Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Poulan Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

Poulan Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

The Poulan 18" Pro Gas Chainsaw comes with an effortless pull-starting system to reduce vibration and improve comfort and safety. The handheld chainsaw has an automatic chain oiler that helps increase the life of the saw chain and guide bar by oiling them whenever necessary. The electric chainsaw also has a vertical cylinder design and a clean air filter system, which extends the life of the air filter. It is lightweight for easy carrying and helps you get the job done fast, whether its cutting brush, trees, or firewood. The Poulan 18" Pro Gas Chainsaw has a 42cc 2-cycle 18 inch chainsaw with an anti-vibration handle. This handheld chainsaw comes with a specially designed carrying case.
Average Customer Rating:
3.607 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation71%20 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

Problems Problems Problems.

12/07/2011
By ,
Arkansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First saw was only used for about an hour or less. It sat for about 8 months. Then had to use it for work (about 2 hours on and off per shift). The saw basically went from fire wood saw to work horse. Put a nice chain on it and broke the crank the first day after. Next saw lasted about 3 shifts in the course of a 3 week period. Poulan is now Husky by the way. Anyhow. I went to take to the shop and they dont work on poulan anymore cause poulan wont pay for work done in the past. Went to two more shops that said the same thing. No one here will fix my saw. Poulan said they would fix a shop up with a payment so they can fix my saw rather then making me drive 250 miles. Said they would get back to me by the end of the week. Its been over a month now. Still no word. Sounds like they are doing me like the shops. Have a weed eater thats the same pain. Its a 100% deal. Buy one to know u have it and look at it on the shelf or it will put it self on the shelf broken.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

Good saw for the money.

05/27/2011
By ,
Wadena, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant to buy this saw as I've heard some bad reviews about it. Some say that they've had trouble with the gas cap, others say that they've had problems with the saw staying running after some extended use. I got this saw, and put it to work right away cutting oak and hickory. I haven't had any troubles with this saw other than it's a little cold blooded. Once it's warmed up, it runs like a champ. It's easy on fuel, but likes to go through it's bar and chain oil. Mine will go through the whole tank of oil just before the gas runs out. I've learned to check the oil every time I take a break. I also run the oil mixture at about 16:1, much more than the manufacturer calls for as I was told by my family growing up that more oil won't hurt, but not running enough can ruin the saw, so I mix mine this way and the saw runs fine, no lack of power. The chain that comes with this saw is a safety chain and should be removed right off the bat and instead, put an Oregon S62 chain on it. You can grease the sprocket on the end of the bar, but it doesn't tell you that in the manual. Buy a chainsaw grease gun and use it on this saw. There's a small hole on either side of the bar at the end near the sprocket. You'll extend the life of your bar by greasing it. The literature says that the filter is designed to help keep sawdust out of the filter. It's no better than any other saw. Make sure that you're cleaning your filter after a day out cutting. I've not had any trouble with the fuel or oil caps on this saw. I don't overtighten them though. I think that may be the problem some people are experiencing. There's a rubber gasket there so the caps need only be snugged tight by hand. Don't over tighten. Take good care of the saw and it should run well for you and get the job done.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+95points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

wood eater

09/25/2010
By ,
Stanford, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have sawed 5 loads of wood with the saw so far. It starts with ease and runs great. For $150 you can't beat the value of the saw.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

Great saw

11/04/2010
By ,
Athens Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chain saw is very very good I have been cutting with mine for two years and have cut over a thousand trees and I have not had any problems with the saw thanks walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

Great saw

10/21/2010
By ,
Tupelo,Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this saw for about 2 weeks now on some 12 inch or larger trees.Working great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

Good Light Duty Chainsaw

09/27/2010
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only been using it for 2 days to clean up from so,me trees felled in my yard. Starts right up and runs smoothly. So far have only used it on 6-8" dia. branches.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

An alright saw for occasional use

07/24/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The price is good on this saw, but it's somewhat underpowered for the 42 cc. Starting when it's warm is harder than most saws. The chain has every other tooth removed, and it's still underpowered. If you use the saw occasionally, it's all right. If you need it for firewood or cleaning up a larger area, I would find something else. I had decided on getting an Echo, but it was too late to cancel this order. I wish I would have got the Echo, but it's over twice the cost of this one; a price I would be willing to pay now.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

