Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cetaphil Cetaphil Daily Advance Lotion, 16 oz

Cetaphil Cetaphil Daily Advance Lotion, 16 oz

This lotion is specially formulated to provide everyday intense moisture for dry, sensitive skin. Contains epidermal replenishing complex5 (erc5), a unique combination of 5 key ingredients that protects dry skin and enhances hydration. Leaves your body feeling soft, hydrated and smooth. Non-greasy formula.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cetaphil Daily Advance Lotion, 16 oz

Best moisturizer ever!

06/06/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do chemical peels on my face (specifically, glycolic and salicylic acid) at home. After a peel (which can be dying) you need a moisturizer that will stick with you!
It is recommended that after a peel you use non-comedogenic facial products. I picked this one because it's non-greasy. fragrance free and non-comedogenic. It also contains Epidermal Replenishing Complex5 (ERC5) and other ingredients such as glycerin, macadamia nut oil, shea butter and panthenol that protect dry skin and enhance hydration.
I gave myself a peel, and put some on afterwards, and I still feel moisturized (not greasy). It absorbs well, it feels absolutely wonderful on my face, and I can safely say this will be the facial moisturizer I use from now on. That's how much I'm loving it. This costs a little more, but like my Dad used to say "you get what you pay for" - - and this is worth every dime.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cetaphil Daily Advance Lotion, 16 oz

A worthwhile investment

04/10/2011
By ,
Southern Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this lotion as it definitely matches its advertising, i.e. moisturizes for a long time without that greasy feelling!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cetaphil Daily Advance Lotion, 16 oz

Phenomenal Product with Great Results

01/05/2012
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works extremely well and does NOT cause burning, irritation, or clogged pores. You have to try it and you will be HOOKED!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cetaphil Daily Advance Lotion, 16 oz

Slick as Satin

03/29/2011
By ,
Camarillo, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After using this product, my skin felt silky and smooth and nurished. Can't live without it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cetaphil Daily Advance Lotion, 16 oz

Great Lotion For Men

03/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good lotion for men. doesn't have a fruity girly smell and its good enough to use everyday. My girlfriend loves that i'm a bit softer but still smell like a man.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cetaphil Daily Advance Lotion, 16 oz

Excellent for very dry skin

10/26/2013
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I've matured in age my skin has become very dry, especially during winter months. I've searched high and low for a product that would provide good coverage and hydration for my dry skin. I've used expensive department store brands and economical drugstore products in my search. I went to a dermatologist and they gave me a sample of Cetaphil Daily Advance. I was hooked!!!! This is the first moisturizer I've used that gave me true 24 hour hydration, and an added bonus is that it helps make-up go on smooth. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cetaphil Daily Advance Lotion, 16 oz

Awesome Moisturizer

10/19/2013
By ,
Idaho, u.s.a.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very dry and sensitive/allergy prone skin, small pores and could wrinkle easily. I have been using Cetaphil for years and wouldn't go back to using anything else other than Dr. Hauschka Products, but would still combine those with Cetaphil. I find this particular product is the best for sensitve and older type skin. I highly reccomend this product, your skin will drink it!
I am an Esthetician.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cetaphil Daily Advance Lotion, 16 oz
02/04/2013
By ,
Temple, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very, very, good for dry skin. I use it daily.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cetaphil Daily Advance Lotion, 16 oz
10/24/2012
By ,
ky, radcliff
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son and i use same lotion. and we like it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cetaphil Daily Advance Lotion, 16 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5