Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Toy Story Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Toy Story Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

Get in the middle of some Disney Toy Story action with the cowgirl Jessie. She comes equipped with her boots, belt and hat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%33 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

cute

06/18/2010
By ,
sequim, wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this toy does look and feel like jessie in the movies. just dont expect her to talk. there is another one that does have a pull string for $35.00. you get what you pay for and it is cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+14points
Review 2 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

Great for small children!

06/26/2010
By ,
Upstate New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this toy in before the new movie came out, because I was so excited about it and love Jessie. I wanted a ragdoll, but didn't want to spend the money for the talking one, so I picked this one instead. I love it! She's great for pretend play and the children at the daycare center I work at love having Jessie "play" with them on the playground. I don't have to worry about her getting ruined, since she isn't the pull-string version and doesn't have yarn hair (even though I wanted yarn hair!), and it makes me smile to see the kids enjoying her so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

a perfect gift!

06/06/2010
By ,
Chula vista, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this talking jessie doll is just like the one in the movie! she talks, fun, and comphy to sleep with! the only thing is, her hat doesn't fit completly on her head, so it may fall off here and there. other then that, BUY IT IF U R A TOY STORY FAN!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

not what i expected!

06/04/2010
By ,
saxonburg, pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It says talking cowgirl! She does not talk.
I ordered it online. I am returning it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-7points
Review 5 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

The perfect gift!

09/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old daughter fell in love with the Jessie character after watching Toy Story 2 and 3 and really wanted a doll like it. I had seen the one with the pull string and was going to buy it, but then I saw this version and thought it woud be a better fit for her. It was like $10.00 cheaper and I know over time she wouldn't use the voice features or the pull string would break. She was so excited to get the doll and has a new best friend. Everything is made perfect on this one....a must have for someone looking for a great toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

My daughter's BFF!

03/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is NOT the talking Jessie doll, but it is what we were looking for and used Site to Store shipping to get it. My daughter loves this rag doll Jessie. My son has the matching Woody and they play Toy Story together almost every day. I love that they use their imaginations and I don't have to listen to the creepy pull string voices over and over. Jessie's hat even has a clever rubber band in back that hooks around her braid and helps the hat stay on better. A very worthwhile purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

He LOVED it.

12/29/2010
By ,
Delran, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I asked my son, who doesn't talk a lot due to a speech problem, what he was going to ask Santa for for Christmas. He said a Jessie, I said a Jessie, he said yeah a big Jessie. Well I was so impressed that he told me that I had to buy it for him. He came down Christmas morning and was so excited that his Jessie was in front of the tree. If you have a Toy Story fan in your home, this is a great toy for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

Very cute!

02/14/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my 2 1/2 year old. Was on the fence about getting this one or the talking one with yarn hair. I am glad I bought this one. I don't like talking toys, they never seem to last as long. And the plastic hair will be nice so it won't get trashed as fast, and won't look like a play toy to the cat. This is def a good choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

Great Toy

01/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 3 year old daughter who is in love with Toy Story, especially Jessie. It doesn't have a pull string, but I think I prefer it that way. Her hat falls off, which I'd say is the only con. It's a lot higher quality than I was expecting. Stuff isn't just screen printed on (vest, pockets, buttons, belt buckle, etc.).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

Toy Story Jessi

12/27/2010
By ,
Cedar City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was over the moon when she received the Jessi doll. It is a soft doll, with a plastic head, hands, feet...very poseable (with a little propping). The details are great and we are very pleased with the product. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is a toy story fan!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

Good product!

01/02/2011
By ,
Shawnee, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
True, the hair is plastic but that was what I wanted with my very active 3 year old. Jessie is well-made and the perfect size to snuggle with. The hat doesn't fall off easily like other models. I do think it was a little pricey but I would pay it again due to how happy it makes my son.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

Love Jessie

04/07/2011
By ,
Northwest FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 1/2 year old son loves his Jessie doll. He has a great time playing with her & just carrying her around. He loves to put her to bed with him. Her hat doesn't stay on very well, but he likes to take great care in putting it back on, even after having her these several weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

Great doll

07/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This doll looks exactly like the character in the movie, except that her hair is made of plastic rather than yarn (which is ideal if you're buying her for a young child -- it's more difficult to ruin). The amount of detail is wonderful. Great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

Sooo Cute!

12/26/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 1/2 year old loves Toy Story and Jesse. We bought her this doll for Christmas, she carries her everywhere. We first bought the Woody doll and decided Jesse was his perfect companion. Great quality. A must have for Toy Story fan!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

It's JESSIE!

12/23/2010
By ,
IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves Jessie and this is the only thing she asked Santa for. I have not opened it yet as it's waiting for Christmas morning, but I did see a friends daughters doll and it's great. My daughter is going to be soo excited!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

Adorable

07/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Jessie rag dolls are very cute; the face looks exactly like the film character, and she's so huggable! My only gripe is that her hair isn't made of yarn to completely match the film, but she's still cute and a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 17 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

Very Happy

02/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this to my 2 1/2 year old daughter. She absolutely loves it. Well made and easy for her to handle. Easy to clean as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

My daughter loves Jessie!

12/30/2010
By ,
Winston-Salem, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great toy for a 7 yr old girl. My daughter barely lets Jessie out of her sight since Santa brought it to her for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

Jessie Toy Story Doll

01/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the doll, but was upset that ti didn't talk. She does play with it though.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Toy Story Jessie Cowgirl Rag Doll

So cute

12/30/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter absolutely loves this doll. It was the #1 present on Christmas morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next