Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

Huggies HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

HUGGIES Pure and Natural Diapers offer your baby the gentle touch of nature, with organic cotton, aloe and vitamin E, and are hypoallergenic. Our natural baby diapers have a Wetness Indicator that changes color to let you know when the diaper is wet and it is time to change. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock System and pocketed back waistband to help keep in the mess. HUGGIES are made in the USA from domestic and imported materials.
Average Customer Rating:
4.628 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5690 Reviews) 5648
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4,169
4 stars
1,132
3 stars
246
2 stars
80
1 star
63
Customer Recommendation96%5,454 out of 5,690reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 55 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4,169
4 stars
1,132
3 stars
246
2 stars
80
1 star
63
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

These diapers are the best!

07/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these diapers. My son has very sensitive skin, every diaper I put him in broke him out in a horrendous diaper rash. It was so bad he would bleed. Finally I tried these and they are the only diapers that do not break him out. They also don't leak and are comfortable for him. I would recommend these diapers to everyone with a newborn!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

Diaper Rash Gone!!

04/16/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter will be 2 next month and we have been struggling to find a diaper that works well with her sensitive skin. We've tried all kinds of diapers store brands to big name brands like Huggies. She was wearing Pampers for awhile and it did help with her diaper rash, but she still received her terrible rash. I bought these out of desperation. She has already gone through one box and no diaper rash from urine. I would change my daughter more than 5 diapers a day which is the average for a child her age just so she wouldn't sit in her urine that long, but she still got diaper rash. I am so glad that these diapers are about $4-$5 cheaper than Target. I was buying them there because they are the only store around me that carries a size 4 in these diapers. I am a little disappointed that Wal-Mart doesn't carry her size in the store and I have to order the diapers, but that's okay if I can save about $5. These are a life saver! I even use these on my 11 month old if she is experiencing diaper rash. Within a few diaper changes of these diapers her rash is gone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

Best by FAR!!!!

01/16/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
During my pregnancy I stocked up on different types and sizes of Huggies and Pampers, basically just using coupons! Closer to my due date I decided to try Huggies Pure & Natural for the Newborn stage since they were scent free, dye free and 100% cotton. I am sooo glad I did! At the hospital, my nearly 10 lb. son was almost too big for the Pampers they used, so I was very glad I brought the Huggies Pure & Natural, as they fit a little bigger and still had the umbilical notch.
After LOVING these diapers throughout the Newborn size, I returned all of my size 1's I had stocked up on and bought Pure & Natural instead. I plan to do the exact same thing for the next sizes too, as I love the way they feel compared to other diapers friends use!
I read the 1 star reviews and wanted to comment on different remarks just to give my opinion for those who may be considering this type of diaper:
*Some say they have issues with leaks. One of the only time I have had issues with leaks was when it was clearly time to go from Newborns to size 1's, as the Newborns no longer held all of his urine! The other time was with theumbilcal cord notch, but several mothers state that had the exact same issue with other brands: My son would suck i his stomach and then urinate, shooting it right out of the notch! I am so glad the 1's fit more snug! Overall, I can still count on 1 hand the times I had to change his clothes due to leaks, and they were all in Newborns only.
*Someone said there were white balls. I never noticed this and have went through SEVERAL cases!! If a child is left in the wet diaper too long, it can bead up but I also know that is the same with other types of diapers too.
*Someone said these diapers fit smaller. I can only speak for size Newborns and they actually fit bigger than the Pampers Swaddlers in size Newborn.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+87points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

Soft and comfy

07/19/2010
By ,
Princeton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love these diapers. My daughter has been using them since birth and we tried switching to other brands but went back to these. They are very soft and comfy and my daughter never had a diaper rash. They are not much more expensive than regular diaper and are worth a little extra for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

