Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Generic Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Give a child's room a fresh and pretty makeover with the Global Trends Flutterby Pink Quilt Set. This is just the cover you need to decorate during the spring season or add a touch of cheer any time of year. Made from cozy 100-percent cotton, this Global Trends quilt set contains a conveniently machine-washable face, back and fill. The twin size includes one pillow sham, while the full and queen sizes offer two shams. Each one showcases a large fuchsia flower with a pink border. This cotton quilt set features lively butterflies and lovely floral designs in vibrant tones of blue, pink, peach, fuchsia and apple green with white polka dots. Both the quilt and shams display a gently wavy edge. The overall effect is lovely. Reverse the cover for a coordinating and colorful stripes-and-dots design. The Global Trends quilt set is soft and welcoming. Its visually appealing blend of country and whimsy will complement many furniture styles, colors and room decors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%56 out of 58reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
03/22/2013
By ,
Dalhart, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Full/Queen size does NOT fit a queen size bed. It is too small in all directions. So beware when purchasing any Full/Queen if you have a queen size bed. You need something larger than 86 x 86.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Lovely set for a girl's room

02/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product as expected - colors, fabric and pattern are great. My daughters loved the set. Can't wait to use this summer. Have not washed as yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

My granddaughter loves flowers

05/29/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This quilt is just right for the summer
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Quilt

05/13/2011
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
More well made than I expected. Very cute. My 5 yr. old grand daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

05/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What a cute set for my granddaughter. Glad I selected it for her. She comes over only a few times a month, but loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Colorful quilt for spring

02/02/2012
By ,
Phx. AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colorful and charming prints are just right for springtime.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
06/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 yr old daughter like this quilt and color - feel comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
06/08/2011
By ,
MURFREESBORO,TN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS QUILT FOR MY 5 YR. OLD GRANDAUGHTERS ROOM. I WAS SO SURPRIZED OF THE GOOD QUALITY WORKMANSHIP. SHE WAS AS DELIGHTED AS I WAS. IT IS SO PLEASANT TO GO TO HER ROOM AND SEE SUCH VIBERANT COLORS. SHE LOVES IT AND THAT WAS MY INTENTIONS.GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT PRICE! I LOOK FORWARD TO MAKING MORE ONLINE PURCHASES.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
06/19/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the color...it is perfect for my two years old's new room!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Great Item

07/27/2012
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality quilt that also comes with a sham!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Beautiful

12/11/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a quilt to go on my granddaughters bed, to color coordinate with the quilt on my bed. (the beds are in the same bedroom) This quilt was just perfect. All of their Hello Kitty pillows, My Little Pony pillows and Cabbage Patch Cuties piled on the bed matched so well with the quilt colors. The girls are coming to stay with me this weekend. I'm so excited for them to see their new bed. They are gonna love it. I'm very pleased with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Very well made

05/27/2013
By ,
Green Bay
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality, vibrant colors, well made, fast service, very happy with product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Wow! Super Cute Quilt

06/26/2013
By ,
los angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow. Walmart.com does it again for my young daughter! This quilt is all cotton, nicely made, great colors, very cheerful and picks up many elements in her bedroom. And her feet no longer hang out from under her crib blanket! Very, very happy with this purchase - outstanding quality and value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
07/11/2013
By ,
Ottawa, ON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product exceeds my expectations. Quality, vibrant colours are gorgeous. Looks like a quilt worth much more than I paid. BTW I ordered 2!
Product Attributes:
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Beautiful and Great Quality

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was first attracted to the "rollback" price on this quilt for my daughter's twin bed. But when I read all the great reviews, I couldn't resist. It is so pretty, looks expensive, and washes great. My only complaint is the chemical smell that didn't wash away after the first wash. But I'm sure once it airs out, it will be fine. I paid $70 for my son's twin quilt set at another big box retailer, and this item is just as nice for a much better price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

LOVE LOVE LOVE this quilt set!

03/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made great, colors great, size is perfect! Money well spent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Perfect Quilt

05/11/2011
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are of the highest quality one can purchase. Not only are the colors vibrant, but the stitching is superior. I ordered 2 sets for my 2 grand-daughters that share a room and they love them. I highly recommend this set and you won't be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Very adorable

12/25/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This quilt was a great value. It is well made and very adorable. My daughter loves it! I would definitely recommend this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

BEAUTIFUL!

03/15/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my daughters (ages 3 & 5) hoping to use them for years to come. They are absolutely PERFECT. The colors on the flower side are incredibly vibrant & beautiful. Can't help but smile when you look at it. It has every color too (light pink, yellow, green, puple, etc) so you can use anyother color in collaboration with it. I love the other side too with the more pastel colors & polka dots. I have already top-load machiene washed both of them & they help up great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Mainstays Microfiber Bed Skirt, White
3.4 out of 5(56)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
07/31/2012
By ,
collins georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this quilt set for my Grand Daughters room and it is just beautiful. It has so many different colors that it is very easy to find things to match it. She loves the butterfly print and it is thin enough to be used all summer. I already have a little extra plush quilt that will match perfectly to use under it for the winter months.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next