Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Generic Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

The Flutterby Quilt Set in Pink is just the piece you are looking for to decorate your child's room during spring time. Made from 100% cotton, this kids' quilt set contains machine washable cotton fill, back, and face. This cotton quilt bedding set features colorful butterfly and lovely floral designs in vibrant tones of blue, pink, peach, fuchsia, and apple green with white polka dots. Add this attractive reversible quilt set to your little girl's room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%56 out of 58reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
03/22/2013
By ,
Dalhart, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Full/Queen size does NOT fit a queen size bed. It is too small in all directions. So beware when purchasing any Full/Queen if you have a queen size bed. You need something larger than 86 x 86.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Colorful quilt for spring

02/02/2012
By ,
Phx. AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colorful and charming prints are just right for springtime.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Lovely set for a girl's room

02/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product as expected - colors, fabric and pattern are great. My daughters loved the set. Can't wait to use this summer. Have not washed as yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Quilt

05/13/2011
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
More well made than I expected. Very cute. My 5 yr. old grand daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

05/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What a cute set for my granddaughter. Glad I selected it for her. She comes over only a few times a month, but loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

My granddaughter loves flowers

05/29/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This quilt is just right for the summer
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Wow! Super Cute Quilt

06/26/2013
By ,
los angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow. Walmart.com does it again for my young daughter! This quilt is all cotton, nicely made, great colors, very cheerful and picks up many elements in her bedroom. And her feet no longer hang out from under her crib blanket! Very, very happy with this purchase - outstanding quality and value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Perfect Quilt

05/11/2011
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are of the highest quality one can purchase. Not only are the colors vibrant, but the stitching is superior. I ordered 2 sets for my 2 grand-daughters that share a room and they love them. I highly recommend this set and you won't be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
07/31/2012
By ,
collins georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this quilt set for my Grand Daughters room and it is just beautiful. It has so many different colors that it is very easy to find things to match it. She loves the butterfly print and it is thin enough to be used all summer. I already have a little extra plush quilt that will match perfectly to use under it for the winter months.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Was more than happy

06/27/2013
By ,
Wallingford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little set. Couldn't believe the price for the quality. It's for my daughter's first big girl bed and has a hard time finding something that would be suitable for her age. Gotten lots of compilments in it. I'm Very Happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

very nice quilt, good quality

02/15/2014
By ,
Richmond, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this quilt for my 2 yr old daughter's new big bed. I looked all over at stores and online but did not find much that I liked. This matched her room and is pretty , very good quality, not cheaply made. I really didnt want to pay much over $40 for a quilt, but I haven't bought one in a while and this one comes with shams so it is probably not that bad of a deal. Overall, very nice and pretty!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Perfect

09/02/2010
By ,
arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for. The colors are great and match perfectly my bedroom decor.It is well made and I love the fact it being reversible. Adds spice without being boring. So if you are looking for a fun quilt...go for it. You won't be disappointed. With the option of site to store you save on shipping fees and if it is not to your liking you can always return it. With the flower decoration on one side and pastel stripes on the other you will look forward to bedroom changes every day. I do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Beautiful Quilt

03/29/2014
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This quilt far exceeded my expectations with its vibrancy and thickness as well as its softness. My 3yr old loves it and I love the homemade look without the expense.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Great value

08/30/2013
By ,
Dallas, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely quilt set for a great price. Bought it for my daughter's first big girl room. It is not childish so should grow with her.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Beautiful quilt, great price

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors are even more beautiful in person, the quality seems good even though I haven't washed it yet. Came quickly and gives a pottery barn look at a fraction of the cost :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Very well made

05/27/2013
By ,
Green Bay
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality, vibrant colors, well made, fast service, very happy with product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

BEAUTIFUL!

03/15/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my daughters (ages 3 & 5) hoping to use them for years to come. They are absolutely PERFECT. The colors on the flower side are incredibly vibrant & beautiful. Can't help but smile when you look at it. It has every color too (light pink, yellow, green, puple, etc) so you can use anyother color in collaboration with it. I love the other side too with the more pastel colors & polka dots. I have already top-load machiene washed both of them & they help up great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Mainstays Microfiber Bed Skirt, White
3.4 out of 5(56)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
07/08/2013
By ,
Melfa, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter. This quilt is beautiful and the quality is excellent. I would order a size bigger if you want it to hang over the box spring. The end of quilt goes to the box spring but I have a big mattress and box spring. Would buy again! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Absolutely perfect :)

03/06/2014
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This looks and feels so expensive and is just perfect :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Precious!!

12/21/2010
By ,
courtland. ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SO SO CUTE !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next