Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Huggies HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers offer the same trusted HUGGIES performance with added softness, and with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock System. The innerside of every newborn baby diaper has a soft quilting and flexible pad to keep your baby dry and comfortable for a long time. The outermost cover is made up of organic cotton that allows ventilation. The HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers have a pocketed back waistband to help keep in any runny mess for easy clean-up. The newborn size of the diaper set features an umbilical cord-cutout to protect your infant's belly button as it heals. The diaper constitutes fragrance -free, hypoallergenic materials with a touch of Aloe and vitamin E that soften baby's skin. The hypoallergenic diaper comes with adorable graphics of 'Winnie the Pooh and friends', but with the least use of ink. It is available in a range of sizes from 1-5 for babies of different age groups.
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5334 Reviews) 5292
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,894
4 stars
1,068
3 stars
234
2 stars
76
1 star
62
Customer Recommendation96%5,107 out of 5,334reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 50 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,894
4 stars
1,068
3 stars
234
2 stars
76
1 star
62
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

These diapers are the best!

07/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these diapers. My son has very sensitive skin, every diaper I put him in broke him out in a horrendous diaper rash. It was so bad he would bleed. Finally I tried these and they are the only diapers that do not break him out. They also don't leak and are comfortable for him. I would recommend these diapers to everyone with a newborn!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Diaper Rash Gone!!

04/16/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter will be 2 next month and we have been struggling to find a diaper that works well with her sensitive skin. We've tried all kinds of diapers store brands to big name brands like Huggies. She was wearing Pampers for awhile and it did help with her diaper rash, but she still received her terrible rash. I bought these out of desperation. She has already gone through one box and no diaper rash from urine. I would change my daughter more than 5 diapers a day which is the average for a child her age just so she wouldn't sit in her urine that long, but she still got diaper rash. I am so glad that these diapers are about $4-$5 cheaper than Target. I was buying them there because they are the only store around me that carries a size 4 in these diapers. I am a little disappointed that Wal-Mart doesn't carry her size in the store and I have to order the diapers, but that's okay if I can save about $5. These are a life saver! I even use these on my 11 month old if she is experiencing diaper rash. Within a few diaper changes of these diapers her rash is gone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Huggies pure & natural

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great diapers at a great price & the belly button cut out is an awesome idea.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Best by FAR!!!!

01/16/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
During my pregnancy I stocked up on different types and sizes of Huggies and Pampers, basically just using coupons! Closer to my due date I decided to try Huggies Pure & Natural for the Newborn stage since they were scent free, dye free and 100% cotton. I am sooo glad I did! At the hospital, my nearly 10 lb. son was almost too big for the Pampers they used, so I was very glad I brought the Huggies Pure & Natural, as they fit a little bigger and still had the umbilical notch.
After LOVING these diapers throughout the Newborn size, I returned all of my size 1's I had stocked up on and bought Pure & Natural instead. I plan to do the exact same thing for the next sizes too, as I love the way they feel compared to other diapers friends use!
I read the 1 star reviews and wanted to comment on different remarks just to give my opinion for those who may be considering this type of diaper:
*Some say they have issues with leaks. One of the only time I have had issues with leaks was when it was clearly time to go from Newborns to size 1's, as the Newborns no longer held all of his urine! The other time was with theumbilcal cord notch, but several mothers state that had the exact same issue with other brands: My son would suck i his stomach and then urinate, shooting it right out of the notch! I am so glad the 1's fit more snug! Overall, I can still count on 1 hand the times I had to change his clothes due to leaks, and they were all in Newborns only.
*Someone said there were white balls. I never noticed this and have went through SEVERAL cases!! If a child is left in the wet diaper too long, it can bead up but I also know that is the same with other types of diapers too.
*Someone said these diapers fit smaller. I can only speak for size Newborns and they actually fit bigger than the Pampers Swaddlers in size Newborn.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+80points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Love them