A Workhorse, but Somewhat Hard to Crank

04/04/2011
By ,
Southeast Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After a little coaxing to get it started, this little saw was quite a powerhouse. Maybe it was the right mixture taking a long time to get to the piston, or maybe it was the quality of gas I used... ...I don't know, but it took about 11 pulls before it came to life. After that, it did everything it was supposed to do, and then some!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

LIGHT AND EASY TO USE

10/05/2011
By ,
MISSOURI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MY ONLY NEGATIVE IS THAT THE CHAIN KEPT COMING OFF. ONCE GOT IT TO STAY ON AFTER 4 LIMBS IT QUIT CUTTING--SOME OF THE TEETH WERE BENT--NOT SURE IF RECEIVED IT THIS WAY!!!! I HAD TO GO AND GET A NEW ONE THAT SAME DAY THAT I RECEIVED THE CHAIN SAW. OTHERWISE IT WORKED WELL. IT WAS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND WEIGHT FOR ME.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

Good for home use

03/31/2012
By ,
depoe bay oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a chainsaw but my budget was not huge. There are a few models lower in price but for a few dollars more but you get a bigger motor and carry case, there is oil after use so the case is worth it. I bought this mostly for wood turning blanks. There is a lot of free lumber around if I had a way to cut it. So far I have cut many small logs up to 12" and 18" in length in half.
It starts easy,I fell no vibration (my arm will go numb if it does) and is easy to use with it's light weight. Read the manual if you won't use it for awhile pull the plug put in a tsp of 2 cycle oil and pull the crank with the switch off. This will help insure long life.
It does go through a fair amount of chain oil so check it often. The only issues I have had were the idle to low and the chain coming loose. The idle I set higher myself. The chain does come loose and it might be my inexperience with chain saws. It does have a few improvements because e10 runs hotter and the engine has a few designs you might find on more expensive units. I am happy with this saw and would buy it again. Sometimes when I read reviews it is hard to know if problems are from the user or the product. I have not any problems others have other than what I have listed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

Definately NOT a "Pro" Saw

05/02/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have used this saw for 2 years. It is labeled as a "Pro" saw, but I can assure it is not. From what I can tell its an old Wild Thing with different color plastic. Even though it is labeled as a Pro saw, it isnt even in the same time zone as my Husqvarna 357xp or Sthil 026.
This saw has its purpose. For me, its my extra saw or my lender saw. When someone asks to borrow a saw, this is the one they get. Not the $700 Husky. For the average homeowner, this saw will suffice. It will cut some firewood for camping, and some minor storm clean up a couple times a year. But do not think it is on teh same level as a true Pro Saw. Keep your expectations reasonable, and this saw should be fine for most people who are looking for saws at Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

pretty good saw for the price

02/08/2012
By ,
Broomal Pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have had this saw for several years now. After running it for a 1.5 I had to replace carberator on it. I had no way to adjust it so ended up spending 40 dollars to have it shipped. I think with the new gas breaking down causes a lot of engine problems. The gas cap is hard to get on and off but not much of a chance it will come off like I have had with other saws. I am currently using on a large hardwood tree the fell it is about 34 inchs in diameter as long as the blade is sharp i can get it cut with the 18 inch bar. I do not think it was made to work that hard but have not burned it out yet. I do cut a lot of firewood every year for the price it is a good saw.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

