. (My hair also feels very soft.) I actually went back to Walmart hoping to grab a second bottle, but they sold out. I wonder why! haha It doesn't make your hair oily or appear unwashed. Has a clean fresh scent and I even got compliments on that.
I recommend this product for anyone who has dry thin hair and wants a nice healthy shine!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray for Dry, Damaged Hair, 4.2 fl oz

Exceptional product!

04/04/2014
By ,
Poplar, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have heard this product is going to be discontinued. Walmart was one of the few places I can still find it. This product is the best! My hair is somewhat dry, I spray it on dry hair, scrunch and go! Not greasy at all. My hair looks great!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray for Dry, Damaged Hair, 4.2 fl oz

exceptional quality

04/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product to do curly hair: if it is over-dried or otherwise damaged. Moisturizes your hair, makes it look silkier, smoother and absolutely brilliant! Doesn't let your hair appear frizzy or oily and dirty. Hair dries quickly, soft and light, curls are separated and just absolutely gorgeous!!! I went through my second bottle. Will buy it again and again, and, I believe, I found my product! :D
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray for Dry, Damaged Hair, 4.2 fl oz

Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray

03/09/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME works really well with dry hair I don't have it flying away! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray for Dry, Damaged Hair, 4.2 fl oz

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

03/03/2014
By ,
Salinas CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can NOT live without this spray! Since I have been using it my split ends are none existant!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray for Dry, Damaged Hair, 4.2 fl oz

Makes hair look A M A Z I N G !

07/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fell in love with this product at my first use! It leaves hair looking glossy and shiny-I loved it! Perfect for after taking a shower or styling your hair.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray for Dry, Damaged Hair, 4.2 fl oz

Good but.......

01/14/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Its ok but it makes my hair really greasy even if i only use one spray.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray for Dry, Damaged Hair, 4.2 fl oz

Nothing special

04/30/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this expecting it to add shine and moisture but it didn't really. I don't know if I'm supposed to soak my hair in it or what but its nothing special to me at all. I am African American with relaxed hair and the ingredients looked nice but eh its ok. I'll finish using it but won't repurchase.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray for Dry, Damaged Hair, 4.2 fl oz

Great Shine

04/10/2012
By ,
Gainesville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells good and leaves great shine to hair!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray for Dry, Damaged Hair, 4.2 fl oz

Forever customer

06/23/2013
By ,
West Plains, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I discovered this product about 3 years ago. I had been searching high and low for a product that would hydrate my dry ends but not overwhelm my greasy roots. Most products made my hair feel oily and I would discontinue after only a couple of uses. This product is completely different. It is so lightweight I don't even realize I have put it on, my hair has moisture and shine and it's not greasy reguardless of how much I use. I usually put it on damp towell dried hair and let my hair air dry. I love the feel and I can't go without it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray for Dry, Damaged Hair, 4.2 fl oz
Based on the average of (29) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5