Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Generic Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Give a child's room a fresh and pretty makeover with the Global Trends Flutterby Pink Quilt Set. This is just the cover you need to decorate during the spring season or add a touch of cheer any time of year. Made from cozy 100-percent cotton, this Global Trends quilt set contains a conveniently machine-washable face, back and fill. The twin size includes one pillow sham, while the full and queen sizes offer two shams. Each one showcases a large fuchsia flower with a pink border. This cotton quilt set features lively butterflies and lovely floral designs in vibrant tones of blue, pink, peach, fuchsia and apple green with white polka dots. Both the quilt and shams display a gently wavy edge. The overall effect is lovely. Reverse the cover for a coordinating and colorful stripes-and-dots design. The Global Trends quilt set is soft and welcoming. Its visually appealing blend of country and whimsy will complement many furniture styles, colors and room decors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%60 out of 62reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
03/22/2013
By ,
Dalhart, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Full/Queen size does NOT fit a queen size bed. It is too small in all directions. So beware when purchasing any Full/Queen if you have a queen size bed. You need something larger than 86 x 86.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

My granddaughter loves flowers

05/29/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This quilt is just right for the summer
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Quilt

05/13/2011
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
More well made than I expected. Very cute. My 5 yr. old grand daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

05/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What a cute set for my granddaughter. Glad I selected it for her. She comes over only a few times a month, but loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Lovely set for a girl's room

02/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product as expected - colors, fabric and pattern are great. My daughters loved the set. Can't wait to use this summer. Have not washed as yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Colorful quilt for spring

02/02/2012
By ,
Phx. AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colorful and charming prints are just right for springtime.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Good, but expensive

09/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's good, but I think for 2 only pieces $40, it's expensive. Other than that, it's good and soft comforter with pillow case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Pleasant Surprise

08/17/2011
By ,
Semmes, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first purchase on Walmart.com delivered via site to store. I was in for a pleasant experience! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the quilt when I took it out of the box. A quilt of this quality at other retails, even discount retailers, would be priced twice as much. This was purchased for my six year old daughter's bedroom and it coordinted very nicely with the other decor in her room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Very cute

04/13/2011
By ,
Jacksboro, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old. She loves it, and so do I. It's still girly enough for her, but not so babyish that she will outgrow it in a year. I love that's it's reversible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

LOVE LOVE LOVE this quilt set!

03/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made great, colors great, size is perfect! Money well spent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Perfect Quilt

05/11/2011
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are of the highest quality one can purchase. Not only are the colors vibrant, but the stitching is superior. I ordered 2 sets for my 2 grand-daughters that share a room and they love them. I highly recommend this set and you won't be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Pleasantly surprised

11/03/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a great set for the price. It's 100% cotton and just as I was hoping it's thin but with a pottery barnish feel to it. It looks great in my little girls room. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Beautiful quilt!

05/18/2013
By ,
Syracuse, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this quilt and so will my daughters. The colors are bright and easy to coordinate with curtains and other room decor. The quality seems to be high, although I have not yet washed it. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Breathtaking!

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, I bought three of these for my daughters after I read such great reviews. They are just breathtaking in their colors, quality and durability. I am very pleased with this purchase! The quilt colors match a wide range of bedroom shades that you may already have. Very versatile. The quilt makes everyday start out on a bright note.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
06/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 yr old daughter like this quilt and color - feel comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Absolutely perfect :)

03/06/2014
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This looks and feels so expensive and is just perfect :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Beautiful and Great Quality

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was first attracted to the "rollback" price on this quilt for my daughter's twin bed. But when I read all the great reviews, I couldn't resist. It is so pretty, looks expensive, and washes great. My only complaint is the chemical smell that didn't wash away after the first wash. But I'm sure once it airs out, it will be fine. I paid $70 for my son's twin quilt set at another big box retailer, and this item is just as nice for a much better price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Perfect

09/02/2010
By ,
arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for. The colors are great and match perfectly my bedroom decor.It is well made and I love the fact it being reversible. Adds spice without being boring. So if you are looking for a fun quilt...go for it. You won't be disappointed. With the option of site to store you save on shipping fees and if it is not to your liking you can always return it. With the flower decoration on one side and pastel stripes on the other you will look forward to bedroom changes every day. I do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Quilt

10/11/2010
By ,
Stockton, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it!! my daughter's room looks so beautiful!!
I did not expected to be so pretty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
06/08/2011
By ,
MURFREESBORO,TN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS QUILT FOR MY 5 YR. OLD GRANDAUGHTERS ROOM. I WAS SO SURPRIZED OF THE GOOD QUALITY WORKMANSHIP. SHE WAS AS DELIGHTED AS I WAS. IT IS SO PLEASANT TO GO TO HER ROOM AND SEE SUCH VIBERANT COLORS. SHE LOVES IT AND THAT WAS MY INTENTIONS.GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT PRICE! I LOOK FORWARD TO MAKING MORE ONLINE PURCHASES.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1 2 3 Next