Poor chainsaw buy something else

11/07/2011
By ,
Columbus, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this saw (PP4218AVX) intending to use it to cut firewood. Unfortunately - I did not buy my Poulan chainsaw from Walmart - if I had - I would have returned it. I chose this saw because it was cheap compared to others. This chainsaw was the worst product experience that I have ever had. The very first time I used it - the very first cut - it got about half way through the log (about a 16 inch diameter log) and was stuck - it wouldn't go any more. It was cutting on a curve. I rolled the log over and finished the cut. Frustrated - I went and looked for something smaller to cut and found some 8 inch diameter limbs. I was able to cut these - but every cut was curved. Also - the tool free chain tensioner does not keep the chain tight - no matter what you do. It kept getting loose and throwing the chain. I kept this up until the gas tank was empty and then I gave up - pick up truck not loaded with wood. I called Poulan and told them the problem. They said - no problem - take it to your local Poulan dealer. They also sent a different bar cover that you could use nuts to tighten the chain tension for free. So - I took the saw to the local poulan dealer - told the dealer the problem and he said that the chain / bar was damaged and the he would SELL me a new bar and chain. Frustrated - I asked why I should have to pay - he explained that Poulan could not be expected to fix bar / chain problems from people who don't know how to use a chainsaw. (Not my first time with a chain saw - mind you - I've used my dad's homelites and a Stihl at work for years#. Anyway - I said no thanks. I took it back home - and determined to figure out how to make my saw work - I studied it carefully and determined that the bar was not perpendicular to the motor. Using the new bar cover I shimmed one of the nuts to try to make the bar perpendicular to the motor. I did a test cut and it still curved, but not quite as bad. Then - I sharpened every other tooth and knocked down the rakes trying to bring the cutting back to straight. Seemed to get it cutting a lot better this way. So - I go back to trying to fill the truck and then after about another 1/2 tank of gas the engine doesn't want to start. I pull and pull - can't get it started. Let it sit about 30 mintes and it starts right up. I notice something goofy with the primer bulb...sometimes it will pump up tight with fuel and sometimes it just pumps air - realize that the saw will only start if the primer bulb will pump up tight with fuel. So - I go back to cutting - I had so much trouble keeping the saw running, and the stupid thing started cutting curved cuts again - I finally gave up. I borrowed a chainsaw from dad to finish the truck load of wood. Later that winter - I bought a new Stihl - paid twice as much, but could cut so much more wood in so much less time that I am now very happy with my Stihl. I sold my #nearly new) Poulan on a consignment auction - got 15 bucks and had to pay a comission of 5. Even though this purchase was nearly a complete loss for me - I was happy to have $10 and not have to mess with it any more.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

Stupendous!

03/12/2012
By ,
Ohio River Valley, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this saw refurbished about five years ago and burn firewood as a primary source of heat, so we cut a lot. It has run nearly weekly for the past five years and has never given us the slightest issue until a plastic retainer recently broke. Luckily, the entire saw is available for parts on Sears PartsDirect, so parts are easily accessible. We love our Poulan Saw that has outlived a much more expensive Jon Serend saw and, while it is not the greatest saw for taking down trees and cutting large trunks, it is more than capable of cutting up large limbs and is PERFECT for light to moderate usage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
 
My Product Recommendations
Poulan 18" 2-pack Chainsaw Chain
4.7 out of 5(26)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

Absolute JUNK !

07/17/2012
By ,
York, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is not even a 1 star. I rate this ZERO stars! I mixed the small 3.2 ounce bottle of oil with 1 gal of gas. The first 4 times it was used, it ran great. I thought it was an OK saw for only $150. The 5th time it was used, the motor seized and the flywheel would not turn. I took it to an authorized service center that I found on their website. They charged me $45 for an estimate, and put in a warranty claim. Poulan Pro denied the claim, so I called them myself. I was told that it was damaged by poor lubrication, or dirty fuel. It gets oil in the motor by the 40:1 fuel mix, and it even has a fuel filter! I have learned the hard way (once again) that you get what you pay for. If the price seems low compared to other brands, it's because it is junk. Poulan Pro's warranty is worthless. Stay away from this piece of junk.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

