Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Generic Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Give a child's room a fresh and pretty makeover with the Global Trends Flutterby Pink Quilt Set. This is just the cover you need to decorate during the spring season or add a touch of cheer any time of year. Made from cozy 100-percent cotton, this Global Trends quilt set contains a conveniently machine-washable face, back and fill. The twin size includes one pillow sham, while the full and queen sizes offer two shams. Each one showcases a large fuchsia flower with a pink border. This cotton quilt set features lively butterflies and lovely floral designs in vibrant tones of blue, pink, peach, fuchsia and apple green with white polka dots. Both the quilt and shams display a gently wavy edge. The overall effect is lovely. Reverse the cover for a coordinating and colorful stripes-and-dots design. The Global Trends quilt set is soft and welcoming. Its visually appealing blend of country and whimsy will complement many furniture styles, colors and room decors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.787 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%59 out of 61reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
03/22/2013
By ,
Dalhart, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Full/Queen size does NOT fit a queen size bed. It is too small in all directions. So beware when purchasing any Full/Queen if you have a queen size bed. You need something larger than 86 x 86.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Good, but expensive

09/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's good, but I think for 2 only pieces $40, it's expensive. Other than that, it's good and soft comforter with pillow case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Lovely set for a girl's room

02/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product as expected - colors, fabric and pattern are great. My daughters loved the set. Can't wait to use this summer. Have not washed as yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Colorful quilt for spring

02/02/2012
By ,
Phx. AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colorful and charming prints are just right for springtime.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

My granddaughter loves flowers

05/29/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This quilt is just right for the summer
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Quilt

05/13/2011
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
More well made than I expected. Very cute. My 5 yr. old grand daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

05/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What a cute set for my granddaughter. Glad I selected it for her. She comes over only a few times a month, but loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Great value and quality

09/15/2010
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 5 year old daughter and I love it. Colors are much prettier in person and reverse side is even better with stripes, polka dots and butterflies. I also bought the other pattern for my 2 year old's first big girl bed, it is called suzie bonnet, and have washed that one. I used woolite and gentle cycle in washer and low setting on dryer and it came it out just like new. The quilt has a perfect weight to it and makes up nicely on the bed. It is oversized, which I could not be happier about! I wish they made one in King size and an adult pattern for my bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Exactly What I Wanted

08/16/2013
By ,
Irving, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In a market which is full of polyester comforters, this cotton quilt comes as a refreshing change. It is very well priced and as described is 100% cotton, my daughter loves it as it goes really well with my daughters pink Barbie bed sheet (also bought from Walmart). For a mom who is very particular about fabrics this is just superb. Just buy it without thinking much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Precious!!

12/21/2010
By ,
courtland. ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SO SO CUTE !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Very adorable

12/25/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This quilt was a great value. It is well made and very adorable. My daughter loves it! I would definitely recommend this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

LOVE LOVE LOVE this quilt set!

03/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made great, colors great, size is perfect! Money well spent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Beautiful!

05/22/2011
By ,
Knoxville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this in a twin size for my mother who is in a nursing home and she absolutely loves it! It is a very beautiful quilt and looks great on her bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

BEAUTIFUL!

03/15/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my daughters (ages 3 & 5) hoping to use them for years to come. They are absolutely PERFECT. The colors on the flower side are incredibly vibrant & beautiful. Can't help but smile when you look at it. It has every color too (light pink, yellow, green, puple, etc) so you can use anyother color in collaboration with it. I love the other side too with the more pastel colors & polka dots. I have already top-load machiene washed both of them & they help up great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Mainstays Microfiber Bed Skirt, White
3.4 out of 5(56)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Nice quilt for a nice price

07/28/2012
By ,
Monument, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for a while for a full/queen quilt for my daughters bed, while trying to stay on budget. This turned out to be nicer than I thought it would. Looks like a Pottery Barn quilt at a Walmart price. The full/queen fits great on a queen sized bed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Beautiful quilt, great value

07/26/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to buy a quilt set that would make my 4.5-year-old daughter excited about moving from her toddler bed into her first "big girl" bed, and the Flutterby quilt set did just that. She loves it, and so do I! It seems very well made...held up just fine after the first washing. The colors are beautifully vibrant and it's such a bonus that you can flip the quilt over to switch things up if you want to. The look of it is neither too babyish nor too mature, so it works well for all ages. So glad she'll be able to use it for many years to come. Such a great value (especially if you buy it from Walmart). My daughter and I highly recommend this quilt set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Very cute

04/13/2011
By ,
Jacksboro, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old. She loves it, and so do I. It's still girly enough for her, but not so babyish that she will outgrow it in a year. I love that's it's reversible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Great Item

07/27/2012
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality quilt that also comes with a sham!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink
07/08/2013
By ,
Melfa, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter. This quilt is beautiful and the quality is excellent. I would order a size bigger if you want it to hang over the box spring. The end of quilt goes to the box spring but I have a big mattress and box spring. Would buy again! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Global Trends Flutterby Quilt Set, Pink

Perfect!

07/13/2013
By ,
Nowhere, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'd been searching for awhile for reasonably priced/cute bedding for my little girls queen sized bed...I finally found this and couldn't be more happy with it! It's adorable in person and she loves it! For a queen sized bed I would recommend buying a bedskirt though as the comforter won't fit a queen like the picture shows. Other than that this is exactly what I was looking for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next