Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Generic Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

The Flutterby Quilt Set in Pink is just the piece you are looking for to decorate your child's room during spring time. Made from 100% cotton, this kids' quilt set contains machine washable cotton fill, back, and face. This cotton quilt bedding set features colorful butterfly and lovely floral designs in vibrant tones of blue, pink, peach, fuchsia, and apple green with white polka dots. Add this attractive reversible quilt set to your little girl's room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%53 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
03/22/2013
By ,
Dalhart, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Full/Queen size does NOT fit a queen size bed. It is too small in all directions. So beware when purchasing any Full/Queen if you have a queen size bed. You need something larger than 86 x 86.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Quilt

05/13/2011
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
More well made than I expected. Very cute. My 5 yr. old grand daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

05/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What a cute set for my granddaughter. Glad I selected it for her. She comes over only a few times a month, but loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Colorful quilt for spring

02/02/2012
By ,
Phx. AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colorful and charming prints are just right for springtime.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Lovely set for a girl's room

02/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product as expected - colors, fabric and pattern are great. My daughters loved the set. Can't wait to use this summer. Have not washed as yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

My granddaughter loves flowers

05/29/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This quilt is just right for the summer
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

better than expected

08/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this set is much prettier in person. the pictures make it look a little old fashioned but it is really very girly and sweet! i would even consider it reversible because the back is a really nice stripe pattern.
i have not washed it yet so i hope it holds up. i do wish there were more matching items...like a valance, dust ruffle or sheets but there are LOTS of colors that solids would work with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Rave Reviews!

08/08/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my GD who is almost 8 for summer bedding...Both my dtr. and GD love it...Bright, cheery, and coordinates well with her bedroom colors. My dtr. also loves the reverse side of the quilt as well and thinks this is a perfect transitional set from "little girl" to "big girl". She also washed it before putting it on the bed and reported it washes and dries on the gentle and low cycles very well.
The "girls" give it 5 stars!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Perfect

09/02/2010
By ,
arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for. The colors are great and match perfectly my bedroom decor.It is well made and I love the fact it being reversible. Adds spice without being boring. So if you are looking for a fun quilt...go for it. You won't be disappointed. With the option of site to store you save on shipping fees and if it is not to your liking you can always return it. With the flower decoration on one side and pastel stripes on the other you will look forward to bedroom changes every day. I do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Great value and quality

09/15/2010
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 5 year old daughter and I love it. Colors are much prettier in person and reverse side is even better with stripes, polka dots and butterflies. I also bought the other pattern for my 2 year old's first big girl bed, it is called suzie bonnet, and have washed that one. I used woolite and gentle cycle in washer and low setting on dryer and it came it out just like new. The quilt has a perfect weight to it and makes up nicely on the bed. It is oversized, which I could not be happier about! I wish they made one in King size and an adult pattern for my bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Quilt

10/11/2010
By ,
Stockton, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it!! my daughter's room looks so beautiful!!
I did not expected to be so pretty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

LOVE LOVE LOVE this quilt set!

03/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made great, colors great, size is perfect! Money well spent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Very cute

04/13/2011
By ,
Jacksboro, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old. She loves it, and so do I. It's still girly enough for her, but not so babyish that she will outgrow it in a year. I love that's it's reversible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Perfect Quilt

05/11/2011
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are of the highest quality one can purchase. Not only are the colors vibrant, but the stitching is superior. I ordered 2 sets for my 2 grand-daughters that share a room and they love them. I highly recommend this set and you won't be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Beautiful!

05/22/2011
By ,
Knoxville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this in a twin size for my mother who is in a nursing home and she absolutely loves it! It is a very beautiful quilt and looks great on her bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
06/08/2011
By ,
MURFREESBORO,TN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS QUILT FOR MY 5 YR. OLD GRANDAUGHTERS ROOM. I WAS SO SURPRIZED OF THE GOOD QUALITY WORKMANSHIP. SHE WAS AS DELIGHTED AS I WAS. IT IS SO PLEASANT TO GO TO HER ROOM AND SEE SUCH VIBERANT COLORS. SHE LOVES IT AND THAT WAS MY INTENTIONS.GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT PRICE! I LOOK FORWARD TO MAKING MORE ONLINE PURCHASES.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

The WHOLE Family Agrees!

09/15/2011
By ,
Eads, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our twins were ready to move out of toddler beds and I wanted to spend as little as possible on the upgrade as we are on a budget. I have always preferred quilts especially after dealing with toddler comforters that were on the floor 10 mins after putting the kids to bed each night. Typically quilts tend to be much higher though and we were on a TIGHT budget. I came across these and read all the high reviews and decided to give them a try. The colors allowed me to keep the window treatments already hanging but the design is a nice transition from toddler to big girl without going straight to tween. The quilts have been washed numerous times and have held up fantastically. The colors are more vibrant in person and are fantastic. The colors have never faded in the wash. I think they were a steal and can only hope to find something this great when my baby reaches this stage. I can tell you my twins are 4 and they were excited to get them as a birthday present and my husband and I agreed on them and each time someone sees them for the first time they just rave about them.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Very adorable

12/25/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This quilt was a great value. It is well made and very adorable. My daughter loves it! I would definitely recommend this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

BEAUTIFUL!

03/15/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my daughters (ages 3 & 5) hoping to use them for years to come. They are absolutely PERFECT. The colors on the flower side are incredibly vibrant & beautiful. Can't help but smile when you look at it. It has every color too (light pink, yellow, green, puple, etc) so you can use anyother color in collaboration with it. I love the other side too with the more pastel colors & polka dots. I have already top-load machiene washed both of them & they help up great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Mainstays Microfiber Bed Skirt, White
3.4 out of 5(56)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
06/19/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the color...it is perfect for my two years old's new room!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1 2 3 Next