THE BEST DIAPERS EVER

05/25/2010
By ,
salt lake city,ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 3month old baby boy and i just love these diapers they are the only ones that dont leak on me and i have tried them all i love the way thses ones fit its like they were built for confort ha ha but when my son moves the diaper moves with him all the other diapers i used were too tight or just rough THESE ARE THE BEST DIAPERS EVER if you want diapers that wont leak and are fair priced GET THSES!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)
04/16/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started using this line of diapers starting with the newborns. All I can say is these diapers are great! We did have a few leaks with the newborn size but that was only after our son gained enough weight to border the newborn/size 1 cut-off. Once we moved him to size 1 the leaks stopped.
The organic cotton and hypoallergenic quality of the diaper was a major factor in choosing this diaper for our baby. We had one. Wild using the pure and natural diapers our babies skin appears to remain rash free. When we used one box of regular Huggins he developed a diaper rash. And we change our baby frequently. We are very impressed with these diapers and will continue to use until he is potty trained.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great Diaper for Newborns

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received these diapers as a baby shower gift. They were the best diapers for my newborn. The texture and quality was so thick and soft. I fell in love with them. Not to mention the indicator to let you know when baby is wet. Awesome diaper!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

Soft, fit well, have never had a leak.

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our favorite diaper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great Diapers!

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these diapers for my grandkids. I love them (the diapers that is ... and my grandkids!) because they conform so well to their bottoms, they keep them dry and comfortable, and the "blue stripe" lets me know when a change is needed! They're also gentle on the kids delicate skin. Best diaper evah!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

Excellent Diapers

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter has been in these from Newborn to now size 3 with no spillage, no diaper rash, and no irritation what so ever. They are very breatheable and are great over night. She sleeps well throughout the night in these even with fully wet diapers that occur after 8:30pm (when she is put down) to 2am when she wakes up for a change and feeding. Her mother gets plenty of rest with these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

The answer to allergies to disposables!

01/17/2011
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has saved us from chronic breakouts due to the elastic in regular disposables. I highly reccommend it for any sensitive babies. If only we could get a better deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

AMAZING DIAPERS

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used huggies little movers for my 2 year old for the last year and she started having a problem with diaper rash again (she has very sensitive skin) so we decided to try the huggies pure and natural diapers. They are so soft and pull the moisture from my daughters skin very well. I love these diapers. No more diaper rash.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great product

08/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are hard to find in stores so we are pleases to find them online.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

our Last option befor cloth

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was allergic to all diapers ...getting ready to go with cloth diapers we gave these a chance and they worked wonderful for her. Thank you Huggies for pure and natural diapers. Well worth the money!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

Awesome diaper

12/10/2010
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little girl has very sensitive skin and these diapers are the only ones she can wear without having irritation. She is not quite 2 and has been wearing them since she's been 3 months old. I read reviews about how they leaked but I have only had a couple leaks with her and I'm pretty sure it was because her diaper was on crooked. Also they are not as plastic feeling as all the other diapers... More like cotton, way softer and appear to be more breathable. Love these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

Huggies

08/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish the shipping was free. The price was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great absorbent diapers

07/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These diapers are great for my daughter. She has sensitive skin and they have never given us any problems. I love how dry they keep her overnight.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

Works for my son!

08/05/2010
By ,
Nitro, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby boy had a bad diaper rash for, well it was almost 2 months and we could fingure out why. We took him to the doctor and they treated him for yeast infection and that worked for a little while then the rash came right back. So they told me to mix Aquaphor and Maalox and cake it on him bottom and it also worked for a while and it came back. BTW he was allergic to him formula which caused his stools to be running, which caused the diaper rash to begin with. I was using Pampers Swaddlers, which I love and used on my 1st son, one day I was in the store andnoticed that these diapers were hypoallergenic so I bought a pack and within a day his bottom was cleared up and we havn't had any problems since. I don't know it was the diapers or the fact that they switched his formula to Neocate. But I will continue to use these. I just wish they carried the big boxes in the store. It is too hard to get them off the internet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great Product for Sensitive Skin

07/08/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My LO has very sensitive skin, so much so, even other brands "sensitive skin" products cause rashes. This is the only disposable we have found that he can tolerate for more than a day or two. It is also very absorbent, though we try to change him every two hours, if we miss a change we know there will be no leaks and his skin will be dry.
They cost a little more, but he is worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

diapers not the same as previously purchased

07/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Our baby has been wearing this kind of diaper since he was born (14 months). When the diapers in this bag are compared to the same diapers bought in another store, it was different. The size was different (longer) and the material was not the same. It did not feel the same and our baby's bottom did not like the new materials.
I was very surprised and disappointed that there was a difference and wonder where the diapers really came from...REAL Huggies OR ?
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next