04/01/2014
By ,
Midland, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My child has tons of allergies and his Doctor told me I'd have to start using cloth diapers. Then I found these and will never buy anything else. They are the only diapers soft and gentle enough to not cause any problems. Since he's been on them has never had any rashes, hives, or yeast. Same price as regular Huggies, but softer and just as effective.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Soft and comfy

07/19/2010
By ,
Princeton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love these diapers. My daughter has been using them since birth and we tried switching to other brands but went back to these. They are very soft and comfy and my daughter never had a diaper rash. They are not much more expensive than regular diaper and are worth a little extra for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

No

03/26/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Leakage problems and my baby got a rash bc of diaper
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

For a baby shower.

03/22/2014
By ,
SALISBURY NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
for a baby shower
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

THE BEST DIAPERS EVER

05/25/2010
By ,
salt lake city,ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 3month old baby boy and i just love these diapers they are the only ones that dont leak on me and i have tried them all i love the way thses ones fit its like they were built for confort ha ha but when my son moves the diaper moves with him all the other diapers i used were too tight or just rough THESE ARE THE BEST DIAPERS EVER if you want diapers that wont leak and are fair priced GET THSES!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)
04/16/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started using this line of diapers starting with the newborns. All I can say is these diapers are great! We did have a few leaks with the newborn size but that was only after our son gained enough weight to border the newborn/size 1 cut-off. Once we moved him to size 1 the leaks stopped.
The organic cotton and hypoallergenic quality of the diaper was a major factor in choosing this diaper for our baby. We had one. Wild using the pure and natural diapers our babies skin appears to remain rash free. When we used one box of regular Huggins he developed a diaper rash. And we change our baby frequently. We are very impressed with these diapers and will continue to use until he is potty trained.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

A good diaper

02/28/2014
By ,
NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two newborns and these diapers were great. I bought five other kind to try out and used two others so far. These are better of the three. Only thing they are a little more expensive then the others.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

All

03/03/2014
By ,
In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GO GREEN! GREAT DIAPERS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

good for natural

02/26/2014
By ,
Portland, or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best in terms of natural diapers but certainly not as absorbent as huggies snug and dry.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

A good product

02/25/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used before, using now. Good product, soft and no leaking though a bit expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

love this

02/22/2014
By ,
oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only diaper my daughter's not allergic to. However it is a little pricey.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

The answer to allergies to disposables!

01/17/2011
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has saved us from chronic breakouts due to the elastic in regular disposables. I highly reccommend it for any sensitive babies. If only we could get a better deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Soft and dry

02/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft, comfy and absorbent. No leaks. Have been using it for 6 month and prefer to other brands or other huggies.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Awesome diaper

12/10/2010
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little girl has very sensitive skin and these diapers are the only ones she can wear without having irritation. She is not quite 2 and has been wearing them since she's been 3 months old. I read reviews about how they leaked but I have only had a couple leaks with her and I'm pretty sure it was because her diaper was on crooked. Also they are not as plastic feeling as all the other diapers... More like cotton, way softer and appear to be more breathable. Love these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Very helpful product

01/22/2014
By ,
Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this diapers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES - Pure & Natural Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Works for my son!

08/05/2010
By ,
Nitro, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby boy had a bad diaper rash for, well it was almost 2 months and we could fingure out why. We took him to the doctor and they treated him for yeast infection and that worked for a little while then the rash came right back. So they told me to mix Aquaphor and Maalox and cake it on him bottom and it also worked for a while and it came back. BTW he was allergic to him formula which caused his stools to be running, which caused the diaper rash to begin with. I was using Pampers Swaddlers, which I love and used on my 1st son, one day I was in the store andnoticed that these diapers were hypoallergenic so I bought a pack and within a day his bottom was cleared up and we havn't had any problems since. I don't know it was the diapers or the fact that they switched his formula to Neocate. But I will continue to use these. I just wish they carried the big boxes in the store. It is too hard to get them off the internet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next