Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Charmin Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Charmin Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count

Using less never felt so good. Charmin Ultra Soft toilet paper is more cushiony soft and absorbent so you can use 4X less than the leading value brand toilet paper. Try Charmin Ultra Soft - America's softest bath tissue.
Average Customer Rating:
2.797 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(1234 Reviews) 1193
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
325
4 stars
138
3 stars
166
2 stars
172
1 star
433
Customer Recommendation48%582 out of 1,218reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
325
4 stars
138
3 stars
166
2 stars
172
1 star
433
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count

Comfort where it counts

11/21/2012
By ,
Boynton Beach, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Try it you'll like it.
Pamper your bottom.
A luxury well worth the few extra pennies.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count
01/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yes it is very good in price because i went to the store and they wanted 14.00 for the 24 rolls
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 3 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count

Good quality toilet tissue

11/06/2011
By ,
N.Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's soft, medium thickness & strength.
Rolls are a little bigger than the average and last a little longer.
The larger multi-packs are usually better value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 4 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count

MY FAVORITE

08/02/2011
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many brands but this is by far my favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 5 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count

Now very rough

10/30/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Switched to the similar walmart brand which was still soft. However, it appears that might be made by by P&G also since newer packages are also rough and the same shrunken roll width. Shrinking the roll width was just stupid. Changing the product to this sandpaper moronic. What genius made this decision? I recommend everyone complain on their website. The response I got was they made the change so it would be stronger, and yet dissolve faster to be environmental. First, it is not stronger, which I could easily compare with some older rolls I still had on the shelf, tearing much easier now. Second, the old product dissolved just fine with no issues in septic tanks or drains. They also sent me a $2 off coupon which likely will not be used unless they publicize that they have realized their error and made charmin soft again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count

Great Deal

01/10/2012
By ,
Mishawaka, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good amount of product for the money - also cheaper online than in-store, so a very good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 7 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count

CLOROX BLEACH

09/29/2011
By ,
rural sw missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hey it is great stuff---do not buy the cheap stuff
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 8 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count
12/10/2011
By ,
Olive Branch, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I prefer Charmin to any other brand of toilet paper, it is stronger and last longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count

good

12/22/2011
By ,
ak
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Review 10 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count

Soft, comfortable, use less, cleans well!

05/08/2013
By ,
Kansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to get skid marks in my undershorts. With this toilet paper my undershorts stay clean and so does my bottom. Cleans better than I would say all other toilet papers. If you realize it does not take a lot to get clean the rolls last a long time. It is comfortable if you have sensitive skin like I do, compared to other toilet papers.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count
02/08/2012
By ,
NYC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thought this was a really good deal but it is a really thick ply so we use much more and it is being used up at twice the rate of the brand we used previously. it's very soft but feels wasteful.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
VT
Response to your post re Charming Ultra Soft T-Pap
Posted 10/01/2012
I understand what you're saying. This type of paper pretty much requires a reeducation of its use. I've learned this finally. Can't use it like it's single-ply and thin to boot. It doesn't really take long to reprogram, just a bit of conscious effort. Then the savings kick in!! I think it's well worth it for the softness of the paper.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count

just like it says!

10/26/2012
By ,
Chevak, AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You want comfort and care, this is your product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count
09/08/2012
By ,
BROOKLYN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value and very soft! !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count

LOVE THAT CHARMIN !

08/21/2013
By ,
Riverside Calif.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love Charmin...good value,stock-up when on sale, love the MEGA ROLLS,very soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count
02/17/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Super soft but runs out fast!
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count
06/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tissue!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count
06/06/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price - no shipping charge - same as store brand - came to my door - did all my shopping on line, got a good deal - what more could you ask for ??????
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count

Used it for years.........

06/10/2013
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used it for years. Does what you want, why change.....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count
05/18/2013
By ,
Danville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The double roll pack is wonderful--prevents extra trips to grocery store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 20 for Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper Double Rolls, 24 roll count

My Favorite Toilet Paper

02/07/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charmin Ultra Soft is well worth the extra money, in my opinion. I used to love Charmin with Aloe but, unfortunately, they have since discontinued that product. I once tried Charmin Sensitive Skin, believing it would be similar, but it was rough and actually irritated my skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next