Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nailene Nailene Professional Manicure & Pedicure 15-Piece System

Nailene Nailene Professional Manicure & Pedicure 15-Piece System

The Nailene Professional Manicure & Pedicure 15-Piece System activates just by a touch. This nail dryer features a cord/cordless design, and the power adapter (included) makes it easy to recharge. The manicure and pedicure set comes with a wide variety of styling discs: shaping, coarse, medium, fine and polishing. You also get four cones: filing, thin, thick and sapphire. The nail dryer also comes with a cuticle lifter and nail brush. The Nailene Professional 15-Piece Manicure & Pedicure System is ideal for use at home and while traveling. This manicure and pedicure set is complete with an attractive, deluxe storage case to keep the tools organized. Keep your nails polished and look your best with the Nailene Professional 15-Piece Manicure & Pedicure System.
Average Customer Rating:
2.273 out of 5
2.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation36%4 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nailene Professional Manicure & Pedicure 15-Piece System

very unhappy

05/01/2012
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I loved it at first but when the battery died i could not get it to charge again. I am very unhappy with this. I would not recommend this to anyone. I have read reviews where many people have had this same problem.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nailene Professional Manicure & Pedicure 15-Piece System

Good until the battery dies

10/13/2010
By ,
Colorado
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Good first run after complete charge, but did not hold a second charge.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
charleston WV
i cant find it anywhere online
Posted 12/18/2011
would have loved to try it out but cant find it online anywhere or in any stores nearby!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Nailene Professional Manicure & Pedicure 15-Piece System

Great at first, but....

05/25/2012
By ,
Rapid City, SD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I loved it....at first. After the first charge was up, it will only work if its plugged in. Will last about 1 minute without the charger. Do not recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nailene Professional Manicure & Pedicure 15-Piece System

I returned this item back to the store

04/10/2013
By ,
milwaukee, wi
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The fan was much to weak to actually dry my nails. I also didnt like having to press the button at the same time my nails were drying. i would not recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nailene Professional Manicure & Pedicure 15-Piece System
07/06/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Complete junk. Motor can barely turn any of the attachments, and even when using the very lightest / smallest one, it boggs down to a complete stop with even the slightest pressure. Had one attachment come right out of the casing. I am returning this to the store today as it is simply unusable.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nailene Professional Manicure & Pedicure 15-Piece System

would not recommend !!!

02/27/2013
By ,
Harlan, Ky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not recommend this product at all. It just stopped working, so I went and bought a new plug/charger. It work for a time or two after that and completely stopped again. This product is poor quality that does not stand up in any way. I am very dis-satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nailene Professional Manicure & Pedicure 15-Piece System

great machine

09/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It does the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nailene Professional Manicure & Pedicure 15-Piece System

plug for the charger is no good.

03/20/2013
By ,
pueblo west, co
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My plug to charge it with just died after like one use. I went out and bought a "Kiss" manicure system and that one charged mine great....i would not recommended this product.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nailene Professional Manicure & Pedicure 15-Piece System

Great product for beginner

12/30/2013
By ,
United States
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for christmas for my 12 year old daughter. She loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nailene Professional Manicure & Pedicure 15-Piece System
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5