Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Toy Story Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Toy Story Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

Disney Toy Story Sheriff Woody has a soft rag doll body, sculpted head, hands, boots, belt and hat that make him a perfect, huggable replica of this favorite Disney hero.
Average Customer Rating:
4.485 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%31 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

LOVE this Woody

03/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my two year old son for Christmas. We purposely wanted the one without the pull string--I think talking toys are creepy. My son adores it! Woody goes everywhere with us and has held up to being run over by the grocery cart, chewed on by the baby sister, and dragged over every surface of our house. He may not talk, but this Woody is a wonderful, quality toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 2 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

Great Toy

01/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 3 year old daughter who is in love with Toy Story. It doesn't have a pull string, but I think I prefer it that way. His hat falls off all the time, which I'd say is the only con. It's a lot higher quality than I was expecting. Stuff isn't just screen printed on (vest, pockets, buttons, badge, belt buckle, etc.).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

Sheriff Woody is awfully quiet

01/01/2011
By ,
Tampa Bay, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this doll to go with a Buzz Lightyear doll. The Buzz doll had buttons and lights, and spoke phrases and had a mask on his helmet that moved up and down, but all the Woody doll does in have a cowboy hat that is impossible to stay on. It's sorta frustrating to my child that he doesn't speak. That would be my biggest criticism.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

Good for the price

01/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would definently recommend this toy. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 5 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

A perfect buddy, perfect replica

12/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Woody doll is well-constructed and resembles the movie representation perfectly. The only weird thing is that there is only an illustration of the pullstring that the movie Woody has. However, my son got over that pretty quickly and now uses his imagination to give Woody a voice, which is much cooler, more creative to watch (and a lot less noisy!).
My son had no interest in anything without wheels, and now he takes his buddy Woody everywhere. It is so lovely to see him bond with this toy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

Disappointed

12/30/2010
By ,
NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My 4 year old LOVED this when he opened it for Christmas. It's really cute, movie sized and I actually liked that it didn't have the pull string and wasn't noisy. However...after playing with it for literally 30 minutes after he received it, he dropped Woody on the floor and his nose snapped right off! I'm hoping ours is a one in a million chance issue because it seems like such a nice toy and if it lasts a while would be the perfect toy for any Toy Story lover.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

Great Rag Doll

12/18/2010
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My twin boys love Toy Story. They were excited to get this Woody doll and have carried it around alot. The only thing thats hard for me to keep track of is the hat. It comes off and then I don't know where they put it at and Woody goes hatless for a day or two until it shows up again.
Toy Story lovers would love this doll.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

Woody Toy Story Doll

12/26/2010
By ,
Saint Charles, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Woody is about 15" tall with a removable cowboy hat. He has a soft body and looks identical to Woody in Toy Story. Our granddaughter immediately looked at the bottom of his cowboy boot and saw that there was not a name on it. She asked for a marker and put her name there and said that now Woody is her "forever friend."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Review 9 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

Definitely what I expected

12/18/2010
By ,
High Desert, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this on Black Friday for $12 and it is DEFINITELY worth that! Now you can get it for $24 and honestly, I'd still recommend it for that Toy Story fan in your family. My 3 year old absolutely loves his Woody doll and carries it around everywhere :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

2 year old loves it!

12/18/2010
By ,
Salinas, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks just like the Woody character on Toy Story. My son loves his new woody. It doesn't have the pull string to talk, but I liked this one, because instead my son uses his own imagination and pretends with his drawn on the back of his vest pull string.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

Just as I imgined

12/31/2010
By ,
UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This woody doll is so cute, he looks just as I imagine him on the movie. My 4 year old boy loved him! I also love that he is just a doll, then my kids can pretend and say the phrases for him. It is very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

My son loves Sheriff Woody

01/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He's 2 and it's nice that it doesn't have the pull string. The hat comes off but has two holes in top for packaging and you could put a string through them so it doesn't get lost.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

Good Toy

12/30/2010
By ,
Clinton, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was surprised that the doll did nothing but just be a doll. I thought it would have the pull string on the back. Disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

Nice doll

12/18/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a nice doll and I think he will like it, but I wish it talked. Got it really cheap the day after Thanksgiving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

Woody Toy Doll

01/01/2011
By ,
Dunlap IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a good doll but for the money I paid, I would of thought it would have had the draw string for him to talk.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 16 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

Woody Toy

01/02/2011
By ,
New Braunfels TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Woody Toy Rag doll is exactly as it appears. My daughter could not have been more pleased! She loves him.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

My 6 ur old absolutely loves his Woody.

12/30/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Woody is very durable and tolerant of my 6yr old's rough playing. My son plays with him inside and out.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

Great toy

12/30/2010
By ,
IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy and my kids love it. They sit and watch Toy Story and play with Woody at the same time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll

Great doll, great price

12/30/2010
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only downfall is that he doesn't talk, but we have enough toys that make noise!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Toy Story Sheriff Woody Rag Doll
12/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hat does not stay on but all in all a good product. 2.7 yr old is happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next