Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Huggies HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

Diaper size chart will vary by style. See a detailed size chart (PDF link) . You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the size chart. Download Adobe Acrobat Reader The HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers offer the same trusted HUGGIES performance with cool contemporary style for your baby. These fun baby diapers feature a limited-edition denim design that will look great on your little one. Plus, the diapers are specially shaped to fit lively babies as they move and play.
Average Customer Rating:
4.329 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(517 Reviews) 496
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
306
4 stars
136
3 stars
37
2 stars
15
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation89%460 out of 517reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
306
4 stars
136
3 stars
37
2 stars
15
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

just a fad

05/28/2010
By ,
ny,ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
disappointed as the diapers look different in person than in ads on the box etc. they are also a lot thinner and my daughter leaks through them. Cute concept but will not buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fairfield, CA
Absolutely agree!
Posted 12/28/2011
COMPLETELY AGREE WITH THIS REVIEW. They don't look as much like jeans as they lead you to believe. My main complaint though...IS THEY LEAK!!!! I will not buy again because of this. Going back to regular Little Movers. I would probably buy again if they were same price as regular little movers AND DID NOT LEAK MORE... because they ARE cute!. =\
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

Ridiculous AND cute at the same time!

05/27/2010
By ,
houston tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok at first one might think this is a ridiculous product, cause it is! But so fun and cute! The print isn't AS clear as the picture on the box, but you can definitely tell they are supposed to look like jeans! We just got them today, but so far they seem to be just the same quality as the regular huggies little movers, which we love; and same price as the regular ones! Oh and my kid is a girl and still looks girly in them!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+31points
Review 3 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

Huggies Jean Diapers

07/26/2010
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are so adorable. It has been an incredibly hot summer this year and i'm so glad these game out bc my son can just wear a t-shirt and a jean diaper and look adorable! I like these alot better than the regular little movers, they seem to fit him better for some reason. I havent had any issue with the blue coming off or him getting a rash. and everyone thinks they are just adorable
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

JEANS

01/04/2011
By ,
ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is perfect for summer, I just let my daughter wear this, that's it and ready-to-go. I got lots of compliments w/ these, they're so cute. looks like jeans. But I don't prefer this use on night time co'z it doesn't absorb that long. One time my daughter were wet all over in the morning. But overall so CUTE... will recommend!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 5 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

Love them

10/30/2010
By ,
HOUSTON,TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I REALLY LOVE THESE JEAN DIAPERS AND NOT JUST BECAUSE OF THEIR UNIQUE DESIGN BUT THEY PROTECT MY SON REALLY GOOD I HAVE USED ALL THE THE NAME BRAND DIAPERS THERE ARE AND THESE HOLD HIM BETTER THAN ALL OF THEM I REALLY HATE THEY ARE ONLY FOR A LIMITED TIME THAT'S WHY I'M STOCKING UP ON THEM THEY ARE BETTER THAN THE REGULAR ONES I TOLD MY FRIEND ABOUT THEM AND NOW SHE'S IN LOVE WITH THEM ALSO
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 6 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

Great Diapers

06/03/2010
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These diapers are just as durable as the regular Huggies BUT so much CUTER!!!
The denim color also has printed stitching like jeans (pockets) etc so they look adorable even when running around at home w/ a dipe on :)
I recommend!!- especially since I have had children in diapers for 10 yrs now and it is so refreshing to see a cute denim blue diaper instead of boring white.......yes, it is the little things!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 7 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

Huggies Jeans Diapers

05/26/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love the new Huggie Jeans Diapers, saw them on The Ellen Show. Only disppointment is that the designs on the diapers are not in a darker color ink - they don't stand out enough. Also, the ones on TV were Training Pants - haven't seen any yet - on internet they are a darker ink and look awesome. I saw where overseas they also have them in the training pants. When are they going to let us get some of them? Since we got the new Jeans diapers, they are all we want to use as they are so cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Review 8 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

So Cute!

05/28/2010
By ,
ANTIOCH, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so cute! They are dark so u cant really see the designs but they are still cute...His grandma thought they were shorts. They definitely disguise the diaper look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 9 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

Huggies Jeans Diapers...how cute!