Great value saw

08/18/2012
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've got about 45 hours on my saw so far, of some surprisingly heavy use for a home-owner type chainsaw to survive. I bought it expecting to use it for general property maintenance and cutting down a couple small trees or limbs after a storm. I didn't want to spend $500 to get the top of the line, and I figured I'd use it a only a few hours a year, so why spend the money on something to sit in the garage.
Once I bought it, I seem to have a never-ending list of things that need cutting up or cutting down, including several trees > 25" diameter. I was honestly expecting this saw to blow up or fail once I got into the first big job with it, and figured when it did I'd have a good reason to go buy a pro saw. But to my surprise this one keeps plugging away. It's not the most powerful and it does stall sometimes when I cut too fast, but if I stay within its limits it just keeps cutting. All it's needed so far is gas, oil, and chain tensioning / sharpening. Chain tensioning was required VERY frequently at first, but now that it's stretched in it rarely needs adjustment.
My motivation to write this review is because I just finished cutting down a 32" diameter oak tree with it, then sawing the entire tree up into 16" logs for firewood. I ran it for probably 15 hours this weekend without a hiccup, and it finished the tree as well as it started. It's definitely not the recommended saw for logging since it's so lightweight and has only an 18" bar, but it did the job even on the thickest parts of the tree if I cut from both sides to get the full width.
The good:
- Durable, works well, improves with use.
- The chain stays sharp and is easy to sharpen when needed.
- The bar oil lasts through a full tank of gas, so it doesn't need constant checking. When you gas it up, fill up the bar oil too and you're covered.
- After a good break-in, it starts easy, even when hot or after extended duration running.
- Lightweight! This is very nice for limbing and trimming branches etc. Try a 58cc saw in that role and your forearms will burn, but this one is very manageable even while up in the tree in awkward positions.
- Good safety features. They work when they're supposed to, but don't get in the way otherwise. The bar's nose shape is very resistant to kickback, but if you somehow manage to get it to kickback on you then the guard works and prevents serious bloody injury.
The bad:
- The chain stretches like crazy for the first 3-5 hours of use (?? seems like forever), requiring constant attention and adjustment every 5-10 minutes. Don't be afraid to run a new chain "too tight" as it will ease out on its own. Once it's done stretching, the chain is stable and runs for hours without needing additional adjustment.
- When the chain stretches it's prone to jumping out of it's track, and damaging the chain. After it jumps out, the guide part of the chain that fits in the bar slot is dinged up and "peaned" so it won't slide in the bar any more. I had this happen to me a few times, and it was frustrating. Easily fixed with a flat file to take off any of the raised surface of the chain guide so it fits back in the bar again, but it's extremely annoying to have this happen. This chain-jumping problem is common to all saws with a lightweight bar, not just Poulan, but this saw's stretchy chain seems to make it more obvious since it's more likely to happen if the chain gets loose. Disregard the manual's recommendations in this case, and run the chain TIGHT through break-in if you want to get a useful amount of cutting done before you have to tighten it again. If you run with the 1/8" chain sag the manual recommends you'll be re-adjusting every 5 minutes until the chain is done stretching, or you'll have it jump out of it's track if it gets too loose.
- You have to have a clue about 2-stroke engines to get the most out of this saw. Use fresh gas mix, drain the gas when you're going to store it, choke it properly, let it heat up, no ethanol in the fuel if possible. It won't tolerate neglect.
- It takes a while to break in, and can be tempermental about starting when it's new. Especially when it's hot. After it's run for a few hours of use this cleared up on my saw, and it starts on 2nd or 3rd pull every time now, hot or cold.
- It's not very powerful like the bigger saw's I've used. I may still buy a pro grade chainsaw just to get something stronger. It will get through the job, but if you push it the saw will bog down and remind you it's just a baby chainsaw.
Overall recommendation: Buy it for home use, learn how to treat a 2-stroke engine, break it in good, and it will last a long time. I give it a 4/5 stars because of the chain stretch problems while it's breaking in, and because I'd like it to have a bit more power. Both are manageable faults, and both are common to all chainsaws in this price range. To correct them you'd have to step up to a thicker bar and a bigger motor, and basically double the price of this chainsaw.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

Save your money for something better

10/11/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This saw compared to the Poulan I bought new 20 years ago, is not worth half the price charged. Will not run, hard to start, will not cut straight, locks up on the clutch. Great starter saw for someone that wants to learn how to disassemble and repair them.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

Good saw for the money

10/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mine is still new, but so far works great. starts easy and runs good once it's hot. It's not as good as a stihl, but at under half the price it works great for the average homeowner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw
12/01/2011
By ,
Roanoke Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great saw,industry grade valve!, for half the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Poulan 18'' Pro Gas Chainsaw

not worth it

11/09/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
for the money , it's a great buy,down fall, chain kept coming off the bar,oiler didnt work from day one. I got tired of messing with it an went to sears!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ohio
Not that great
Posted 08/29/2011
I have had nothign but trouble from this chain saw. Like previous comments, it is short on power, the chain doesn't last. In short, it is not a chain saw you can depend on. Perhaps for clearing brush from a storm or whatever, but it is not something that couldbe used to cut firewood, or get rid of unwanted trees, or a tree that has come down in a storm. I should have searched further to find a better saw. My old 12 " Homelite provided fire wood for many years, even very large trees were no competition, but alas it died of old age.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next