03/08/2011
By ,
North Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was originally purchasing the other huggies little movers with the disney characters but then Wal-Mart didn't have them available online anymore--out of stock so I didn't have a choice but to buy these. I like the design because its easy to distinguish my child's diapers from others in his daycare! And, the only drawback I can see is I wish they came in a larger bulk quantity...like 100+ per box. I had to order 4 boxes to make up the difference of normally ordering 2. Its great too that Wal-Mart offers such great shipping charges! Thanks Wal-Mart! You never let me down!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

Cute & They Work!

07/27/2012
By ,
g.r.i.t.s.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recently the foster care system has stopped helping foster parents with the immediate needs of children coming into foster care - it's all about the economy these days...
Since they can no longer help us, we (foster parents) are constantly looking for the best buys we can find - this was an excellent deal and really was wonderful to have on hand when we were called to care for 2 little ones. Thank you Walmart for helping us to help the children in our community by providing items for such great prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

I love them!

07/06/2011
By ,
Canton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are fabulous! they are just as durable and leak resistant as the original little movers diapers. I have never had a problem with them and this is the second season I have used this brand on my son who is two now. I bought them last last summer and wished they were available all year round. They are very cute and stylish and so far from the boring old diapers we use to put our babies in. If they have to wear them, let them be adorable in them as well as dry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)
01/10/2011
By ,
NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These diapers are better the cheapest diapers but not by much. They aren't as cute in person as they are in the pictures and they dont hold a lot. You will still need to change your child almost as often as you do with the cheaper diapers.
They are ok, but not as great as some say they are. Maybe they work better for girls than boys, but for my son they didn't live up to the fad.
I used a size 4, for my 22 month old son.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

Love this product.

07/26/2010
By ,
springfield Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these jean diapers for my grandson when they first came out. We love the print on them and are same quality as original white ones. My grandson is only 20 months old and cries for these diapers when he sees them in stores. Also he loves the commercials with them. We are very pleased with them. I hope you will make this print a perminant one. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

Might as well...

01/15/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Might as well get these, they are just as much as the regular huggies. ...Still the same leakage issue but lets be honest, what diaper doesn't? I will say i was expecting more, tho... They look cheap close up...call me crazy but I thought they would be softer some how or made out of cloth of some kind...Not the case. Overall, I would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)
07/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hello,
These diapers are fun looking and does what a diaper should do. (no leaks) now I read of complaints that the color transfered to clothes and I was concerned about that, but I bought them to try for myself and well I had NO transfer of blue dye to other clothes. I will use these diapers again while they are still being offered by huggies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

Just Too Cute

09/09/2010
By ,
North of Boston,MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These "denim" diapers are almost too cute to use! But they are the same Huggies we are used to, just with a little whimsy built-in! They look great on either a baby boy OR baby girl, and you can even "dress them up" with a cute shirt or fancy socks. I highly recommend, they are like another fashion accessory!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

So fashionable!

06/04/2010
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These look so cute on my little guy. Everyone is asking me about the diapers. They look great. The ink for the stitching design could be darker. They don't absorb as good as huggies regular little movers diapers. The diaper tends to leak. But I really love these. I would use more often if they didn't leak.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

Huggies Little Movers Bluejean Diapers

07/02/2010
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't resist and bought these for my 19 month old grandson. They were so precious on him. He looked like a big boy. I just wish I could afford to buy him more. I think these diapers should remain available all the time not just as a promotion. They are so cool..........
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

Little Movers

04/18/2011
By ,
Georgetown, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my grandson. My daughter-in-law says she likes the shape as it allows him to move easier. I bought them online because Walmart will ship them to their address FREE which allows us to help out with this expensive need. What a blessing the free shipping is.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Jeans Diapers (choose your size)

What a great product

08/15/2010
By ,
Waterloo, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have seen cute clothing,toys,and shoes but, I have never seen such beautiful diapers in my life,my 18 month old son wears them everyday and he doesn't leak through them like the regular diapers, these are great and I would recommend any parent to try them. They are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next